User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4 / 5

Robert Benoit

01/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is the best web host I have used. Servers are always online and I have never had a problem using the FTP to upload to my website. Customer service responds within a few minutes to all tickets that are submitted. Responses are helpful and account issues are resolved quickly. I upgraded from silver to gold and it was seamless transition to the new package. I would definitely recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that is looking for a good web host. My favorite features are unlimited bandwidth and unlimited Databases.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Edward Croom

01/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been learning how to create databases that are linked to websites using php. Hosting24 has been cost effective for the website I developed. One of the main thing I appreciate is that I have not been bothered by people trying to sell me similarly named domains which has been a problem in the past with a different provider. The php ready templates and ready to go mySQL and PHPmyAdmin has been helpful. The silver plan I have been using worked fine until I went up to hundreds of thousands of rows, which is asking a lot for this fee. Seems like a good option for beginners.

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon Bridges

01/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Whenever I have a problem, the help team are there within a minute and ready to aid you, and whenever I have needed this, they have always been able to resolve my problems in seconds. I recommend these guys a lot. They're simply brilliant.

Rating

5 / 5

Yong Zhi Chow

01/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's been many times of switching hosting service before I reach hosting24, some of my partner recommended me to. I was dubious at first, but never been regret after signing up with hosting24. Thanks to the help desk of hosting24, I've been able to cope with many issues arise as well as server related problem. Their response is very fast and responsive to our problem. Thanks to hosting24, I have no more headache over web hosting once and for all.

Rating

3 / 5

hendi sama

01/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Chatting to your customer service is merely for general issues of \"sales\" or \"buying\" your services. While related to Customer Issues, I (paid customer) should submit and wait for the answer. Very bothering, if it is about waiting for your answer and keep refreshing my browser screen for an hour, hoping for the answer. If you can provide chatting for me whenever there is an issue in your service it would be great. I might consider to upgrade to gold account if needed.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Dimitrios papas

01/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

your services are very good i belive you reach my demands.

Rating

5 / 5

craig hodgins

01/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

24 hosting is great for individuals and businesses alike. I host multiple websites with sub-domains. There services are cheaper than anywhere else online. I wouldn't think twice about suggesting them to others.

Rating

5 / 5

insspira insspira

01/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

is good

Rating

5 / 5

Nat Leslie

01/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Service has steadily improved over the recent years and is now excellent. I have had great help and support with many aspects of my resellers account and it has all been fast and effective. My only suggestions would be: may be a more flexible payment gateway (allowing for one off payments without the automated reoccurring payments) and an affordable shared SSL certificate option. EXCELLENT WORK KEEP IT UP! Thanks Nat

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Minick

01/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been quite happy with my experiences so far. I've never had any problem accessing my content. I'd like to see some better options for site editors. I'd like to see something standalone instead of something that i'll have to pay for later. Over all I'd say that this has been a great deal.

Rating

5 / 5

Slawek Nowinski

01/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is the best on the market....i know that for sure cause im with them few good years....thanks a lot guys!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Aker

01/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is a great host. I have been using them for a while now and they seem to really know a lot. It's a great value and very affordable whether you are running a business or a personal website. I highly recommend to anyone who needs space on the web. If there is a problem, their help desk is very efficient in getting back to you within minutes, which is important to me.

Rating

5 / 5

Alana Dunitz

01/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love that I don't have to worry about security issues on my site, if anything ever comes up hosting24 is on top of it. If I ever have any issues I just send in a ticket and in no time someone is in contact with me to resolve my issue! I also love how I don't have to worry about renewing my domain name as it is automatically renewed the day before it is due to ensure the site doesn't have any downtime. For the price this service is the best you can buy and I highly recommend it! I am so glad I switched to hosting24, it was the best decision I've made!

Rating

5 / 5

Ajsbergu Shqiptar

01/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have 2 years the host service of hosting24, and i have pay for the next year. The service is great but i would like to add some speed when e open the page

Rating

5 / 5

Sorin Lazea

01/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Professional solutions and dedicated support. Unlimited Storage and Bandwidth. Unlimited Storage and Bandwidth. Extensive security and backup options. Convenient cPanel and visual builders. I'm very pleased. Sorin

Rating

5 / 5

marshall mumbure

01/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the customer service is very fast in dealing with problem and i like that

Rating

5 / 5

ahmad mohamed

01/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

VERY SPEED VERY STABLE VERY EASY PLATFORM VERY GOOD

Rating

5 / 5

Luis Canifru

01/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have this account for more than a year and I'm very happy with the up time, I never had an issue with this hosting. The pricing also is really good and great customer service.

Rating

5 / 5

Watson Birdrow

01/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a client of Hosting 24 for almost 2 years on their shared hosting plans. I have 18 websites on their servers and have always received excellent service and support. I have tried other hosting companies, and because of technical issues, and in one case losing a couple of my domains because of poor service, I started looking for another hosting provider. I read the excellent reviews for Hosting 24 on the Internet, I decided to give them a try. Needless to say, I am very pleased with their service and friendly support staff. I will definitely recommend Hosting 24 to my clients.

Rating

5 / 5

Adam DePolo

01/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This hosting is very good and very useful. It is fast and always reliable. My time here had 0 downtime and I loved how quick it was. Users on my website always complemented the speed of opening a link.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!