User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Coen de Wit

03/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, ports are being opened at request, no downtime issues. The helpdesk is fast and polite. They're certainly not expensive compared to others who provide way less service. Picked the right moment to sign up which gave me even 50% discount for life (keep an eye out for offers). You get more than enough space in every category, I would be amazed if anyone ever had issues with that. Can't really think of things wrong with the service, they make true what they promise. I believe they even offer support with the building of your site!

Rating

5 / 5

Ravi RAGNUTH

03/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Easy to use interface + 24/7 customer care. What else could we hope for. Many a times I had some issues which got resolved straight away in the Live chat. I strongly recommend and will continue using Hosting24.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Casey Champney

03/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had problems because my hosting went offline. But it is back on

Rating

5 / 5

Lizandro J. Flores M.

03/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have several years working with Hosting24 I started with a \"STARTER Reseller account\" as a secondary income, and since last year I decided to grow to a \"BUSINESS Reseller Account\" because this has become my main job and so this work support my family, is so good that my wife works with me now! Doing business with Hosting24 has opened the door for me to offer my clients better services at competitive prices. The support is not only good, it is excellent and always answers fast! All this with incredibly low prices! I am grateful for your support to my business and family .. You really rocks! Thanks a lot! Lizandro

Rating

4.8 / 5

Chato De Veirman

03/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The website is always online. The uptime is great. The price is very good for what you get. You get alot for a cheap price. I'm very happy with this host, I will recommend Hosting24 to everyone!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Joshua Shaw

03/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like the prices, and the plans are convenient too. I have used hosting24 for quite some time now, and although I have tried other services, I never really felt like I was getting anything better out of the others, yet I was paying more. The only downside that I have with hosting24 is that it seems to take a little longer getting the domain registered with their registrar, which means that although I paid one day, I can't actually access the site until a day or two later on, which also means I can not work on it in that span of time. I would certainly recommend these guys, but only to medium or higher level tech guys.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Jack Holden

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 have been a pleasure to use as a hosting company. The cPanel is fantastic, the way in which the servers run is brilliant and the support...Wow, the live chat has got to be the best service I've ever used in my life. Instant help from technicians and they always help with whatever problem you have. I'd strongly recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Mir Shah

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

mostly all is good .. but I did not get a chance to use the service Website Builder and Trendy SiteBuilder, It because after i finished building the web design .. the file cannot upload ..is always loding ..and loading ... that is a bad experience for me ... hope you guy cann settle it ..

Rating

5 / 5

George Looney

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 will never let you down, they have reasonable prices and their support team is quick to fix any server issues I encounter.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Lionel Guionet

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had good experience with this host plan.

Rating

5 / 5

Mike Tamburini

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

amazing

Rating

5 / 5

Ayman Badaoui

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best Hosting

Rating

3.8 / 5

Sam Ely-Kimmel

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My past experience with Hosting24 varies between good and bad. Sometimes the customer support doesn't make much sense, and they jump to conclusions. The speed is average, but functional for my uses. The pricing is a bit high, but can be balanced by the reliability of the servers. I believe in the entire time I've been using the service (since roughly January 2013) that I've only had 10 minutes of downtime that was caused by servers being offline.

Rating

5 / 5

kimeeka holmes

02/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting 24 it is an affordable way for me to get my online business started. The sign up process was easy and the back office is greAt. I continue to tell all my friends about hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

Oscar Perez

02/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

their services are very complete for any business scheme, thanks a lot.

Rating

5 / 5

Aashish Agarwal

02/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using the services for last 1 year. This is my first time and I did not have much expectations except uptime, speed and easy management for the website. I am happy with the services. More specifically the ability to manage my database efficiently is something that I am particularly happy about.

Rating

5 / 5

catalin traiciu

02/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using hosting24.com services for several years now and I can say I am very pleased with them. Prices are low and quality services. A small problem would be emails, I guess because I use the Silver Plan I can only send 100 emails per hour but for sure I hightly recommend them.

Rating

5 / 5

Nadine Fenn

02/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I haven't had any issues at all. Love that when I need help I get a response quickly. I did wonder if there would be an issue with the time difference but all is good. Thank you!

Rating

5 / 5

Yaari Guedexz

02/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

quick answer and good response to calls in times of trouble

Rating

4.8 / 5

Cristian Weiser

02/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

5 stars hosting, just the speed that could be a little faster from my country. But everything is great, thanks a lot!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!