User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Reyes

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good service

Rating

4 / 5

Santiago Baigorria

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 counts with a great Help Desk, active 24/7. Must admit they have always solved my problems until today. Servers are reliable, almost complying with the 99.9% uptime (I'm getting 99.87% measuring the last 30 days with Pingdom, which is fine by me). Response time rates the first month of service was great, going from 300ms to 600ms. I ignore why, the second month of service I suffered an extremely laggy response time, surpassing 1000+. I complained and now I have and average of 484ms, acceptable. I'm not a very feature guy, but I'm satisfied with updated software and server level code I use must work, so no comments on that since I never had problems. The price is a bit high, I mean, knowing that some companies offer VPS for a month for 5U$D, but H24 is not scamming anyone: the price is one of the best out there and the service is as far as I'm concerned, very good. I recommend the service, and I even did with two of my clients. Thanks a lot H24

Rating

5 / 5

Donnie Brooks

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

awesome service best ever

Rating

5 / 5

Nika Jaiani

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best hosting ever

Rating

5 / 5

Livan Valladares Martell

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting 24 for 5 years. I have had great support. Cpanel service save my life. You should improve the flexibility to allow some PHP configuration as per users request. It will be amazing if your users could use the free domain included in the hosting without being force to used it as the main domain linked to the account.

Rating

5 / 5

Shawn Jones

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've had a plan with hosting24 for long over a year now, and I can say that I have had a great experience using them. There have been some hiccups with downtime, but I was able to contact support and figure out a solution very fast. The pricing is fine, not overly hefty at all and I'd gladly pay it for the services provided. The control panel is incredibly easy to use, even for a beginner to websites. Overall I'd definitely recommend hosting24 to anyone who was looking for a permanent home on the web.

Rating

5 / 5

hobbytronics ca

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was looking for a hosting company to host 5 of my applications on the Appstore, I have been using Hosting 24 since 2012 and i can say is the best hosting company i have found. Fast servers, secure, 99.99% up time and very complete hosting service, the customer service is excellent with fast respond. I will definitely recommend Hosting 24 to everyone. Sabino Diaz

Rating

5 / 5

nigel apolinar

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far Very Good! Services are great and very easy to use! Customer support is very professional,! theres only one thing i can think that i would suggest to improve, The auto renewal, I wish my control panel has the turn off feature so i wouldnt have to send a ticket everytime it is turned on! but all in all! great i dont mind sending ticket for that issue thank you hosting24 for giving a very great services more power

Rating

4.4 / 5

Rafael Juan Guerra

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, I'm happy with the service and I've recommend it to my friends. Support team are very good. For improving, in your features announce it put, Automatic Weekly Backups, but it is really on demand. Also, somtimes I have problems with speed, I dont know what is the real limit of my server, and when I overpass it, this information its necessary in my opinion. Thank you very much for your services. Regards.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Kees Verhoeven

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I can recommend Hosting24 to other people. I used them for many services already, although there is a bad side, the price is quite high, at least for me. I am a 18 year old IT student, and love to use their services to host my websites. Support is fast and friendly.

Rating

4.6 / 5

pieter laere

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great hosting, altough price is a bit high but u do get reliable products for it

Rating

5 / 5

GIDY KANOHA

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Since I have made the choice of working with Hosting24 I have have been fully satisfated. I'm french, the server are not in France, but they are better and the services good and fast for me. Live char and ticket services are very fast to find solutions when we are stuck with some bugs. I recommand ypu to work with Hosting24! Pierre KANOHA

Rating

5 / 5

EMSSOL SERVICES SRL-D

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, affordable pricing, excellent features!

Rating

4.2 / 5

natalee allen

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

am happy with there service

Rating

5 / 5

C. Everett

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the premier hosting service bar none. I have been using hosting24 for over 7 years. The stability, tools, ease of use and support are just a few of the features that I depend on for my business. I host several websites and find the scripts easy to install and very functional. I have compared the value to other hosting sites and Hosting24 is the standard bearer. C.Everett 2014

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon darby

12/29/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing i can't believe it, such great performance and great support.

Rating

5 / 5

abayomi osoba

12/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We have tried several hosting companies so far so good you are the best in terms of good delivery of service,flexible payment plan and payment grace of 21 days all these factors make you unique.please keep it up

Rating

5 / 5

Mario Sucic

12/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm very glad that i have hosting24 services, fast, and most important support are very good. It has most of the features that other hostings doesn't have and the speed is on the Top. Thank you!

Rating

2.6 / 5

Brandon Hogue

12/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In the beginning the support was top notch. Now support has become overloaded. I think Hosting24 is attempting to load too much on the support staff. If you guys just hired another staff member; it would make it much better. I believe you could do better.

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Stevenson

12/28/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with Hosting24 for 2 years and have never looked elsewhere, they provide the solid infrastructure I need to run my own Web Hosting business at a rate that is affordable. Excellent customer service, very little downtime and excellent value for money. What more can anybody ask for, would recommend them to anybody looking to make their mark on the internet!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started