User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4 / 5

Jostein Hartveit

01/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had a good experience with hosting24 so far and bearly and down time. I had no problems with my hosting so far and hopefully i won't either I would deffinentually recommend this to my friends if they were to find a hosting solution to their website. It's reliable and cheap, it's got what i need for a hosting solution for my website. - Jostein Hartveit

Rating

5 / 5

Andrew Lawhern

01/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com has always been a great service to me and my web hosting needs. There staff and 24/7 online support is awesome!! The server is almost always online (I could never find a time when it wasn't) Hosting24.com is by far the best hosting company around! I would recommend them to anyone!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Robin Nydahl

01/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Our experience with using Hosting24 has been great. They have great prices, and most important for us, they have free bandwidth something that we really needed and few hosting companies could give. The support you get here, is both fast and reliable and thats what we love.

Rating

5 / 5

Nicholas Stevens

01/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Ever since I signed up for Hosting24's services I had nothing but good business with them. They have very efficient support and cleared up mishaps with overcharging easy and in a timely manner. The web hosting runs fast, smooth, and lives up to it's up time guarantee. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking to build a website, host a community of any kind, or anything else at that matter. They are very good at what they do, and should not be overlooked but rather seen as a permanent option to your hosting needs! Hosting24 is awesome!

Rating

5 / 5

robert marryatt

01/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting 24 for the past 4-5 years and the quality of the service this hosting company provides is just out standing. One big factor I looked at when picking hosting 24 was support, for the fact that when I needed to ask questions I did not want to wait a long time for a answer. With hosting 24 they have a super fast support team and always go out of there way to help. if your looking for a hosting company rather your a beginner or expert webmaster I recommend hosting 24 for superior results. Thanks Rob Marryatt

Rating

5 / 5

Valiant Server

01/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Hosting company, Never been let down or disapointed since i've started using them! Top notch service!

Rating

3.6 / 5

Gerard Jr Prevot

01/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What i like about the service it's the discount on Holidays. I think that improving the customer service will be a good idea. Yes i would recommend your services, considering that i am a client since 1 year. As a beginner with CMS, i am not very familiar with some stuff here, and especially when something new just popup in front of me and i have to deal very quick with it, i have been having difficulties when i am doing something and don't get the result i was expecting. So, one thing to improve, if possible, is to notice to the customers when something is about to go wrong with their accounts or websites, whatever it might be, Script/Ajax, Java, PHP Error etc. Finally, i don't know if you actually do this, but board meeting with the staff members (customer care center), training recycling and update will be very useful, because i was dealing with a problem and 2 different agents, give me 2 completely different answers, do i didn't know what to do.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Blaž Cegnar

01/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using this service for around half a year now where I host a small site and I am quite satisfied.There have been times where the page opened a bit slow but this was very seldom. Overall I am happy with the speed and reliability. The hosting server also has many useful features, but mostly I didn't use them yet as I do not need them currently. It is a simple and yet powerful hosting site so I would definitely recommend. Oh, I also got one domain of my choosing for free, which I think is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Sybren van den Berg

01/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great website host. First of all, the prices are amazing and I have never experienced any server problems. I have already recommended Hosting24 to my friends and if someone asks if I know a good website/domain host I will definitely reccomend Hosting24. Personally I have don't know what Hosting24 should improve, but this could be because I don't own a big website and I don't get a lot of traffic on my website. My conclusion is that Hosting24 is a good provider with great prices!

Rating

5 / 5

Jim Stäveborn

01/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for a couple of years now and i have never ever been more satisfied, Even tho i live in sweden i got nice and fast speed and the website is always working. Hosting24's support is the best and friendliest i have ever met. They explain everything so nice!

Rating

5 / 5

onu florin

01/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have business reseller acount and hosting24 is the best hosting company.Fast support, fast servers

Rating

5 / 5

Guillermo E. De Jesus Jorge

01/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

highly recommended hosting service, it is my second year with them, and the truth is I'm very happy.

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew Wood

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used hosting 24 on 2 occasions both equally successful for my needs. When I have needed help with issues relating to SQL of which I had many ticket response times were short and the answers were precisely what I needed to know. I intend to use hosting 24 for many years to come thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

Mi taller

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had a problem but I was quickly solved. The sevice is good customer care. Thank you!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Robbert Bink

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I highly recommend Hosting24, especially for their support and help! Since I used Hosting24 the things that I host and use are alot more clearly, and if not.. I will get to know about it within a few minutes because of their awesome live help and ticket support! You can't wish for more? Their service is the best!

Rating

5 / 5

Britt-Marie Arvidsson Fernlund

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 has helped Me Very much to my homepage. And I appreciate everything you do! Hosting24 you can not find a better host

Rating

5 / 5

Cristhian Paz

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

All my experience with hosting24 was successful, y like everything, because is a stable provider, i have all the tools needed, Yes i recommend hosting24 as one of the best hosting providers.

Rating

5 / 5

wilmar sepulveda

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

excelent service and soport

Rating

4.4 / 5

Layne Sondrup

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Mostly good to work with. Speed is a little slow at times.

Rating

5 / 5

Connor Visser

01/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I absolutely love hosting24, for business and for my personal site, its great that I can pay what I do and get as much bandwidth and storage as I do. Connor V

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!