User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Amir Hadzic

06/04/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best hosting services so far, I hope they will stay the same for a long time. Very premium support that's not seen every day.

Rating

5 / 5

Orlando Botello

06/03/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

All of my experiences with doubts and/or concerns have been answered prompted and in the utmost “on point” way possible. The services and handling of the features are awesome. Thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

MD MITHUN ALI

06/01/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

nice and good service

Rating

5 / 5

Catherine Yule

05/26/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24.com for almost 2 years, Never had a problem during this time being with them, Notified of available updates to software and scripts promptly, Very friendly and professional staff and customer support. Excellent uptime assurance for e-commerce

Rating

5 / 5

Ammar Hashim

05/26/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great & Fast Customer Service , I Do Recommend everyone to buy Hosting24.com Services.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Victor Lagur

05/24/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely love hosting24.com, awesome customer support reasonable prices and cool features

Rating

5 / 5

Virginie d'Avezac

05/24/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fantastic services. The support is very efficient and fast. All is clear and easy to use. I'll definitely recommend Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

joshua brookes

05/23/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is the best website hosting compeny out they i love hosting24.com would definitey recommend to anyone Thanks, Joshua - CEO off Ignuscommunity.org - CEO off augmented-hosting.com

Rating

5 / 5

joshua brookes

05/23/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love hosting24, i think they are the best website hosting out they - Joshua - CEO off Ignuscommunity.org - CEO of Augmented-Hosting.com

Rating

5 / 5

Simon Ewins

05/22/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the easiest and most comprehensive set-ups of a web site that I have ever found. Excellent!!

Rating

5 / 5

Karan Sanjeev

05/16/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome support, better reliability, unbeatable speed and pocket friendly. Why go anywhere else when Hosting24.com is here?

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon Pinnick

05/13/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolute best host provider I have. Best price I have found for the features offered. I've only had to contact tech support 1 time due to me not knowing something and got a response within the hour. AMAZING!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Darryl Holmes

05/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

fast , reliable service. not pricey either. Good value for money. good work guys!

Rating

5 / 5

Ghada Rule

05/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

When I first started with Hosting24 I needed support and I was offered an exceptionally effective, prompt and sincere support. If I say I've never experienced this first class customer care quality, I would not be exaggerating a bit. I am sure to continue using Hosting24 for all my important projects.

Rating

5 / 5

Kim Jiwon

04/30/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

굳 Good / Korea People like it

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron Solomon

04/28/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is great. Their services are just perfect. And their support team is very quick to resolve your problem. Hosting24's services are just awesome with lots of customization ability. I recommend hosting24 to everyone. I have used many hosting services in the past and hosting24 is the best!

Rating

5 / 5

Larry Bailey

04/25/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been touched by a couple of sites, but this host IS THE BEST on the net as far as I am concerned, I think this is my third three year plan and there will most definitely be a fourth

Rating

5 / 5

Miiike Aardvark

04/22/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Any time I have ever had any questions or issues they've responded much faster than I've ever expected them too. What I really like about their help desk is they seek to fully understand my question or issues and give a very detailed response never a canned auto response that isnt helpful. I High would recommend Hosting24 to any and everyone looking for any of the services they provide.

Rating

5 / 5

Andi Zulkarnain Amarala

04/06/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting Services with great support. Would recommend to others!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Ronny Dark

04/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You got a really good service! A webdev team to help you and it will be perfect... Oh! And also my site dosen't handles a DDoS attack very good... but for the price... Pretty nice!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started