User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

SAID MAKAMBA

01/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The customer support team goes above and beyond to assist in questions and help and always responds quickly. I have been extremely impressed with entire service Hosting 24. I've been pretty satisfied hosting24.com. SAID MAKAMBA http://www.wegazi.com

Rating

4.8 / 5

Luca Steeb

01/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm using Hosting24 now for half a year, and it's the best hosting service I used. It has so much features, the support is the best I've ever seen, and the overall value is great, Maybe the gold plan is a bit costly, but that doesn't matter since hosting24 is the best!

Rating

5 / 5

Jehad Hamamreh

01/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like you direct and fast response to customers' inquires, but you don't provide fully functional websites for reseller account...

Rating

5 / 5

Chase Alexander

01/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It has been three years since I started using hosting24 products. Up to date I have realiased that they have introduce some of the most unique products in the market that provide reliablity to my customers I hope to get more value added products in future.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Mathias Mortensen

01/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

1) I like the price, but could be better about DDoS Protection. 2) The support is great! 3) Features is so perfect!!! 4) It will more perfect if you added Dedicated Server with 1000/1000 5) VPS price too high

Rating

5 / 5

bloredk gocmember

01/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its great hosting! always fully and fast support, stability of server is great! didnt see in 6 month that one time didnt work it works 100% uptime not 99.9 as they say :) Fast, secure, and cheap! recommended to all!!

Rating

5 / 5

Steven Getty

01/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have used hosting24.com a few times now to run my websites and have not had any problems so far and no downtime that i know off i am currently only using the silver plan but to change to vps is near future. when i used hosting24.com a couple years back there service was good friendly staff to help and they were always quick to get back in touch if i did need any questions answered. I would and have told my friends and work partners about hosting24.com and will keep doing it as there hosting rocks and cant wait to try out there vps :)

Rating

5 / 5

GUSTAVO GALEOTE

01/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very satisfied with the service Hosting24. I am reseller customer for about two years. Very few times have I had any problem with the service, and provided technical support department has solved the problem quickly. Hosting24 recommend widely.

Rating

4 / 5

Darko Pungercar

01/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

- add php-rrdtool Extension to Cpanel - better protection against Joomla hacker

Rating

4.6 / 5

Destrey Trainham

01/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Server issues at the beginning where a issue. They Did help out with moving my sight to a more reliable server.

Rating

5 / 5

Prez pimm

01/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is very reliable! Never really goes down. The only thing that should be improved is easier access of the control panel.

Rating

5 / 5

john peck

01/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

have been here long time never had issue .love the programming and its so easy to add features without extra expense like other sites

Rating

5 / 5

Maria de Jesus Silva

01/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best Host :)

Rating

5 / 5

mark baker

01/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 are the best hosting site on the internet as far as i am concerned they are cheap and very quick to fix any problems you may have or will help with anything you need to ask them, the support team are friendly and willing to help. I have never had any problems that the support team did not sort out very quickly, it is really easy to set everything up and to use, i have never had any down time that i did not want. Even when my payments were late they would be very patient. i would highly recommend hosting24 and do to everyone that asks about hosting and some that didn't. i love them and wouldn't want to use anybody else and have no plans to. The speed has never been a problem and has handled everything i have throne at it. Reliability as i covered at the beginning is extremely good and i have never had any downtime that i did not cause. Price value is great value for what you get, i am on the silver plan as i only run a small browser game for me and my friends but there are plenty of options in my control panel to set that up and still have SQL databases free.

Rating

5 / 5

Yeison Ramirez

01/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm from Colombia... The service is great!

Rating

5 / 5

Mike Tamburini

01/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Professional service, amazing live chat, super speed connection.... all is perfect :-) Thanks Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Mikey Sahota

01/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very happy with the services Hosting24 provides and extremely satisfied with the support Hosting24 offers. When I create a support ticket, my ticket is usually answered within a few hours and when it is actually answered the support is usually extensive and more than what I asked for is provided. The amount of features provided on the CPanel are extremely useful and are enjoyable to take advantage of. For the price, Hosting24 offers many features and it should definitely cost more but it doesn't and this makes Hosting24 unique and great.

Rating

5 / 5

Donald Myers

01/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had no problems with hosting24. I love them.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Serge Sanle

01/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting 24 since 2010 and i can say that im not complaining.

Rating

5 / 5

Orhan Cinar

01/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting guys! This is the second time for me. I found everything all right with your services. Thanks. Good luck..

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!