User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Orhan Cinar

01/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting guys! This is the second time for me. I found everything all right with your services. Thanks. Good luck..

Rating

5 / 5

Thierry Rene

01/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is very stable, support is ok, problems are solved with agility. I'm from brazil, for me the hosting 24 service is better than any other in brazil for the same price.

Rating

5 / 5

dave morrison

01/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a reliable service. Guaranteed uptime, no lag. Easy to use control panel. Quick activations! Customer support is curtious and respectful. Help is there when needed. I would definitly recommend Hosting24 to anyone that needs hosting for there personal or buisness websites.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Nelson Nuñez

01/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its a good service, a little slow sometime, but, its a shared hosting. Support work very well, if you have an emergency, you can ask on chat for support, 8 of 10 your problems will be fixed on chat Features are variable, and depend to the server to host your account, sometime you will no have ClamAV, some time no I think to this is a good service, they respect the rules, so, you know what yet get from Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Slavomir Piar

01/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Dears, your system is very good, but often we have a problem of functionality. Now I can not login to cPanel, managing nasedruzstvo.sk, also mail not function.

Rating

5 / 5

ervin knight

01/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Prices are great ,servers are reliable,customer support prompt when I cant figure something out.Tons of Scripts and other add-ons they're using quality web software and up to date industry sytandards.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Ashley Simpson

01/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service offered by Hosting24 are easy on the wallet, the uptime if the servers is 99.9%, it's very rare I have had a problem and even when I have their has always been someone a support ticket away. I would happily recommend Hosting24 to anyone I know that is looking for a new website or domain

Rating

3.6 / 5

Leigh Sullivan

01/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have contacted customer services a few times & although the help and advice has been good when I have needed, I believe response times can be greatly improved, and perhaps a number to call when having issues would be hugely appreciated. I seem to get quite a lot of downtime for the money I spend, and I have recommended your hosting to about 8 people now whilst not doing so to benefit for myself, then tried you out and unfortunately left due to down time, server speed, lack of response & reliability. in fact my girlfriend moved to another hosting company, and has had no downtime since.

Rating

5 / 5

Rob Walker

01/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i find the service good value for money and i would recommend it. i find that i have all of the website building tools that i require. whenever i have had any problems i have found support to be friendly and to act fast in solving any issues. i also find that my site runs well and fast and although i have used other isps i have found this one to be the best

Rating

5 / 5

carlo dominguez

01/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

When I came in first. To find a cheapest webhosting with a good service and 99% uptime and I'm frustrated to find one then I finally find the web hosting that fits on my needs. My search is now over I finally find the best existing webhosting on this planet that is hosting24.com all I need is here iunlimited space unlimited bandwit and unlimited sql space also with a onlie chat if you need help. So I love this hostng super great. I will totally recomend this hosting5 star for this hosting :). What are you waiting for rent now !

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rui Kunha

01/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been a hosting24 user, and I really like all the features I do have however I just use a few that is all I need. Also I have spoke some to support and I got fast answers and a nice support. Regards

Rating

5 / 5

Matthias Gaber

01/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is THE hosting provider. It's not only cheap, but has also everything you want and need. Unlimited traffic and space for almost no money! The Live Chat is another feature I really appreciate. Friendly and helpful staff which is really fast in solving problems. I highly recommend hosting24, you will love it.

Rating

5 / 5

Nick Lagios

01/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Incredible hosting service. The Hosting24 compared with many other hosting services in Europe, Greece and America, is heading higher , because with only $ 90 a year for the Gold package can accommodate many websites with unlimited traffic and storage space . The Hosting24.com Servers has the latest technology and all necessary scripts upgraded to Cpanel, also the security for downtime and hacking attacks are huge. The customer service is incredible and really fast. I'm in Hosting24.com from 2010 and only in my account I have made three websites : www.monastiraki.org, www.doberman-center.gr, www.dsarvanitis.gr. I totally satisfied with this services and for this reason i have already recommend the hosting24.com to 2 of my friends, unfortunately I didn't know about the \"Refer Friends\" category when i recommend it. My friends also are absolutely satisfied , this is they websites www.oreganofthia.gr and www.souvlaki.fi. Thanks Hosting24, I will be with you as I do this job ....

Rating

4.8 / 5

Pedro Tolosa

01/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 really rocks! Always online, pretty good atention, they always have an answer for my problems and more important if they fail they accept the responsibility. Good price and good service for the best hosting Is a really recommendable

Rating

5 / 5

Thibault Velez

01/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Support very appreciate ! Back-office so good ! A very good hosting services !

Rating

4.8 / 5

Mike Sampson

01/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 since early December 2013. So far it's been really great to me and I'd recommend it 100%. Getting support can be a little difficult at times - I'm not sure the entirety of the team is that great with english - but it always works out, and I'm glad in the end. I definitely wouldn't bother with another host, Hosting24 has features for an affordable price.

Rating

5 / 5

Christopher Finch

01/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very impressed with Hosting24.com's hosting services. For the price, you would expect daily errors, and issues with the staff. I have to say, the staff is ALWAYS very courteous, and any issues I have get resolved quickly. As a web developer, I have never had this good of an experience with any other web host. I absolutely recommend Hosting24 to friends, family, and business associates. I also recommend them for you.

Rating

5 / 5

Roberto Jorge

01/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting 24 for about 5 years now. After having my domains with other agencies witch didn't have all the features and price points as Hosting 24, i decided to give them a try and still with them. Problems happens with all company's (Servers), but Hosting 24 has a great advantage. Customer Support. To be honest i did not have any major problems for the past 5 years, but those problems that appeared, after sending a support ticket the resolutions was always fast and reliable. I recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that is looking for a great service at affordable prices.

Rating

5 / 5

Christian Del Pozo

01/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The greates hosting service.... Sin duda el mejor servicio de web hosting.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Chottan Chatterjee

01/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think the price is high but still good for work.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!