User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Mishari Toama

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com support team is one of the best out there - And the service is just fantastic.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Otsile Modukanele

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My first experience was not very pleasant because Hosting24 thought my identity was false. I appreciate the fact that they were trying to protect me and other clients. However, they need a system which could help verify clients details before declining a transaction. Otherwise, the services are great.

Rating

5 / 5

shawnpa lemkau

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you guys have been awsome to me and my community and i will keep on using your services rock on guys!

Rating

4.4 / 5

emanuel manwaring

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They get you going fast, I wish they had a phone to call and speak to someone, the thread system for tickets isn't very personable i prefer to talk to a live person. Over all i give them a 4/5

Rating

4 / 5

Arturo Ruiz

01/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service!. I have use this hosting for more than 1 year now. General satisfaction is good.

Rating

5 / 5

Adeola Ayeni

01/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its been great!

Rating

5 / 5

eugene tchinda

01/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good and excellent congratulations!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Paulo Afonso

01/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best service i try until now.

Rating

5 / 5

Roshawn Chin

01/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very easy set up. Prices are very competitive. Customer service are warm hearted people. Even after not paying for months they let me re-activate my domain for no extra charge. A+ company.

Rating

3.6 / 5

Flemming Hansen

01/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you are good on price, good storage, bad support you can improve cPanel, its hang verry often for me, but i live trough it, better response on server fault

Rating

5 / 5

Vijay Scotland

01/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is just completely amazing. I never had something so fast and reliable. i would suggest Hosting 24 to anyone, the prices are so user friendly. im just astonished that im part of hosting 24.com

Rating

5 / 5

Randi T. Dypingen

01/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is GOOD! I've used them for more than 2 years, very happy about their fast support and fast websites! I'm very happy, and wont change hosting. Recommended!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Julian Wilton

01/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24 a while, usually have to contact them with a problem I have which they usually fix quite quickly. Quite cheap and easy to use.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Tirivangani Magadza

01/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm quite happy with the services i'm getting on hosting24. They have an excellent support guys on the standby. These guys have been fast response to all of my queries. I also feel that they should work tirelessly to prevent spam from coming out of their servers so as to prevent blacklisting of shared services. Nevertheless, their services are good.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Damien Chandler

01/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great company to do business with. never had a problem with server uptime or anything of a technical nature. i would be proud to join the affiliate program and i have told everyone that would listen where i have chosen to start my company with. i have had dealings with bigger hosting company and wouldn't change nothing. my only complaint is theres no phone support.....

Rating

4.6 / 5

Clinton Meskanen

01/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is wonderful. Everything you need to build powerful websites easily. I enjoy the softalicious addition as I can trial different approaches to solving depolyment in the most appropriate manner. The ability to build to demand is also awesome. I don't have to worry about my own server down time. 5 stars!!!!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Kevin Lakusta

01/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been wit hosting24 for about 3 months already and I love their support as a programmer they have all built-in software that helps me get the job done I would have to recommend this hosting site its way cheaper then hosting it at my house!

Rating

4 / 5

István Benjámin Szász

01/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The reliability score is low because of reasons regarding passwords and password changes. I never write down my passwords, and I have around a dozen of them currently. This means that I have to remember all the special characters, combinations, cases, numbers, everything. The drawback to this is that I may forget my passwords. Just today I tried to login to my cPanel, and I forgot my password. I tried to login to the client area, but I forgot that too. Well, no problem, I can just make it send me an email. I requested my password, and you sent me it. Just like that. An unprotected password for everyone on the Internet to see. After that I changed my cPanel/FTP password on the account ardusk, and now I can't receive emails on my [email protected] email, nor can I connect to FTP with that address anymore. I don't even get it... How can the ardusk password change the password for a different account? Worst thing is, it still haven't updated, so I am doomed to wait or visit the Help Desk. The website is always available, as far as I can tell (haven't monitored it 24/7, but when I needed it, it was there) but since I can't modify it if I change my password, and the fact that you send out unprotected passwords puts down the reliability score by a great notch. And that affects the Price Value as well. Like this, I cannot recommend your services. I will contact support now, as my problem still persists...

Rating

5 / 5

Nathan Gangur

01/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is probably one of the best hosting services I have used! They are fast, reliable, stable and secure; just what you'd expect to get for a premium paid service.

Rating

4 / 5

Robert Benoit

01/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is the best web host I have used. Servers are always online and I have never had a problem using the FTP to upload to my website. Customer service responds within a few minutes to all tickets that are submitted. Responses are helpful and account issues are resolved quickly. I upgraded from silver to gold and it was seamless transition to the new package. I would definitely recommend Hosting 24 to anyone that is looking for a good web host. My favorite features are unlimited bandwidth and unlimited Databases.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!