User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

arttu mahlakaarto

12/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best webhost i have ever had now i can manage my game server stuff on my own website, this is just great, customer support is totally great and helpful

Rating

4.4 / 5

Jorge Cortés Méndez

12/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Services here (in hosting24) are great, templates are a little complicated to personalize but if you are looking for a fast start and do not want to personalize your site a lot this ones are a good start. Something that needs to be improved is the e-mail client, there are some configuration that won't work with the last version of Outlook (in office 365), you can recieve e-mails but you cant send them with the current configuration. And maybe will be nice to have a step by step document in how to deal with some of the most commons attacks (this like an extra, because we can search for this on Internet).

Rating

5 / 5

Demetris Kaizer

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for 1 year. I can tell that they do a good job i never had problems with my sites and they have good prices for all hosting plans. I give them a thumbs up. Keep up the good work guys.

Rating

4.8 / 5

mhemmad abdalla

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its a Nice Hosting i Invite my friends to use this

Rating

3.4 / 5

Eppu Tikkanen

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good value for price, everything works pretty much flawless. I've been using hosting24 for a year now, I haven't seen any downtimes etc. PHP mail works good too. I would recommend this to my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

erick gerardo gomez escobar

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

exellent service and soport

Rating

4 / 5

Taqweem Al-Hadee

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello I used the service around 2 months I recommend it to my friend also There is only one bad point I see it in the hosting service that was same times go down when I register. But now every thing is OK Also about the price , I think other hosts are more cheaper than our host So please try to make other plans with lower price Thank you

Rating

5 / 5

Harley Harrington

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've had my domain with Hosting24 for over three years and I am very happy with the service. I started with a basic plan and upgraded to Gold as my needs changed. I haven't had any better service our price with any other companies.

Rating

5 / 5

Usama Hafeez

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 services are good. I am really appreciate you.

Rating

3.6 / 5

Edu Rodriguez

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com works well. With a 99% uptime and web support that gets back to you within 10-60 mins with helpful answers. I use it to store my portfolio website and i I use Wordpress mostly as my CMS. Yes they have been offline a few times but not for very long, a few hours at most. What hosting24 has control over is the web site look and the effectiveness of the site. The free site works really well and provisions sites quick enough for the price they charge.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Aitor Javier Fernandez Corral

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

After ~4 years with my Gold Plan I'm going to keep using hosting24 services. Unlimited bandwidth and disk space (and the rest of features) combined with the really low price makes this one of the best hosting services business. The \"helpers\", the support team, the best one that I could know. They solved all my doubts. Really, all fine. Best wishes and Happy new year :)

Rating

4.8 / 5

ed henderson

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would like to see more trial apps that help build websites. Yes I would and do recommend your services I do not like the update credit card hyperlink. It appears unsafe. I love the online chat support. I love the package deals your prices are the best never change them.

Rating

5 / 5

Josh Wa

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great, reliable hosting website. I would personally Recommend it to anyone!

Rating

4.2 / 5

JOSE FRANCISCO CATALA BARBA

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was working with your 000webhost free service, and it worked fine, so I started to work with your pay servers and they work fine too. But unfortunately I found 000webhost more easy to work with than hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Alexander Lomov

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm happy with tech support hosting24 has. These people are very patient and professional and give a brilliant assistance for such a beginner as me.

Rating

5 / 5

justin hopler

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far has been up to speed and had no problem's, how ever I have contacted hosting 24 to fix a problem with a mysql error and they said they fixed it and the error still stands, besides that A ++

Rating

5 / 5

Ribar Andras

12/27/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Over three years ago I use the gold pack hosting package. Great service and continuous. I am satisfied with the speed and I USE my goals is very helpful for unlimited storage capacity as well. If you have a question or problem with customer service ready to assist and respond quickly. I highly recommend everyone to Hosting24 services :-)

Rating

4.8 / 5

Francisco Renteria

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Every now and then I receive complaints from my clients and visitors that the website is off line, but by refreshing the view it comes all back to normal. With support I've had some minor issues, thechies are great too. In general it's a great service.

Rating

5 / 5

Ruben Arce

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've Looked around for which web hosting service had what I needed for a low price and hosting24.com had the lowest for what I wanted, I used them before and should of never left.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Suudu baaba

12/26/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting on hosting24 has generally been a great experience, however, there seems to be some minute problems with speed and availability of apps for developers to use.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started