User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Janis Purins

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Perfect. Great support from stuff. Have not had any problems, everything is well described.

Rating

5 / 5

ghislain Ridder

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Bon services très réactif, prix compétitifs!! Mon site est toujours au top, la qualité est super et les choix du panel sont plus qu'au top... Qualité et service tout est là !! je recommande vivement ce fournisseur !!

Rating

5 / 5

Julian Dario Luna Patiño

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good service and quick answer

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Bradley

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the cheapest hosting services I have found. Not the absolute best service as my account has been randomly suspended on a few occasions but is non the less still great. I would like the added feature of SSH.

Rating

5 / 5

anthony derby

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with Hosting24 for nearly a year, and the service they provided was amazing for the price. I have hardly seen any downtime with their service, and my site has always been available. I used the service so I had a webserver and mailserver so I could learn how to code in PHP and create functional websites for my own use. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to anybody looking for good hosting.

Rating

5 / 5

olivia holley

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a really great site to join. When there is a problem they are quick to look into it and fix it. When fixed and before problem, site runs great with good precision. The prices are fair and very cheap for such great service. They have a great service here and I would recommended it to others. Also they have a good attitude when helping you understand their program. Site has a lot to chose from Navigation of site is fast and safe Try and see for your self you will not be disappointed.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Benítez

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Love The CPanel and Softaculous Installer that saves a lot of time. I have been working fine for over a year and it has never fail. Good Job guys, keep like that!!

Rating

5 / 5

Matz pacific

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Dear sir, i thank you the uninterrupted service provision, your services is one of the best i have ever seen, i really appreciates your effort and good deeds. thank you so much

Rating

4.4 / 5

kenroy clarke

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have been using hosting24 for over three years now and the experience with them is very good. Sometimes they take a while to answer the tickets at the help desk but i guess they got a lot of customers to tend to

Rating

5 / 5

gary tan

12/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I liked hosting24 ^^

Rating

5 / 5

TURKI KHALED

12/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Services are very wonderful and I hope to focus on improving DNS .

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rebecca Hanson

12/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For anyone whom is interested in cheap, reliable, and powerful web hosting -- then 24hosting is the place to go. Their price beat anyone I was able to find, and their reliability was more than adequate. The speed of the service was lacking at times at least for what I was doing, but for most people it would be more than adequate. Hosting24 has all the features that any big web hosting company requires, and it supports any sort of modding that most people would require. Finally whenever there was an issue the staff at Hosting24 repaired the issue and got back to me within 24 hours. I highly recommend Hosting24 and I believe that anyone that is interested in a private website or even a business would be more than happy with what Hosting24 provides.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Nikola Lucic

12/25/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 rocks, They have a lot of features and add-ons that can be enabled in they'r cPanel. The support replied to all my tickets within 10 minutes and they were always able to solve my problems.

Rating

4.2 / 5

David Strachan

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The speed of the websites hosted could be improved, as this is behind other web hosts, but besides that it is very good value for money will all expected features (although no exceptional ones) and a reasonable support service. Hosting24 is by no means the best host to go with, but for a cheap project it is definitely one to consider. I do not know of a site that can beat their price (although I am sure that they exist) and for the price that I paid I am very happy with the service.

Rating

5 / 5

Manu Andrei

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good webhost, had little to no problems at all, and if there was anything up, the support team was more than willing to resolve it.

Rating

5 / 5

Cody Elkin

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for about 5 years now. I wouldn't go with anyone else. Hosting with them has been awesome! Who can complain? Great uptime, great features, great support.

Rating

5 / 5

Jonas Rasmussen

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far I have only had very few problems with my site. That was when my server got DDoS, I asked for transfer for a new server and quickly it was up and running. After that it worked fine, and a few times I have contacted support about some help with open UDP Port for my gameserver to connect with my site. Very good support. I have already recommended a lot of my friends to hosting24 cuz of the price and all the features you offer. I will keep hosting24 for as long as I can hold my shop going :D Thank you, and happy xmas.

Rating

5 / 5

angelis bekiaris

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best server ever had. Best functionality. Very good service. 24 hour of help. Great technical support and great price.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Chris Semertzidis

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Improve your speed guys, great prices, great support... but many d-dos attacks and low speeds!

Rating

5 / 5

RATOVONIRINA Nicky Angelot

12/24/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best hoster i've used!!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started