User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Beyhan Üstdağ

01/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You have good prices according to your quality/prices. A good support which helped me more than 1 time, your help was really helpfull. I have dealth with a load of others hosting company but as you can see i just step on yours as you are the best from my point of vue. Keep that good job & good competance.

Rating

5 / 5

Gaurav Bharoliya

01/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi All, We are using hosting24 Services since last 3 Years. In Starting Days we were using Free Service. Then we transferred to Silver Plan and Now we are running on Gold Plan. It is the Best Server we found in industry. Because I have personally used more than 6 Companies Hosting Service. Among all those this one is the best. I almost like every thing about this company and their services. Live Chat, C-panel Services,100% Server Up-Time, No Down Time. and lot more. I say one thing that is 100% True. --> They deliver what they say.

Rating

5 / 5

Masa Masarz

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 best hosting online. Fast Payment system . Good domain hosting and panel!

Rating

5 / 5

miguel angel zavala ricalde

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The only problem I sometimes have had is when performing DOS attacks, after all normal ..

Rating

5 / 5

Christina Haddix

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I don't have any complaints, Im very happy with Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Gage Horndog

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I appreciate this service a lot. I have made 3 purchases so far, and yet no regrets. 10/10 support, responds quickly. Always getting cheaper in the prices, and I honestly have no clue how they afford it, but props to them. Thank you hosting24.

Rating

4.4 / 5

jefferson cardona lopez

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

es un muy buen servicio pero lo que no me gusta es que no hay soporte en español

Rating

5 / 5

Dwayne Blake

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Apart from the fact that you guys need more online support, Hosting 24 is by far the best on the internet and very easy to use.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Dado Puzan

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well I had some problems with domain because it wasn't bought on time and somebody else bought it. And I had some problems with reaching control panel but it wasn't your fault so beside that I am really happy and satisfied with your service. Your support is fast and is giving real good service.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Alec Hans

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been excelent for me. Support is somewhat poor on the live chat, but with tickets it's fine. I had a good response time and I did never noticed about downtime. I'd absolutely recommend Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

david wu

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

1.Quick Reply MAIL 2.Resolve problems quickly 3.Cheap servers 4.If there would be better if Chinese website 5.Please note that the Chinese market

Rating

5 / 5

Clint Anthony

01/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The ease of use and access to my domains via the control panel is excellent. I have not had any uninterrupted services and I am totally happy about that. I would definitely recommend hosting24 as a startup for your business.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Francisco Rivera

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I do really like my plan, I don't have to worry about my hosting size. The support is really great, I have asked some concerns and always gotten a great and fast reponse from your side. What I'm kind of worried about is the up time, I have experienced some downtimes and even though they didn't last for too much, I keep on monitoring with a 3rd party service (pingdom.com) wich shows a total of 870 downtimes since may 16th/13 to dec 31/13 for a total downtime of 1d 9h 54m (specially in June and september, I have also checked that their service was real pinging it a lots of time from another application in my smartphone). I'm really happy with the service as it's for my personal sites and some email services but not sure how it will work for a very picky customer.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rafael Sanchez

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'll have about 2 years with their services and have never had much problem and if I had, it's been resolved faster. I am very grateful and pleased I think that no other site offers as many extras as does h24. the support they give us, always very helpful and very fast solvers inconveniences that we as customers have sometimes speed services are always efficient prices are very competitive, with good deals, backed by their services, they are a very good combination

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Petrucci

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service hosting24.com provides is the epitome of both professionalism and perfection and the support, ease of use, interface, the entire package even is unparallelled. The support is unbelievable - I've never had a ticket open longer than an hour, the hosting24.com team and service is truly remarkable and it's where my loyalties will lie so long as it exists. Regards, Ryan Petrucci (CEO of Artisan Codesmith Corp.).

Rating

5 / 5

ahmed zekhrouf

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hello really great server and service thanks and happy new year 2013 best wishes ans best regards

Rating

5 / 5

Rolando Mallea

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the service in hosting24 because the help desk give a good customer care, and I'd like to recommend this service. Atte: Rolando Mallea

Rating

4.4 / 5

Justo Martin

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A few years ago, I was desperately looking for a hosting service that would give me exactly what they said they took. I have been with many hosting services since I was 12 and there was always something they did not tell you, which annoyed me a lot. But thanks to a friend I found Hosting 24 and I've been realising my projects on their servers for 3 years because they provide what they say, without tricks and with impeccable service. And no one gives so much for so little. Nobody except them.

Rating

5 / 5

Jose Guerrero

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fantastic help desk service and fast, I very happy with the service Thanks

Rating

5 / 5

junjarat changtong

01/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Your support is Excellent and you have a very fast hosting. I contacted support for a tutorial and they answered in less then 10 minutes providing the best solution for my needs. Very happy fast, reliable, excellent customer service and their friendly staff took the time out to tailor make a package to suit my projects specific requirements! Need reliable hosting ? Look no further!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started