User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.4 / 5

Alejandro Parra

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For my own bussines ist great, i have all the tools for all my clients, congratulations!!!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Toni Mustonen

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Perfect host for me. Support has live chat for quick and professional help.My problem was quickly solved and I received professional help. They also have help ticket system for solving problems. When I opened my control panel, I was surprised of the amount of features. My website hasn't been down. This is perfect host for company and normal users.

Rating

5 / 5

Tsotne Gamsakhurdashvili

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

About hosting24.com I had heared from 000webhost.com. At hosting24.com it was my second hosting. I want to say compared to other hosting websites it is cheaper hosting here. I'm so pleased from your live support. I recommend hosting24 because it has great hosting service and also free domain is amazing.

Rating

5 / 5

JONAS SILVA

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

e muito bom mesmo meu parabens hosting24

Rating

4.6 / 5

Dunhill Dale Quiachon

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

From all the web hosting services I know, hosting24 is the most appropriate and reliable way of having my site available online. because of the great services that you had offered, I really stick to this type of web hosting experience. Actually, what I am doing is keep on reminding my friends about hosting24, I had referred them using my referral link so that they also can experience the service that I am currently having. Hosting24 is the great web hosting site that really fits my needs and understanding. I',m going to share you an experience, this is somewhat bad to here, but I think, it's nothing. my package plan is silver package at first, but because of curiosity, I'd press the \"Upgrade Now\" button, I think there will be a pop-up that states what would be the consequence if I press this one, at first I was shocked, but later on, I realized having a gold package is nice and convincing. Thank you hosting24. Hoping to have a long term deal with you.

Rating

5 / 5

Bejamin Franklin

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24's hosting services for over two years now and it has always been the best for various reasons. even when my website got hacked they helped me get back up and running.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Eugene Asiamah

02/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You my first hosting provider since i started using and its being good but in my previous experience i have received lots of down time for which i complained to you about and received feedback for. I like your feedback response time also, keep that up or make it better if you can. I sometimes also have problems with Cpanel i dont know where that come from but instead of cpanel showing its full complete form, its appears like i am opening on a mobile device and then i will always have to login anytime i click an item. Simply put i like your services but you can do better.

Rating

5 / 5

Vitaliy Muzychuk

02/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting services provided nravyatsya. Especially liked that added the ability to use a dedicated server. Constantly carried out some software updates and additions. Support is fast, that in many cases very well. Thank you for the service provided.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Linus Persson

02/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They got fast support that really helps out alot. My website takes seconds to load, and they got so may different features on their cpanel. Plus they got an amazing reseller plan, and cheap hosting. Hosting24 really made it as easy as possible to host a website for your company/business. I recommend it to 100%.

Rating

5 / 5

Clifford Meyer

02/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24's services for the last 18 months, and I have found them to be ultra-reliable and efficient. On the very few occasions I have requested support, their staff have been prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. For the price I pay - I have the Gold plan - the value for money is unbeatable. They provide cPanel and Softaculous as part of the deal, and these features alone are worth the subscription price. Over the last 10 years, I have used several hosting services, and I believe Hosting24 is by far the best service I have used so far. I have no hesitation in recommending Hosting24 without reservation.

Rating

5 / 5

kevin brown

02/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like your service because of the 1month subscription option...pretty good value for those who want to start their own domain and webhosting with minimal budget

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron Samano

02/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have a few months with this hosting service, I had not had problems accessing my website until today 18/02/14, I hope you solve the problem, and definitely would recommend this hosting service with my friends because it really is a great hosting service and I will continue using it for much longer. Thanks

Rating

4.8 / 5

Sungmin Kim

02/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great, reliable back end for our company. Friendly and patient staff can always be relied on, whatever the question. Systems are easy to use and stress free too maintain. I would always recommend Hosting24, because no one else offers a service as well as these guys!

Rating

5 / 5

Sidik Mikhael

02/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its a greates hosting ever i use, because it so fast (almost instan) when activate my own hosting. i hope you will be the best

Rating

5 / 5

Juan Carrasco

02/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

First day I got the account, I got great service! I made a couple mistakes and I was helped immediately with no wait. I wasn't sure if I was going to continue because of financial reasons, but then I realized that this is well worth my money and I am happy to continue using this service for much more time to come.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Matthew Mordecai

02/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting24 for years, and they are very professional and reliable most of the time. Whenever there is a problem with any of my accounts or the servers they notify me immediately and work on fixing it. The part I like most about hosting24 is the cpanel and all of the added goodies including the free SEO services, and you can always check and see if your website is being backlisted. Its a WAYYY better bang for the buck then GoDaddy when it comes to pricing and service.

Rating

4 / 5

rakan saleh

02/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is unique and great experience for me, it really helped me as beginner to join the web community

Rating

4.8 / 5

Cole andersen

02/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

All I can say is 9.9/10. The setup time is blazing fast and I love hosting24. They have made my website experience amazing! I have gained a boost in sales of my products and I look very professional. I dont know what I would do without hosting24... So powerful, fast, and reliable but yet so affordable! I recommend hosting24 for all your hosting needs!

Rating

5 / 5

kim braeckmans

02/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

perfect service, when you ask for support, they everytime help you further with your issues. i am using Hosting24 for about more then a year now, and i will keep using it.

Rating

5 / 5

Sidney Davalos

02/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent services, I totally recommend

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!