User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Kiyavilo Msekwa

01/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers I hope to get more value added products in future.

Rating

5 / 5

enrique ramirez

01/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

lo único que me gustaría es que tuvieran soporte en español por que tengo problemas con el idioma para efectuar el pago, pero todo el demás servicio es muy bueno

Rating

5 / 5

Chase Morgan

01/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is the absolute best hosting provider on the market. Cheap prices, unlimited services, great features, now common, like who's got time for anything else. Hosting 24 really does provide HOSTING THAT ROCKS! The server administrators are quick to solve issues. The customer support is speedy and kind. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Torrest Bates

01/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using the service for quite a while and it hasn't let me down yet. It's well worth the price for such a reliable and fast service. They also provide a lot of features, many of which I haven't even used yet. Everything you need is neatly organized and easily accessible in the C Panel. I will definitely recommend hosting24 to anyone who does web development or needs to create restful services. I just hope that as I progress through projects, there will be enough resources to handle the capacity of data that may be incurred.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Matthew Hall

01/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for some time now and having been impressed with the performance I've seen, I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I was skeptical at first because of the low price and to be honest felt like I was throwing away money. But again after having using it, it's hard to imagine why I'd chose anything else. I was interested in using a Windows VPS with you guys but I see you only offer linux virtual machines. DigitalOcean offer far superior virtual machine packages - but do not offer windows either. I am using these services for my web hosting and DigitalOcean for my web hosting. If you offered affordable windows VMs I may be interested in migrating my servers to.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Theodore Matheson

01/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You guys have been absolutely great! Despite having to contact support many times, my experience has been wonderful! Great staff, great support and wonderful service! Would definitely recommend you to friend and family. Thanks!

Rating

4.4 / 5

S H Filip

01/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service in general is very good, and the staff are professional and efficient when a problem or issue has been identified they are usually able to solve it quickly. I would suggest perhaps a more streamlined notification system, when system changes are made that impact the availability of sites and mail servers. On occasion I have found my mail inoperable without being notified of a nameserver change for example. Overall great service.

Rating

4 / 5

Jason Garza

01/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've made multiple sites using hosting24. Staf always respond in a timely manner for me. Would I recommend this for anyone looking for a place to host a site? Yes! I would.

Rating

5 / 5

Heed Leed

01/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has constantly provided amazing service month after month. This company offers high-grade services at a great rate. It is clear that they really care for their customers and the quality of service that they provide. I would recommend everyone try out Hosting24, for I guarantee that you will enjoy your stay.

Rating

3.4 / 5

Felix Roche

01/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I get sometimes my account suspended. I miss a tool to control the number of emails sent by minute with the smtp server.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Federico Cooke

01/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

There are a couple of things that I would like H24 to improve: 1. Special offers only apply to new customers. What about loyal customers? 2. Helpdesk response speed is incredible but sometimes the question or problems are not fully address by the answer given by support people. 3. I have a shared reseller account and a couple of times I needed to upgrade/update the site and I could not done it due to time outs of the server. I have requested to make them longer during the upgrade/update but it could not be done. My client end up in www.tmdhosting.com a pitty. (My resource consumption is quite small!) Kind regards, Federico Cooke

Rating

5 / 5

Astrit bunjaku

01/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its the best hosting service that I meet. I use hosting24 for all of my life.

Rating

5 / 5

Pawel Krzan

01/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

That site never worried me. It's the best site, you can have your own VPS server, your own domain + hosting. That's great deal. I hope I will never delete my account here. On this time, that site rocks!

Rating

5 / 5

Mohamed Elkhoja

01/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 provided us with a great opportunity to deliver our own branded 1'st class hosting services to our customers , we have just started working with hosting24 and we will see how it goes in the future

Rating

5 / 5

Marin Maria

01/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have already buy three domain also from hosting24.com and there is no problem i did get till now. every think is ok..... fast live chat service fast account activation.....great network hosting24.... according to service price is good. I tried other network also but i did not fully setisfied as i setisfied with hosting24 so i would like to give 5 star for hosting24

Rating

3.4 / 5

sean mcfawn

01/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has some very great prices, and is very reliable when it comes to quality hosting. If you are looking for good priced domains, look no further! I have had great customer support in the past when having technical issues with my account, the support is really helpful. I have had a few slight issues with the speed, and how slow your site updates after making a payment. Other than that, I recommend hosting24 to anyone looking to host their very own website

Rating

5 / 5

Jarek Skonieczny

01/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Of course I would recommend the service hosting24.com. Reasons this recommendation a few. Prices for services are calculated so that not everyone can afford to wealthy average user even in Poland where we earn in Polish Zloty rather than in U.S. dollars. Secondly, for the money we receive a fully professional service for which in my country you have to pay 2-5 times more. Thirdly, the service reliable. Fourth hosting24.com company offers a very good service support and customer service. Waiting for a response 15-30 minutes and this is compared with the revelation other companies. Very friendly control panel. I highly recommend. Jarek Skonieczny.

Rating

5 / 5

ajay pandey

01/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been customer if Hosting24 from last more than 3 years and I am very satisfied and happy with their services. This is one of the best hosting solution on web these days and I recommend to go for their services. AJAY PANDEY WWW.ALLCARESTORE.COM

Rating

5 / 5

venkadesh waran

01/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had maintained my hosting account with many of the resellers before i got to work with hosting24. Be honest I can say that hosting24 provided me a far better service than any other hosting resellers. They have a good support for their customers. All the features in hosting24 are user friendly. Even a new web hosters also can manage their hosting account easily if thy choose hosting24. I'm fully satisfied with their service. If you ask me to suggest a good hosting provider, I'll suggest hosting24.com without any hesitation.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Brandon gusai

01/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is great, i have 4 websites and in one year i never had any problems, it's always up and working, the support is online all the time to help you in case you have a problem, so i really recommend hosting24 because of their prices but also because of their great support !

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!