User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

3.6 / 5

Jaime Peñil

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is my first hosting server and I am begining use ...

Rating

5 / 5

Tavarvess Ware

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for a couple of years now and have been nothing but impressed. They have great customer support that is very knowledgeable and friendly which is good for us non website builders who are learning. They have great reliability I don't think that any of my pages have been down in over 3 years with them. I recommend them to everyone that is looking for a website hosting solution.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Glen Barnes

12/18/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My uptime on sites is not perfect however it is very good. My service has had 4 minutes downtime this month and that was today. (The reason I left my last provider was long downtimes) The one thing I would ask you improve on is customer support however also on that note I have usually had any issues resolved in a nice and friendly way. I have the gold plan and also a business plan and I would recommend to others (as I already have) The features are very good although you do have to ask for them. I would like root access and the ability to upgrade things like php, mysql etc etc I am about to cancel my business plan but that has nothing to do with the service I receive just the service I supply. Anyway looking forward to my second year with you.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Berkes Tamás

12/18/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have some good and bad experiences. The goods are -very good price / value quotiens -I have here eveything what i need. The bad things: -Often occurs mystakes -Staff normally understand only at third time what i tell. Often competency missing. For example: i have had proof about some changes, and they told me: nothing changed. :S BTW normally everything ok, and much more better than average.

Rating

5 / 5

Dedric Alexander

12/18/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It has been a very good experience a little ruff at the start but hey a little dinkering and your kind of like how easy the user-interface is. I will be a continuing customer for a long time and I've been trying to implement my boss into using you guy's.

Rating

5 / 5

Georgia Watson

12/18/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Experience with Hosting24 has been a great learning experience for me. Hope to have a successful year. Support was always available when I needed them, Hosting24 provides a great service. Thank you!

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Sagal

12/18/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the best host ever I had, fast and reliable servers NO DOWNTIME!! HOSTING24 ROCKS!! keep up the good work!! -thumbsup-

Rating

5 / 5

Johnathan Taylor

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had a wonderful experience with Hosting24.com, before finding them I spent time and money with other hosting companies and none have nearly come to the excellence Hosting24.com has been able to offer me. There prices are low and affordable and offer for upgrades and talk through customer service when it is required. I have suggested and still suggest Hositng24.com to my client whether they choose to find a solution with Hosting24.com them selves or go through me for added convenience.

Rating

4.6 / 5

saif mestiri

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like the support really but you need to give us other method of payment here in tunisia because sometimes we have pb with paypal thank you guys keep on

Rating

5 / 5

Hao Tang

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 Server more than 1 year, I select Hosting24 because the price for me is very suitable, but when i use it, i find, other services is good too, for example visit speed, Uptime... But I have a suggestion, can Help Desk add more language support? for example German, because when I submit a ticket, I must use google translate, its not good for me. and i want to try the VPS 1 month, if it is good, i will purchase it, because my website frequently reach the limit recently.

Rating

5 / 5

Richard Ryder

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been brilliant issues get fixed quickly and there isn't many of them, they have also added me features onto cpanel that I required and been generally very helpful, cost effective too - thanks hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

jhoel nunez ramos

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

have good alternatives, it's the best of hosting24.

Rating

3 / 5

Mario Silvano

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I tried a reseller account in a way that I upgraded my silver account(bizjobfinder.com). In my cpanel the silver account was not replaced by the reseller account. That is I have 2 accounts in my cpanel the reseller and silver both in bizjobfinder.com. When browsing the site I have some error experience regarding activation. Sometimes it will be up sometimes it will give a message not activated. And I'm totally unhappy with it thus i decided to cut my reseller account. I would like to suggest if the account is upgraded the other account should be replaced. Because my speculation is that the silver and reseller same domain may somehow confused.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Cristopher Guerrero

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They warning with I'm doing something wrong. The payment service is easy. Easy to install new web page. I have been working fine for 2 yrs. I can buy another server with low price. Good work guy.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Nikhil Prasad

12/17/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been working with hosting24's free webhost for a long time and decided it would be nice to move to the paid host. Ever since I came here, the service has been excellent. Never has my site been down, the customer service was always there 24/7 to help me with any sort of problems that came up. I love this host and would recommend it to everyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Wafa AL Hasan

12/16/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm so happy in Hosting24، because here a great price value and a great features and the support they are smart because they can answer all my a questions because I don't good in English language and they are can help me anytime. Thank you Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Bulgaru Alexandru

12/16/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I just love your hosting service... I had no problem at all and I can say I'm very satisfied with all the things. Even the live chat was very helpul (great thing), i got solution to all the problems I had, in just some moments. Why not recommending it! I already did this among my friends. Keep up the good job guys! Don't know if it works like this, but can you add a feature on CPanel that generates short url_s for the website user have? Wish you a nice day!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Julio Palomino

12/16/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, I´ve had almost no problems with H24. They had a bad week some time ago, with some downtimes, but nothing to worry about, they promptly answered to all support tickets giving explanations on what was happening, so I can say I´m happy with them.

Rating

5 / 5

Nabeel Ali

12/16/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I just love ur Vps Becoz it have amazing features

Rating

5 / 5

Alan Hajo

12/16/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a really good, fast and cheap service. It has helped me getting a huge community for a perfect price!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!