User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

luis matias scida

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It has a lot of tool and software to make your site as you wish. The support is great and always solves your problem. I recommend it.

Rating

5 / 5

Jovenmarlo Imperio

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting24 for more than two years now. It's a great place for those who are exploring for web resources like ready scripts for putting up websites. There's no question about the speed of the websites I'm hosting with hosting24. Price is great specially for those who can afford to pay on a monthly basis to start learning how to host and manage websites. I recommend hosting24 to the members of Club Yellow Tops - The Internet Computer Club of Global Frontiers Institute specially to those who would like to learn web hosting services like me.

Rating

5 / 5

Nikolai Dimitrov

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is exactly what I need!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Ricardo Feican

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very happy with the service, I have rarely had problems with the server, I think being your customer forever. I would like to create user accounts in Cpanel for admin.

Rating

5 / 5

Antoine Rondeau

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best service and support, I use and I will always use Hosting24 for my websites.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Gandhi Cervantes

02/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use this hosting service for a Photography site. Loading time is very important for visitors. Upload speed is also a big part when considering hosting for big files. Both have been great for me. CPanel and all other admin features are really easy to use and very intuitive. I do recomend.

Rating

5 / 5

Natalie Summers

02/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love using Hosting24.com!! If I have a problem I simply email them, they always respond back with my questions answered, very helpful. Hands down the easiest to understand and use for your domain. I would recommend Hosting24 to all of my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Dahl

02/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think it's all good. I like hosting my website here!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Felipe Freitas

02/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had problems with email and failed to resolve. Currently use e-mails at another company.

Rating

5 / 5

Alexandre Simon

02/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This service is very great, i've a commercial website on Hosting24 and have no problem ( always online, no lag, and a pro cpanel :)

Rating

4.6 / 5

Sam Forman

02/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great site for hosting of any kind! Their customer support is quick and accurate when dealing with any problem. I host multiple sites within the same account and have been happy in every case. I do wish that the sites were a little bit faster when running a wordpress platform but the value is great!

Rating

4.6 / 5

saija kivi

02/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Sometimes i have connection problems and site is too slow, but usually it works fine.

Rating

5 / 5

Jake Hollon

02/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is affordable,has great response to any question as well as easy to use! I have been a customer for over 3 yrs and would recommend to everyone for their hosting needs.

Rating

4.4 / 5

cristopher Morales

02/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good but the support is bad !

Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Gaskins

02/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They offer a lot for the price. I have purchased services a few times from Hosting24. I have always enjoyed having services with them. As well as recommending them to friends who ask me about web hosting and other services. Thank you Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon Johnson

02/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have had great uptime. Speed Is fast. Love cpanel Email is good. Unlimited storage.

Rating

5 / 5

Abdulrazzak Summaq

02/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would like to start off by saying this web host is one of the best I have come across; the support is 10/10 page loading time is remarkable, and the fact that almost everything is unlimited means you and your website have no limits and can accomplish anything you desire: weather it's managing the website via an external FTP client or setting up DNS records, this service offers endless limits.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Daniel Jansson

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I don't really know what to say. I have seen countless of other webhosts but no one as good as hosting24. The prices are great, my website is always up, the speed is lightning fast and is unlimited!!! The support agents in the live chat can be slow when it comes to responding but they are very friendly and they do give great help.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Luis Fernando Gallego Pelén

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, hope you are having a great day and getting success in your daily matters, i would like to give you my opinion about your services even though i'm not an expert, so: Price Value: I think you're doing just great because i've been reviewing prices from other web hosting providers and yours are kind of the best in packages matters. We customers always want more for the less price and i guess you're doing great on that. Reliability: I just have a few months using your services and everything has been working perfect, even that i had a little payment delay once, my services didn' stop, so i'm very thankfull for that. Speed: I don't know exactly if there is my internet provider, my computer capabilities, the cms scripts that i've installed or directly your servers, but i have notice that sometimes loading sites in subdomains is a little slow, for example with sites builded with Concrete5, it could be the C5 system, i don't really know. Features: I think that in general you offer great services as a hole. But in a personal way, i think that if you have Softaculous scripts to be installed on customer's domains, you should permit or have (i don't know the right way to point this) all the requirements that all this scripts should meet to work as they ment to; because for example, i installed ClipBucket and the installation told me that there were a few things \"my service's provider\" don't have (flvtool2, ffmpeg, mp4box, phpshield) or that i should contact support to ask them about this issues. I understand your prices are pretty low compared with another providers, but in my special case, i'm trying to start some kinds of websites that doesn't quit exist in my country and don't have them to work properly is not a good thing, but maybe if you have all those things prepared on your servers and customer accounts, i can get to make those sites and get to upgrade my plan sooner or even get more domains in bigger plans because people will love my sites as they love others. Support: I'm very happy with the support that you are offering, everything i've asked for has been answered in a short time, that´s pretty owesome... but, i have an observation... Maybe the support team can be a little more detailed about some issues, for example, yesterday i asked for a little explanation about VPS services and i just get as an answer that i don't have to renew it after the free month if i don't want to... but what i wanted was a more detailed explanation about what can i do and how this can be usefull for me, because as i told in the begining of this review, i'm not an expert on this web hosting things, is more like i'm paying to learn and to be able to ask and get more specific answers, but maybe the agent didn't get my point right, let's understand that i'm latin and maybe my english is not that good enough to make my points clear sometimes, we latins use to talk too much too. Ok, i'll be more than happy if all this things that i just wrote can be helpfull for you and to get even better in what you do. I'm sure i would like to try the VPS account, so i can get to know how to use it in the free period and maybe i get to stay with the service after that if i can get to learn how to manage it. Thanks a lot for your services, your support and for all that you can make in the future to provide us with the best to come. It was a pleasure. As i told you, latin people talks too much, i almost wrote a book! jajaja

Rating

4.8 / 5

Syed Faizal

02/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For me this one server is interesting, easy and cheap.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!