User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Joe Salloum

02/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i would like to improve the add-on domain giving free add-on with each plan prices are good improving the vps and reseller accounts

Rating

5 / 5

Husnain Afzal

02/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting 24 for more than 6 months now, Their service is excellent. They are always responsive.

Rating

5 / 5

Welsey Ho

02/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

pretty good service!

Rating

5 / 5

Fake Name

02/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting24 quite some time now and I've never been disappointed with them. Cheap prices, fast setup and an awesome support team.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Oliver Rooke

02/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is great for my personal website that I hosted. They have all the options I need for my website and offer great support if my website goes wrong. They did have a little hiccup with my website being down at the start but that was quickly resolved. They even allow for options that other webhosts don't! A great hosting company.

Rating

4 / 5

Kjartan Jensen

02/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We started out using 000webhost as hosting provider. It was Hosting24s free solution. After a year it was to slow and unstable for me so I changed to the payed version @ Hosting24 - I chose the Gold plan as it is very feature rich. But if youre running a Wordpress site with plugins or maybe a webshop I would strongly recommend a VPS solution. The shared solutions are simply too slow to generate pages. The support is efficient, but you don't always get your questions answered :) All in all I would recommend Hosting24 as hosting provider. Nice weekend to all!

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Hawk

02/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has close to zero downtime which would be expected from services as cheap but Hosting24's never fails to impress.

Rating

5 / 5

Dmitriy Duhanin

02/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best hosting

Rating

5 / 5

Callum Jones

02/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 provided me the best and most value for money hosting. I am very pleased and I cannot believe it's so cheap!

Rating

4.8 / 5

GEOVANNY PAN

02/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Although the service sometimes is slow, a lot of tools are provided for to built a site web without advanced knowledge. Thanks by the service!

Rating

5 / 5

Paul Randle-Jolliffe

02/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great people & Great Service

Rating

4 / 5

goin tino

02/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The price is reasonable. The speed of servers are quite good. Fast response when I have problem to ask. Hope to provide free VPS for a few months. The cpanel is quite easy to use.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Felipe Marques

02/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

If you want a cheap webhosting, subscribe Hosting24. I tested many other hosts, and Hosting24 is the most complete!

Rating

5 / 5

Rafael Morales

02/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

is a good thibng because is simple and very quick response with the servers and support people

Rating

4.6 / 5

Fredric Tillberg

02/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

\"Would you recommend Hosting24 Services?\" I can't put words on how much I would recommend you guys! Fast Livechat, Tickets are answered unbelievably fast and the fact that you support Ruby on Rails just makes me love you even more! Sincerely, Fredric T

Rating

5 / 5

Andrejs Litvinovs

02/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am happy with your service. I recommend it to a friend. I would like that has been extended domain zone. It would not be bad if you reduced prices for rental server and add the server with powerful GPU. Many are now interested cryptocurrencies. Resources are needed for mining and not all have them. If resources to offer low prices, customers will be many. And so, for the hosting of the website, excellent service. Thank you.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Douglas Maposa

02/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I just have 2 months started working with you. Honestly I have been impressed by the quality of service especially technical support. Kudos to you guys. I dont know if you can incorporate Video Streaming Services.

Rating

2.8 / 5

Yves S Christopher Custodio H

02/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

GOT 2 DOMAINS AND HOSTING WITH YOU GUYS AND NO PROBLEMS AT ALL THANK YOU SO MUCH

Rating

3.2 / 5

Yves S Christopher Custodio H

02/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thank you for everything

Rating

5 / 5

Patrick Nelson

02/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 allowed us to setup and deploy a support site in less than 24 hours. The tools and services make for an easy migration/setup for the non IT professional.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!