User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Kevin Zhang

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting 24 as my personal website hosting for several months already. I feel the service is stable that is why now I purchased a VPS service and hope it will work well too.

Rating

5 / 5

Mathieu Graham

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Always quick responses with support, great prices and great services.

Rating

5 / 5

nathan scott

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with hosting24 for about 2 years and every time i have needed hosting i have always come to them. They have helpful and reliable staff members and supply great hosting in different and affordable packages. I would fully recommend their services to anyone which needs hosting. The live chat is also extremely helpful for any problems you have or if you're new to the whole thing.

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew Newton

01/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Initial order went through without any problems. Had some configuration questions as I am a budding web developer. Hosting24 were quick to answer support tickets and conducted themselves professionally and knowledgeably at all times. I've just purchased and upgrade and am looking at staying with these guys.

Rating

5 / 5

Thiago Silva

01/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

São rápidos na resposta é super confiável!

Rating

5 / 5

Sunendra Gajadhar

01/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using this hosting for years now! Good customer care service and I will highly recommend people to use this hosting. Value for money!

Rating

5 / 5

Joni Aromaa

01/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used many months hosting24 without nothing BIG problems. When i haved problem I get fast and good support. I recommand use hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Connor Temple

01/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is excellent. Their is never really any downtime, Their prices are hard to beat, and they have great tech support. If you need help with any of their services they are always there to help you. I would recommend hosting24 to anyone looking to have someone host their domain, website and they even offer VPS. All of these things in one basically. You don't have to go through different companies to have your domain hosted, another for your website, and your VPS. It's so nice to have everything together.

Rating

5 / 5

Alison Alimambo

01/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 has been great for my website! I'm using the service for almost 5 months and for that short period I can say it is the best web hosting provider. Aside from fast and reliable it is very cheap and even unverified paypal you can pay for the plan. And for the affiliate program you can even save your money for you can get a refund for your payment if you can refer someone to the service. I even wrote an article on my tech blog promoting your hosting plans, very nice Hosting24! Thanks you for your amazing service!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Haopeng Li

12/31/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Since I've joined hosting24, they've helped me a lot with web-hosting. The website is up 24/7 and the interface is easy to use! Definitely recommended!

Rating

5 / 5

Jason Thomas

12/31/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used service with golden hosting about few months. Price is cheap and everything has been fine. I've been really happy for service and live chat is amazing way to get contact to staff!

Rating

5 / 5

Toni Tu

12/31/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really love with hosting24! It amazing for me and I think you should use hosting24 immediatly!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Andre Lallier

12/31/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Web hosting is solid. Every now and then hiccups happen but at most they are they for 5 minutes. Never had an issue with support, they are great and have a good response time to the server. The price is decent for what you get and what you can do. The cpanel keeps its simple to use and the domain with the hosting is great. It means i do not have to worry about up keeping the renewal when it is part of the package. I would suggest these guys as they keep it simple. It follows the K.I.S.S., keep it simple stupid. Makes it a breeze to keep things going on my site.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Lewis Lancaster

12/31/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 are a fantastic website, I've used them for nearly all my business enterprises, and they have with out a doubt been the best option. Their servers are always up, and for the price very cheap and effective! PHP Development and any kind of development using these servers are ace, i would highly recommend buying from here.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Fo-kokou HAYIBOR

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Today, i can recommend Hosting24 services. I was afraid of the last spam problems, but now, the system is working well.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Diogo Fidalgo

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The price is very good. The service is very good. Cpanel includes a lots of features. The customer support solves all issues very fast. Highly recommended!

Rating

5 / 5

LinkWay Agency

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 really Rocks! All features that fits your needs are great. Customer support always available and a oustanding response make hosting 24 reliable 24x7 I had 24 accounts hosted and i surely will have more! Its a pleasure to deal with hostin24 Thanks!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Chris Macias

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love the customer service! I just wish the silver account had some more features such as ffmpeg to host a web service, but for the price, it seems about right. I would easily recommend this to someone who is new to web services. My only request is to remove scripts that will not work for a certain plan. Other than that you have a great service!

Rating

5 / 5

Darren Stevenson

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

past experiences have been fine no problems occurred and when they have been resolved sharply not much to add on improvement - works just fine for me :) no need to fix what isn't broken have previously recommended this host before and shall keep doing so in the future

Rating

4.8 / 5

Joshua Coombs

12/30/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for a very long time now, i find that there services are very efficient and is worth the payments, i also find if im in need of any help there live chat is amazing, and i get responding to almost immediate, Happy new year and heres to another great year with Hosting24

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started