User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.6 / 5

Azeem Sajjad

03/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with hosting24 has been great, the plan is affordable and support is always within the hour. Reliability is generally good but could be improved as occasionally there is a loss of service. All in all a good service

Rating

5 / 5

Vishaldeep Singh Dhillon

03/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My friend referred me this hosting service after my bad experience with few hosting companies. I am really satisfied with my experience. I bought one more hosting plan after my experience of one week only. 24X7 Support PLUS Quality of hardware is great. They even provide protection against DDoS Attack. The best thing is their low prices. I can even pay higher for such good service. But still their prices are too low in comparison to their very good services. Speed of server is too fine. My photo editing site suffered on most hosting servers. But it worked perfectly on hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Pachulski

03/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 did a great job on their hosting packages, I only use them since its just reliable as heck. We cant tell how happy we're with our website, and their support is not just amazing helpfull, but also fast. Their prices are great for everything, blogs, companies, and much more.

Rating

5 / 5

Utah Hackforums

03/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent services, excellent support; what more could someone ask for? Fast, reliable and much much more!

Rating

5 / 5

Ste oneill

03/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, really outstanding for the price!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Julian Grande

03/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think Hosting24 is very good. I have had my domain hosted with them for a coupple of months now, I am very happy about it. I do a problem though. My website is not loading as fast as I whished it would. Although, I do have Magento installed, and I know it's very heavy, but I could still wish it dealed with it a little better. Might try out services like cloudflare though. Eighter than that, I am very happy with Hosting 24.

Rating

5 / 5

Adalton Reis

03/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 é muito bacana! Preço super baixinho, ótimas ferramentas, suporte imediato e confiabilidade !

Rating

5 / 5

Ashley Simpson

03/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for many months now, so far I have had excellent service, never any sever downtime and the speeds are amazing. I would personally recommend Hosting24 to anyone, and I'm seriously considering opening a reseller account with them.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Steve Roberto

03/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

First of all, great support. The Live chat is very usefull and the team will answer to you, often, on real time. The gold plan and the silver plan seems to be the same for me but, i don't know. Speed is OK for all my sites. I will try to use VPS to see how it works.

Rating

4.2 / 5

KASOZI JOSEPH

03/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love Hosting 24 Services, the server is super fast, secure...ever since i hosted with Hosting24, my joomla Sites haven't been hacked..am grateful and i love to renew..because its worth it..

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Cefram Ramirez

03/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Support was good, though there were some instances that they did not give any substantial answer, there is always a customer rep that would give an answer that would actually make sense. I experienced a few minute downtime only once, when the servers got DDoS'ed, which is expected for a shared hosting environment. I did not expect that they would get it up and running as quick as possible, which points out to the fact that they are always monitoring the servers. +1 to them for their quick response. Though I'm quite aware that CPanel does not offer out of the box a support for Node.JS, I figured out that there were workarounds for this, and I hope that they would try it out and make Node.JS available. Though I'm aware that I could do it on their VPS solutions, it'll still be great if they had that support on a shared hosting solutions.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Alejandro Masuda

03/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Feature rich hosting, let's me choose what I want. After having used it for more than two years I can say that it´s reliable enough. Till then only had one or two experiences of server down for hacker attack. I think I will need support in the future to manage all of my three hosted sites. Also I found very useful the file management that frees me to have to do ftp. I would recommend this hosting because it´s easy to use and very reliable. Also it has a good customer care dept.

Rating

5 / 5

craig hodgins

03/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have really enjoyed hosting my website with hosting 24. The price is great and affordable, and the service is reliable. Single domain names are a little bit pricey compared to others on the market. I am thinking about upgrading to gold in the near future.

Rating

5 / 5

Chia-Wen Chung

03/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Service provided by hosting24 is great. The helpdesk is very helpful and responses very quickly. I have run the server for 3 years and no major problem has occurs. However, I sometimes experience problem when I renew my account, it doesn't update properly. Maybe the renewal procedure can be improved.

Rating

5 / 5

Rusben Madrigal

03/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best service in Hosting!! http://embargosalarial.com/

Rating

5 / 5

Vince Perri

03/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent web hosting service. Great customer service. I have been with Hosting24 for three years and have only experienced great support and web hosting services.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Sean Schreckengost

03/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Greate value! They gave me a website template even though it took them almost a full month when promised time was 5 days! Other than that, customer support was great, uptime is great, great value!

Rating

5 / 5

Deborah-Ann Estabrooks

03/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for about a year now! I've never had any issues with it. Very simple to setup. Also Whenever i first started off i had a question for a support agent. It was answered in a quick and timely manner. I'm very pleased with hosting24. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a hosting provider.

Rating

5 / 5

Jose Quero

03/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has always been a of great service to me, I started with Hosting24 back in 2011, and I've loved it ever since. I have tried other hosting services like 1and1.com & godaddy, they both were extremely complicated to use and hard to break away from, I would recommend Hosting24 as first choice to anybody who ever asks me what hosting provider they should use, thank you for you services Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

ION TUDOSE

03/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Una amigo me recomendó a Hosting24, después de un año de alojamiento web puedo decir que son de fiar, el soporte es de primera clase, aquí tienen un cliente de por vida Gracias Hosting24

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!