User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.6 / 5

Lurstan Rahim

02/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's an amazing host! Great!

Rating

5 / 5

David Hillard

02/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24!!! I been using y'all for about 2 months now. & I'm so pleased

Rating

5 / 5

Liam Stewart

02/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I found Hosting24 support amazing! I have been with them for over a year and absolutely love it! I have been using a reseller here and I find it fast and reliable! I highly recommend!

Rating

5 / 5

Rashad Johns

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hey, I love your hosting services. I do not find anything to much wrong with the servers except fro the first time the servers were down for a couple of days. But, other than that I can not complain. I would say to improve your servers around the holiday season so everybody can have a working website. Other than the server issues I really love you guys services.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Yaqub Safarov

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Use the service more than a year, in general satisfied. Certainly had negative experiences, but they are not significant, for the price ashamed to nitpick. There are no reefs, no additional payments which recognize only the time of booking. Support answers quickly. Despite the fact that my site to the public in Russia, the speed is not bad. Overall a very good service.

Rating

5 / 5

justin thorburn

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for about 1 year now. There services are great and cheap, plus they are fast at responding back when you submit a support ticket. I would recommend these services. I feel there is not much more they could improve its the best you'll find.

Rating

5 / 5

Jamil Rahman

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a hosting24 customer for so many years. I am extremely happy with their services. The technology is cutting edge. The prices are super competitive and and all the support is great. AAA+.

Rating

5 / 5

chris davies

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good service made many sites

Rating

5 / 5

Rebecca Cartwright

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome and very respectful customer service department. Every time I send in a ticket, the response is given in a reasonable time limit and help is given. Often times they go out of their way and do more then what is needed.

Rating

5 / 5

Chaushchak Volodymyr

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best server of all servers tha i knew

Rating

5 / 5

Charles Anderson

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a great value that delivers exceptional up times along with highly responsive customer service. I couldn't imagine using another web host.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Austin Dean

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for my personal web hosting for almost five years as of now, and they've only gotten better over time. They're relatively inexpensive, deliver very prompt service and support, and maintain excellent uptime. One of my only real complaints is that SSH/shell access is only offered on more expensive VPS accounts, unlike the many free or cheap cloud web application services now available across the web. That's a different kind of service, though, and I really can't complain! All in all would recommend.

Rating

5 / 5

Eric Moss

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes, I would most defiantly recommend this hosting. It's overall amazing, wonderful costumer service, excellent uptime. Everything about hosting24 is amazing. Wouldn't recommend going to anyone else.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Toshi Salazar

02/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is pretty swag

Rating

5 / 5

Jim-Terje Knutsen Aune

02/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Prices for the person that dont have alot of cash, and the reliability is just great, excellent speed, awesome features, and the support is just great, could have been a better response time, but it is just great :D 5*/5*

Rating

4.6 / 5

will wright

02/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Website is always up but can sometimes be a little slow. Support is always excellent, when I have ever had a query they have got back to me quickly. Upgrading from silver to gold was super easy and didn't take long. Payments go automaticly so I don't need to worry about forgetting to pay.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Henry Kasumba

02/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Your services are great and i would recommend as many people as possible to make use of your services coz they are quick efficient and reliable. The support team also responds to my queries promptly!

Rating

5 / 5

Josh Duggan

02/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm very pleased with the service here at Hosting24, especially the support. My tickets are always responded in a very small amount of time. The cpanel is extremely user-friendly and a great benefit to the package. I'm very appreciative that I got this great deal at Christmas and I intent to keep purchasing my products through Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Vincent Arciola

02/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been on hosting24 for almost 3 years and I have never had an issue and every problem gets solved quickly which is the way it should be.

Rating

5 / 5

Alvaro Lopez

02/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Best Hosting, full recommended

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!