User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

eric ross

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com has kept my website intact and fully functional even when I was experiencing financial difficulties and couldn't keep up with the monthly plan that I was on at the time. Any time there are server problems, a representative is always handy with the in-site live help. Hosting24.com is definitely the way to go for your pHp scripts and websites hosting needs.

Rating

5 / 5

nery rojas

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

have the best service good technical support the best plans and prices good deals the speed they have is the best

Rating

5 / 5

kibwana mkude

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

All right, speed is good enough, support also is nice, they respond in time for any requested support, in short am happy to host in hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Rhenan Medeiros

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 to have the best customer service I have ever experienced and the best service at a fair price and respect for the client, the helpdesk is exceptional always solve my problems without any annoying bureaucracy. :)

Rating

5 / 5

blue green

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

yes that is awesome.stars *****

Rating

4.6 / 5

David Thomson

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been great service for my sites and recommend it to all my friends. If you want fast and cheap hosting this is the place!

Rating

3.8 / 5

Anatoliy Novik

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Пользуюсь хостингом уже больше месяца. Цены на услуги неплохие, хотя у других провайдеров хостинга есть и пониже цены. Доступность услуг неплохая, учитывая что я живу на Украине. По перечню услуг Hosting24 лучшие. Всем рекомендую провайдера хостинга Hosting24. Я и дальше планирую пользоваться услугами данного хостинг провайдера.

Rating

3.6 / 5

Anatoliy Novik

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Пользуюсь хостингом уже месяц. Скорость хорошая, учитывая что физически нахожусь на Украине. Техническая поддержка неплохая, но хотелось бы реагирование 24/7/365. Ценовая политика неплохая, но некоторые провайдеры хостинга предлагают лучше цены. По количеству услуг все устраивает.

Rating

5 / 5

Alan Hajo

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really love Hosting24 and have loved it for years!

Rating

4 / 5

Esteban Andres Sanchez

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I havent had too many problems with my current hosting.. thats why i like from hosting24

Rating

4.4 / 5

Manolo Pérez

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Prices, good support and nice features. Perfect for a small site.Not recommended for bit por medium-sized sites.

Rating

5 / 5

mohammed tariq iqbal

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i highly recommend hosting24 great service and customer service is avail 24/7!! 5*****

Rating

4.8 / 5

Sean Lynch

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with Hosting24 the past several years, about two now. I've always chosen them because their prices, and the good support. If something ever happens, they reply usually within 10 minutes of me informing I need assistance. I would totally recommend Hosting24 to anyone that is serious about making their website, because they provide a lot of tools in cPanel.

Rating

4.8 / 5

adel sameer

02/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i think that you have to make an interface like when I add a website or subdomain I want to see it in the main interface, and it's c panel should be seperate it's confusing when I want to edit a website , i have to go to C panel then fooling arround between many other websites each one in different folder, and I can't easily determine the database of each website when i backup, i have to backup all the folders inside the account it's horrible

Rating

4.8 / 5

mark muller

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like: fast and good support the price value the features you should make your admin-panel in different languages, for exampel in german would be a great demand mark muller

Rating

5 / 5

Paulo Carlos

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

First, I should start saying that 24hosting is the best webhost online experience that i ever had, and trust me i have been making websites and web-based content for years. Got it all: Its simple; No Complications: If you don't pay on the exact day that it need payment, no worries, you can postpone and do the payment after if you forget. Super Cheap = Super Quality: Its hard to find a webhost that mixes the two most important things: Quality and Price, and hosting24 got it all!

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew Stuart

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for a few months so far and I am very pleased with their service. If I have a question they are very quick to respond. So far everything continues to work and there has not been any serious problems. I would be happy to recommend this company to friends and family.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Lesniak

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use the services of Hosting24 about 6 months and I recommend this hosting. Great prices for a very good services. Support is amazing, if I had any problem it was immediately solved. Reliability is great, my hosing has never been turned off. It's very speed. I never felt my hosting is slower as always. I recommend this hosting. I had never encountered such a good offer.

Rating

5 / 5

Robert Trik

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was refereed to Hosting24 by a developer. i purchased a plan which was amazingly cheap i also got a free domain with it. i then bought another package for another site i am running once again the price was really cheap. The support is lightning fast and very detailed and friendly. The up-time is really good with nearly no downtime, i would and always recommend hosting24 to my friends. 10/10

Rating

4.6 / 5

Omegle Warden

02/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 gets a decent name but sometimes a bad rap, Hosting24 has amazing fast support, and I do mean fast (sometimes within the hour for tickets or less!) Not only will they go out of their way to try to help you solve an issue but they will wait, in live-chat, for hours (I spent 3) trying to help you solve any issue with your server. Yes it's not a $500 server but as far as Cheap, reliable hosting goes; Hosting24 takes the cake.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!