User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Marius Lazaroi

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm working with hosting24 since 2009 and all my experinces was great. Yes, there was some issues but the support was quick to solve all my problems. Great Team you have there. All the best from me.

Rating

4.2 / 5

D Byron

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It works well for someone looking to add their own domain. I think the email works good, but the webmail is a little less that to be desired. The email accounts are very simple to add. I'm not great at working on website as it is, therefore I'd like if there was a little easier way to put web forms on the site. Perhaps there is, then it would just be that I wish it was a little easier to find. I came off sounding a little negative, so I was to state that it is a good service and I would recommend it.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Ray Gonzalez

01/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You guys are the BEST! I have tried other services and you all are 100% way better! Keep up the great work!

Rating

5 / 5

Kimberly Johnson

01/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've had Hosting 24 for almost two years and the service has been great. I have 3 separate domains with H24 and I really like their services. I love the price and how quickly they respond when I submit my issues. I enjoy the email and Cpanel services the most as I use Softaculous to install various platforms on the domains that I currently have. I have also recommended Hosting 24 services to many people and many have used them already. Hosting 24 is really great for any type of web hosting.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Dawson Brito

01/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think that is the best for this price. It even has some features that more expensive hosting don't have, like Imagick. The only thing that is bothering me is that FTP is frequently aborting the connection (ECONNABORTED) and is takes some seconds to reconnect to it. Besides that I've already reccomended this hosting for some friends of mine and they also enjoyed Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

ahmad allan

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good services

Rating

5 / 5

Ahmed Abdelfatah

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fast service and really good company. I'm really happy that i've signed with a company like you :)

Rating

4.8 / 5

Laurent Duval

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had a couple of problem connecting to the servers. So, I contacted the Hosting24 help desk and they managed to solve my problems in less than 24 hours! good job! thanks! great service! Maybe with the new cloud thing going on we may get better pricing in the future (not that this one was particularly bad, just hey man, life is getting harder for all of us ;+) ) but for the rest I'm 100% satisfied!

Rating

5 / 5

Dave Bessell

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an excellent service and are always very helpful. I would recommend that Hosting24 as a company looks at the various other options that others offer and by this i mean by means of functionality and more customiseability. I definitely would recommend Hosting24 to my friends and family. Thanks for all your support I look forward to receiving your support and services for the next few years

Rating

5 / 5

Chris Praoline

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing Web hosting, Great value and always top notch Support!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Connor Fiatal

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has what you need, when you need it. It's scaleability allows you to host to you needs, and pay only for what you need. I enjoy the fast customer support and the high uptime the servers have, as well as the speed. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone that asked.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Robert Cericola

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I transferred old domain from godaddy.com and its been several days and still don't have access to start building website. Everything thing else is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Váczi Máté

01/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have started using Hosting 24 back in early 2013. I have hosted many websites with them ever since. My experience with them was rather good. Their prices are really low at all times, not even mentiniong the times when they are putting up 50+ % discounts on their site, just to help people out. I have never seen any other host, that would have spent so much time helping their customers with their problems, and especially not one that have dealt with issues this quickly. I have bought many domain hosting plans and all of them have satisfied my clients at certain companies. They were all saying that I must be a wizard that I could make this good of a deal. They will even give you a free domain, no charge. This site is just the best and I will always use them to host the sites for my companies and myself. Thank you Hosting24!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jason Wells

01/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've had several problems in the past with webhosting but once I switched to hosting24 all the problems I had went away. I'd recomment your services I think. I like how you use an automatted setup when people sign up for webhosting, I've had webhosting in a place before that did it manually and on thier own time.

Rating

5 / 5

Robin G.

01/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome price, awesome features and support, I really like Hosting24 !

Rating

4.8 / 5

Angus vantruzth

01/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Greetings. I have been using this company for website hosting, and i have no complain. its amazing! thanks for making the price accessible. Keep working.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Borbon

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Too excellent service, Affordable Prices, nothing to complain about, i recommend.

Rating

5 / 5

saleem zuhd

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love this company , this is the best company that i ever see , good servicse with high speed and good payment method , all thing is good txxxx

Rating

3.8 / 5

Max Maister

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The server has been down twice in my 2 months, but both were breif, and customer support has made up for it every time. Great staff you have.

Rating

5 / 5

philip ekman

01/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is Absolutley one of the best Hosting choice you can make as a private person! I have used their services for really long time now! Both Their services and support are perfect!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!