User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Arman Kayar

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like Hosting24! as they got a great support to with will respond within 4 minutes!

Rating

3.8 / 5

Niall Foy

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support and good features not the fastest port speeds but all in all a good hosting site.

Rating

5 / 5

Niall Murray

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the activation time was fast and all secure. the support is fast and reliable. some offers should be made more clear as they can be misconstrueed.

Rating

5 / 5

Paulo Serafin

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the best hosts in the market, I recommend to all friends. Never had problems. Congratulations keep it up

Rating

5 / 5

Salvatore Esposito

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with Hosting24.it is great! I am client from 4 years and in this time I don't have any problem with this hosting services provider. The customer support is excellent and the live chat is active 24h/7days. I have a gold hosting and I have buy other hosting plans and reseller hosting with hosting24.com. I am italian client and in my state the hosting is very bad, but hosting24.com is very excellent! Best service!! 5 stars!! :)

Rating

4 / 5

Mirko Krizan

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am an existing customer here, with good knowledge on how should a hosting provider look and act like. It's all about the reliability, speed, which could be a bit better in this case, features and support. As for the price, it really depends on how much do you need/want and it varies between each hosting provider. I must say, Hosting24 has done a really good job taking care for each and every service and I'm just another satisfied customer. Regards, Mirko Križan

Rating

4.8 / 5

George Ohanian

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far, I have not experienced any serious problems with Hosting24. I have several clients and their services are being hosted at ease. I've encountered only 1 down time every since my account inception but so far, it's really good. The speeds are outstanding though, everything is very quick and professional. The team is good with responding to any inquiries arising which was nice. Thank you!

Rating

5 / 5

Carson Strangs

02/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well I Think Your Services Are Great But I Think Your Prices On Vps Servers Are A Little To High But Besides That There Great!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jehova Leal

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

well, I feel so Happy with your service. when I have some problem your answers are fast and always fix my problem.

Rating

5 / 5

Jagat Deep Singh

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've recommened Hosting24 to everyone I know, as matter of fact, I'm in love with this company. Fast, flexible and not to forget cheap! Love it.

Rating

5 / 5

Krissy Louderback

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think that Hosting24 offers features that are great for beginners and professionals alike. This is my first website, and I have found this service to be easy to use. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who is looking to build a website. The easy installer for scripts like Wordpress and Joomla make this service one of a kind and pretty frieken amazing!

Rating

5 / 5

CLEBER LIMA SILVA

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Recomendo totalmente todos os serviços do Hosting24.com, ótimo trabalho e um excelente UPTIME nunca tive problemas, todos as minhas solicitações são atendidas imediatamente.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Nilesh Prajapati

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In recently days my servers has been down twice in a week. I like to received notification email when my server is having problem and as well going for maintenance update and other hosting related issues.

Rating

5 / 5

Rayou GrinceTerre

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

GOOD! GOOD! GOOD! GOOD!

Rating

5 / 5

Jake Boyer

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service that was easy to use! When i opened my account, i was instantly sharing all of my great content. The website is always online and their is always someone in the support to help me! Great services start when you go to www.hosting24.com. -Jake

Rating

5 / 5

fernando justino

02/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great company, very much like

Rating

5 / 5

Brian Babzilla

02/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great service. While the service can be slow at times, they offer unlimited hard drive space, unlimited email addresses, and a lot more. They have great, fast servers.

Rating

5 / 5

ian sutherland

02/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good customer suport

Rating

5 / 5

victor xii

02/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would like to have my webpage as a spanish web, I mean, when people surf on my web it seems from other country. I don´t want the pop-up say \"do you want to translate this web in Spanish\".

Rating

5 / 5

Nathan Jones

02/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great cheap excellent fast efficient better than any host site

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!