User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.4 / 5

Tanner Boysun

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love Hosting24's hosting service! The speed of all of my server requests are fantastic and my site never goes down! The price is extremely good for the services provided, especially when you take advantage of one of their many sales and discounts! The cPanel control system is very nice and extremely easy to use.. The only problem I can begin to have is that when accessing the cPanel or the Webmail under https it brings it through the server's url, rather than my website's.. but seeing as I'm the only one that should be accessing such anyways, it's not really that big of a problem.. All in all, Hosting24 is the best hosting service I've found..

Rating

5 / 5

Alejandro Espinoza Hernandez

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have a great service and speed, just once problem with blacklist mail but has been resolved shortly.

Rating

5 / 5

Ashniel chand

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 has excellent customer support and most of all makes creating stunning website easy and fun. making changes to exiting website is easy and also there are wonderful flash templates and themes to add that keeps our website dynamic in appearance. email services are great with virtually no down time. most of all everything is some simple and trendy and website can be build without any knowledge of HTML and coding. i will have no problems in recommending anyone to use your web services. It is simply great to have such an easy and trendy website building and hosting site. thank you very much

Rating

5 / 5

EPX Eventos

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best experience that i have with hosting sites. Very quickly answers from the help desk and my website its always working.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Julio Rodriguez Gutierrez

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Me encanta el servicio. En primer lugar los encontre por el servicio gratuito de 000webhosting.com. Con ustedes aprendi a trabajar en la web. Cuando tuve necesidad de contratar un servidor mas completo la opcion logica fue acercarme a ustedes. Despues de 5 años de conocer sus servicios no me siento desepcionado. Muchas gracias por el excelente servicio

Rating

5 / 5

Neil Grainger

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This was the first website I created since 2000 and found the experience simple, straightforward, logical and easy to understand thanks to hosting24's easy to follow plans, cpanel and support. I would recommend hosting24 to anyone interested in setting up a website without unnecessary headaches or trouble.

Rating

5 / 5

Neil Grainger

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had absolutely no problems with any aspect of hosting24.com's pricing, billing, or support and can say that the interface is easy to understand, simple enough for people not trained in web design, and easy to navigate. I would recommend hosting24.com wholeheartedly.

Rating

5 / 5

Francine Cote

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I enjoy Hosting 24 because customer service is fast and helpful everytime I have a question. Since my site is hosted here it is always up and loads fast. The prices affordable and I like that I can pay every month, 3 months, 6 months or a year. I can make my payments via PayPal which is fast and convinient.

Rating

5 / 5

Lauris Mazurs

01/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

wery good.

Rating

5 / 5

pedro miguel

01/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service and low prices . i love Hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

Ilia Eriomenco

01/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello. I like very much your hosting. I am very pleased with the quality of your services. You provide a reliable, powerful hosting with lots of options. Also I like your system of discounts when buying or hosting tariff increase. In the near future I want to buy you the rate for a Reseller. I will definitely recommend and advertise your hosting services to my friends and acquaintances. Thank you very much for your work and I wish you the further development and expansion!!!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Badreddine Moughouz

01/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's a cheap but good hosting. Great support and nice products. A really simple and cpanel to upload your files and all other stuff.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Cole Trethewey

01/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would tell my friends and family about Hosting24! Support team are understanding, fast responding. I would say there are some missing scripts that are needed too run any simple features, MPEG 2 for certain sites.

Rating

5 / 5

Christopher Naimolski

01/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service was great and would recommend it to anyone!

Rating

5 / 5

Grant Ballew

01/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Oh wow, everything I need, in one area!

Rating

5 / 5

Luke McConnell

01/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

First of all: If possible, I would like to receive a free month or two on my current plan rather than free VPS for a month. That out of the way... Hosting24 hosted my first website, which has since moved on to bigger things, but it would never have gotten off the ground without the initial no-commitment free period and the cheap monthly plan to follow. As someone new to the area I naturally had lots of problems! Fortunately the customer support had very solid response times and the interface was easy to use. The most important point is that I never felt pressured to stay with you: I asked about moving DNS around and switching to a different host and simply got advice on how to do so. This shows significant customer respect and I appreciate it. All in all, Hosting24 has met all of my free and paid website hosting needs and is one of the few businesses I am genuinely proud to be a customer of. Keep it up! And anyone who's reading this, take a moment to feel personally satisfied with the job you're doing. (P.S: If you have any jobs that can be performed remotely, I am currently looking for work. I have an extensive computer science background, about a year's experience with website management, and am very willing to learn anything I need to know. I'd even be happy to do customer support!)

Rating

4 / 5

Victor Ramos

01/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm a user of Hosting24 since more than 2 years and I'm happy with it and almost 80% of the times I contacted with the helpdesk due to an issue, the reply was good and quick. The only point to improve is Reliability (some times page down) and speed.

Rating

5 / 5

Stig Omdal

01/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good service, good everything. Thumbs up from me ;)

Rating

5 / 5

Simon Bailey

01/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A great service with very friendly staff, even though I only use this for hosting files and a way for my software to download those files the price is great aswell as the storage and bandwidth. Keep up the great work :D

Rating

4.8 / 5

Victor Smirnov

01/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, I'm not very active user below and I use those gold plan as an educational interactive toy. Learn many great thing. So were are one problem found which can be solved with support. On some servers PHP version is 5.2 and some CMS required 5.3 version of PHP. Support can transfer your account to server with PHP 5.3, but only on your demand. Whatever it everything is going ok. I would especially like to rate support. Support is really great. Quick and attentive.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!