User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Lauren Talia

03/25/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very happy! Great service that Hosting24 offers. I am very lucky to haved learned about Hosting24. Its easy and simple. I am grateful for using this plateform.

Rating

5 / 5

Duan Iqbal

03/24/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I found it a great experience and I highly recommend it . Great service!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Luis Fonseca

03/10/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So happy with this service, I love my services with them, price is good but is better when you take advantage of the nice discount coupons. Service works good, really easy server manage with cPanel, and the features that are available. Live chat support is so nice, most of the time, every time I have really good support experience with agents like Dominic, Mercury, Lincoln, just to name a few of them.

Rating

5 / 5

Mick Partington

02/27/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been with hosting24.com for years and wouldn't even think of leaving, Email/Website is always up, Support is instant and very helpful. Keep up the good work :) :)

Rating

5 / 5

Wolfgang Radbruch

02/21/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Dear Support. After having problems with login I was helped by your team best. Now everything runs very well, so I highly recommend hosting 24. Excellent programs help in any possible cases and the using of is great. Thank you very much. Wolfgang Radbruch (very pleased cuatomer)

Rating

5 / 5

Oludotun Solomon Osoko

02/19/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the fact that supports attend to you as soon as you log in. What a confident it gives you that some people really care. I just love it.

Rating

5 / 5

Aumeer Shameer Muhammad

02/18/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is a great hosting website. Wishing you lots of prosperity hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Kashif Mohammad

02/13/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service and support. Recommended to friends and family who also signed up. Wish I knew about hosting24 earlier so I would not have missed anything.

Rating

5 / 5

david macanchi

02/10/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing Hosting Service, im really happy with Hosting24.com

Rating

4 / 5

shahan choud

02/10/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting 24 for around 2 years now and i have to say that they have improved a lot. Keep it up and i will renew my contract. Many thanks. www.scconnect.org.uk Telephone and Broadband engineers

Rating

4.8 / 5

Ethan Cole

02/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 was my first hosting company, and I am beyond satisfied with their service. I have had the case where I was not able to make certain changes due to restrictions, but I found ways around that. For the overall quality of their service, I couldn't ask for better. Plus the support is great and really fast. Since the live chat, The longest wait I had was around 5 minutes.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Steven Reynolds

01/18/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24.com for over 3 years now and I have never had a (major) problem with the service. Support get back to you within a day and normally all issues or hosting enquiries are answered immediately. If you're not happy with the service, the CEO will take over and offer you CEO support.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Christian Coimbra

01/17/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent cost/benefit. Recommended.

Rating

5 / 5

Johnny Hopkins

01/16/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 gives me access to the most technologically advanced platform and tools for an economical price. The features are easy to navigate and I had a positive experience with tech support.

Rating

5 / 5

simon hartley

01/13/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service no issues what so ever great team and nice to deal with thanks.

Rating

5 / 5

Mike Tamburini

01/13/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Clean and affordable. I recommend Hosting24. Mike

Rating

5 / 5

Ales Stusek

01/12/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's really awesome cheep and good hosting. Never had any bigger problems with it. If there are any problems/questions or other stuff i contact support and they always response very fast and help me out. Also never had any downtime problems. So yeah 10 of 10 hosting. I recommend it to few friends and they are happy about it too.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Harry Sefton

01/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'd easily rate the hosting24 company a solid 4/5. The reason it's not 5/5, is for a few reasons. I'll list the pros and cons I found below. Pros: *Cheap pricing *Good hosting *Able to host anything on your website *Support is knowledgeable Cons: *Sometimes it takes along time for new domain to be activated. *Low DDoS-Protection *Tickets are sometimes slow Overall, I'd suggest this over competitor hosting sites.

Rating

5 / 5

Luiz Cavalieri

01/03/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thank you very much Hosting24 for such a great service you guys provide! I've been hosting my websites with you guys for about 2 years and I have never had any complaint, and all the questions and problems that I had, you guys were always there to answer me or to fix the problem! Thank you!! Luiz

Rating

5 / 5

Carl Sundvall

01/03/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is just awesome, i have got lots of help from the support while making my site and you just get so much for that small price!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!