User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

3.2 / 5

Wayne Roberts

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had quite alot of downtime on my site.

Rating

5 / 5

Eamon Cusic, Jr

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been my preferred hosting company for years. I recommend it to anyone that needs a website. They offer a wide variety of services and a great cPanel. I've never experienced a downtime while using their hosting.

Rating

5 / 5

John Drago

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been hosting with them for 2 years and never had any problems they couldn't solve. I think it's almost perfect, there are some issues, but overall it's the best hosting service I had. And support is nice too, when there is a problem. The support replied to all my tickets within 10 minutes and they were always able to solve my problems. I recommend.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Miguel Rodrigo Castañeda Santiago

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service has been great.

Rating

5 / 5

Tonni Bonde

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 hosting service for around a year now, and I must say its the greatest hosting i've ever used! -Their support cant be any better, they sure know how to set the priority among customers. I cant add anything bad to this hosting service, its cheap, fast and functionel, everything that matters! I can 100% recommend Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Olalekan Oyewusi

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service i have been receiving since i have been using hosting 24, couple of downfall but not major

Rating

5 / 5

Jacob Oldfield

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend hosting24 to friends for the following reasons. The first would be their quick customer support and easy to use ticket system. The second would be that as far as I have been able to tell, I have had no noticeable disruption in my connection at any point in my time with them. The third reason would probably be the provided cpanel, the cpanel is easy to use and packed full of features. And because of these reasons I am likely to use hosing24's services for the foreseeable future.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Marius Hegedus

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like your services. The administration software is very good and easy to work with. Support is good, but can be improved. I wanted to get my free webpage for my business plan and I havet recreved the page. I could be two months I am not really shure but it is a long time. I couldnt manage to chack on it becouse I was busy and here I am after a long time and nothing. But overall hosting is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Peter Ware

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I moved a webite that needed more space and solid uptime from 000Webhost to Hosting24 a little under a year ago and after a a small problem which was resolved by Hosting24 help team at change over, have enjoyed perfect service. Server feels quick, if there has been downtime, then i am not aware of it. Price is very reasonable too. P

Rating

4.6 / 5

Zachary Hinchey

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really love this service but one thing that would be nice is if there was a customer support number for people who don't like to sit and talk over email.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Antonio Bosque Arbiol

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have very few problems with hosting24 and in that moments they answer my tickets very quickly. I'm very satisfied with it. He tenido muy pocos problemas con hosting24 y en esos pocos momentos de duda han respondido mis tickets rapidamente. Estoy satisfecho con ellos.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Leon Tomlinson

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have been with Hosting 24 for 3 years now and haven't had a problem once. Excellent value for money with all the features you will ever need for hosting any size of website. Support is also excellent with the ability to chat 24/7 with their customer service and have a quick response via ticket. Would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable hosting provider.

Rating

5 / 5

Anthony Fantozzi

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for several years now. As far as hosting services go, they are very reliable, and value to price they are worth every penny, if not more. They offer all the possible types of website you could ever want. The types of site you can build is only limited by your skill level and imagination (with the service they provide, your imagination would be a bigger limit than your skill level). I will continue to use Hosting24 over all others, and I recommend others switch to Hosting24 from \"those other guys\" that lack in any real value and mostly limit your presence on the internet. Hosting24 all the way!!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Horia Ovidiu Prelipcean

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use the services of hosting24.com for a long time, i allready have more then 100 websites hosted here, so I belive I can say few words about the services they offer to people who need a good quality web hosting. Support is ok, they answer to tikets in less ten an hour, and solve all the problems you have. Features they offer are complete, so I can say they have 9,5 points out of 10 possible. If i can sugest sometrhing for better functionality is to have support in all the languages used in U.E [ like roumanian, franch, etc. ] so they will answer with a better speed to severel demands. I recommend Hosting24 to all the people who want something stabile for long term. I will stay here for the next 10 yers, I supose.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Francisco Luna

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i'm user since 3 years ago, and, in the main, hosting24 met all my needs. The support is very careful and fast. All hosting has its drawbacks, but here I've always received a reply. if you ask me if I would recommend the service, I'll say yes, because it is complete, cheap, and easy to configure.

Rating

5 / 5

Yadah Levi

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 this service that I have tried the service is best first site has never dropped me and also that when I had questions the service was extremely fast responses were completely clear and concise, the service is very professional, I have more than one site on one of my accounts, and all work perfectlysites are nothing slow and on top of that, I set my certificates SSL properly and very easy, service highly recommended Hosting24.

Rating

4.6 / 5

kevin brown

02/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

yes i would recommend your hosting service to everyone. but i still think you could offer some discount for persons with multiple accounts. have not requested a lot of customer service so i could not give a great for that.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Ben Reynolds

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The support is incredible, when ever I had a problem I contact live support and they fix it ASAP.

Rating

5 / 5

Alex Sumalan

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

it`s an awesome hosting service, i will recomand this to all my friends, respect and good job!

Rating

5 / 5

Yuosif Alsadeik

02/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i will take it easy to thank you for services you gives for customer, it's perfect non-stop server, very fast thank you

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!