User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

haeder jawad

02/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 they are the Best I'm Hosting here since 4Month and my web site is on the top speed tnx Hosting24.com team ^_^

Rating

5 / 5

Costin Ghiocel

02/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have tried a number of different hosts and stuck with Hosting24 because of a few reasons: 1. They never call me to upsell me products or services or try to get me to buy some package from them every time i speak with customer support. No advertisements on every page etc.. I can keep going. 2. Everything is easy to find and they allow a great amount of configuration and flexibility even on their silver package. I've seen services where you need to navigate a maze of menus to change a ftp password or create a database user. 3. The automation scripts are very nice and relevant. 4. The few times i had to contact their support, they replied fast, were knowledgeable and provided good customer service.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Aaron Garcha

02/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service provided by Hosting24 is definetly value for money, I have been with several hosting companies, some expensive some free. However hosting 24 is providing me with a service on par with the more expensive companies at a fraction of the cost, with the added extra of a free domain and plenty email accounts to keep my business running i really couldnt be happier and will unlikley be switching to another company anytime soon.

Rating

5 / 5

Adrian Petrov

02/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a great opportunity to try Hosting24 services.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Nsisong Effiong

02/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with Hosting24 has been great but i would love to see more Add-on offerings to hosting plans like cloud backups, private SSL, nginx web hosting.

Rating

4.6 / 5

david wallace

02/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Benn with this hosting24 service for two years and never had one single problem! I have had two other service providers and this is easily and by far the best!

Rating

5 / 5

Jorge Oliva

02/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing hosting services, absolutely love hosting 24!

Rating

5 / 5

Robert Dorward

02/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Used to be terrible - gave you guys another shot, haven't had any issues since!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rafael Costa

02/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far so good! It's EXTREMELY inexpensive and good! Support solves your problems in less than 10 mins, blazing fast. One of the best.

Rating

5 / 5

artur Kaczor

02/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I hundereds happy I am with you from the time I wanted to see how it works vps and on what is virtualization I have vps on jee.pl and there is virtualization OpenVZ unfortunately I do not like how it works, I am very unhappy as I will have a good ping and it will be really act like you should definitely wanna ride on your hosting I'm with you constant client :D thanks for the good host that I have and greet your team to

Rating

5 / 5

Jack Sodeman

02/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, my name is Jack Sodeman, and this is my review. I can honestly say your support team is amazing, quick replies, very... supportive, polite, commendable, and courteous. All-In-All a wonderful service. I do have some cons though.. I believe the servers should have some DDoS protection. My friend wanted the website to purchase something, and he DDoSed it, we're no longer friends as of today. The servers are fast, also the fact that you can get a coupon code for coming from 000webhost was pretty amazing. You guys are amazing, literally! I am proud to call you my host.(Sounds weird haha) I have recommended you to a few people. Some things to improve, again would be DDoS protection, and speed, although the speed is amazingly great, nothing better than to improve, right!? My experience with you guys has been great. as I've said before your support, the speed, etc is all perfect. I want to thank you for your time in reading this review, have a wonderful day! I know this isn't that great of a review, but It's all what I think about you guys, you rock, thanks!

Rating

5 / 5

Alexi Canales

02/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service, until the DDoS Attack but there is nothing that can be done. :) thanks for being great!!

Rating

5 / 5

Sudhakar Mani

02/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 service is, very economy to small business people. i purchased on offer time that help to save my money.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Colton Soares

02/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with Hosting24 has been great! The only problem that I have had was a huge DDoSS attack on there server but there was nothing they could do about that, even when it was happening they still had grade A support that helped me through the issue!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Branden Brown

02/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think for the price and the support this is a great company but as for the reliability i run an online gaming community with over 100 members and need to have the site up 24/7 and with the recent ddos attacks on your servers this isnt too reliable `

Rating

5 / 5

Sean Korich

02/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been extremely happy with the service I am getting from Hosting24. At my previous hosting company I was just another customer. Here they make you feel like it is their priority to help you out. As far as there hosting services, I have had absolutely no downtime and extremely reliable service. Their servers are up to date with the latest technology. I would recommended to all of my friends and client to host with Hosting24, and no, they did not pay me to write this.

Rating

2.4 / 5

Alexander Lomov

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

At start, my experience was good, however since I moved to another server, I experienced multiple shout downs. Overall, I can't trust hosting24 on serious projects and planning on moving to another hosting provider.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Jamie Marden

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used a variety of hosting companies over the years, ranging from x10Hosting, GoDaddy, HostGator and Siteground. Hosting24 has been an impeccable service to me over the years and I have been using them since 2010 onwards. The service is almost 100% guaranteed and I haven't once encountered a problem with downtime in the four years I have used them. I've always received top quality support by professionals and technical staff who really understand their products and services to a fine degree. The features are always up-to-date and the speeds are blazing. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone, whether that be for a large community, a small business website or a personal portfolio; Hosting24 has the resources and the knowledge to make that a reality!

Rating

4.2 / 5

John Travolta

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think that this is a great value deal. Not only do you get unlimited diskspace, you also get unlimited bandwith. However, it should say that it is easy for people to reach the resource limit, as this has happened to me on more than one occasion. That is really the only thing i could say on this, as for the rest it is great. I think the support could be better sometimes in giving a more explaining anwser but overall they do a good job.

Rating

5 / 5

Pilar García Cámara

02/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like Hosting24 is the best hosting provider for me and my web.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!