User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Johnathon Larsen

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

has everything you need at your fingertips with excellent customer service, and functionality, iv been using this service for awhile and it has never gone down once!

Rating

4.2 / 5

sayed shah

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good Hosting site. Best hosting for beginners, i have stayed with them for a long time and i yet have not had a major issue with them. they were always able to fix issues that would a rise.

Rating

5 / 5

SYED MUNIR

12/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is the best site i am using this since 2010 with no problems :) great stuff thanks

Rating

5 / 5

Brant Marshall

12/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 since 2009. Hosting24 has been a great company, not only growing with my websites, but growing with me as well. In all of my years of using Hosting24, I have never sent in a support ticket for anything bad, or anything that was wrong on their end. They have been, and will most likely always be where I host my websites, and refer my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Sam Do Van

12/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hoting very good!

Rating

5 / 5

Oleg Revulet

12/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent customer support, reply in a few hours (sometime less than 1 hour) Never had any problem with they service. After trying other hosting providers, which I used to change every year, I'm using they service for few years and decided to stay with them.

Rating

4.8 / 5

sohil adwani

12/23/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is a pretty good service, i like it and its cheap and reliable, i will continue using it for a while now

Rating

4.6 / 5

Cameron Gaertner

12/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is helpful. At times, I have run into problems with their hosting. These were quickly resolved, however. The prices are great. Also, the speed is decent. I recommend them to friends all the time.

Rating

5 / 5

Joe Scotto

12/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great and fast response time on questions!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Welsey Ho

12/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

network speed is not stable... website went down sometime because of network problem.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Taleh Agazade

12/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

sorry i know english bad but try to write a few sentences. I am very satisfied with your services and prices and HOSTİNG24 a very good experience for me.thanks for all :)

Rating

5 / 5

Wayne Meadows

12/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, I have been using hosting24.com for about 6 months and i have come to love it. Really they offer very good service and are very knowledgeable and the support is top of the line. I would recommend this too all of my programming buddies but they are starting too see that my site is much nicer because of the quick and fast speeds. I am very happy and i have only grown from 1 website to 3 sites hosted with hosting24. Thanks, Arcade

Rating

3.2 / 5

Maarten Deconinck

12/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

in the beginning, it seemed to me that the website was less reliable than it is now...., always had a quick reaction upon questions, which is good.. Although the price seems ok, i'm not sure if it is the best choice in terms of price/quality...(but it seems difficult to compare..)

Rating

4.6 / 5

Samuel Barnor

12/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think I am getting my payment's worth. I just hope for more flexibility when it comes to members area. Thanks Samuel

Rating

4.8 / 5

angie pellot

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thank you for the excellent Live Chat Support you offer..I can always get a response to all my questions and help if i need it. The Speed is great and the uptime is wonderful. It's a Blessing not having to worry about your site going down! If you want a service you can trust then hosting24 is a must. Support is A+ Thank You Hosting24! ~Angie

Rating

5 / 5

Burak Soybener

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Everythings is good!

Rating

3 / 5

Fredrik Vittfarne

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Cpanel makes it easy to administer the sites and with WHM I can easily create accounts. It's nice that you get a free domain with your package. Sadly ports cannot be opened on reseller servers but on \"Gold\" and \"Silver\" servers it apparently can. Support is really slow and (some) sadly does not have the knowledge required to answer my questions (that probably is above an average question). The biggest concern lately is that some websites seem to be disabled for some time just because there is approximately 5-10 users online at the same time.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Sergey Boyarskiy

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was really surprised with 50% discount which I get at one of holidays. That's why I used coupon and started my reseller's plan. What I can say for sure is that it's good enough fot the price. It's not perfect and alot of other hosting providers can give you much more options but look at the price! I wish there would be CDN services, SSD discs, possibility of sending massmail to my subscribers, more physical memory for my clients but still pricetag makes me stay on hosting24. Thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

Jordan Brinkmann

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 hosting never goes down and have been using them for almost a year. Great customer support with very helpful live chat staff. They are also extremely cheap. The features they offer are really good as well. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

irene Dykes

12/19/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

As a business we wanted to make sure we had a reliable hosting service. We were recommended Hosting24 by a fellow business associate and decided to give them a try. 2 years later we are still using them. The service and support we have had has been of the highest level. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cost effective high quality hosting service.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started