User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.4 / 5

Randy Presnell

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm impressed with the ease of setup alot of the other hosting companys take weeks to get you set up there uptime have been very good almost %100 file up and download speeds are good only problem i have is the resource limit restriction as i run a interactive site i would reccomend this hosting service and plan to use it to bring several new site on line in the next year

Rating

5 / 5

Ronald Slyderink

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great company, great services, great products. Very happy.

Rating

3.6 / 5

gabriel ricci

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

need to improve the servicing and the soprte a little more

Rating

5 / 5

Ernesto Morilla Campos

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Esta muy completo. Es muy practico . La verdad deseo algun dominio mas pues es genial. Estoy muy contento.

Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Moss

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 have been nothing but an amazing hosting service. Quick reliable service always happy to help. The best value for money.

Rating

3.6 / 5

mostfa shama

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

First of all on the main home page of Hosting24, you're saying 4.84$/month. When I pay 5.84$/month for my domain. But, still like Hosting24 it's good web hosting though.

Rating

5 / 5

Carlos Javier Fleitas Rodríguez

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

fantastic service, high quality and the price is very cheap

Rating

4.2 / 5

Peter Bazsó

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was satisfied with your service. I like your support speed. Price is cheap and automatic renewal is good feature. I will recommend your services. I will try VPS.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Tomas Shippy

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I originally found these guys through their free hosting service while looking for a place for a friend to host a simple site. Then I signed up for a silver account during their New Year's Eve sale, mostly just to have a web space to play around with (there was a little problem with getting the payment accepted -- kept getting rejected for some weirdness on the credit card, so ended up going through PayPal). Then upgraded to a gold plan so I could have SSL and add-on domains. I'm now looking forward to trying out their VPS for the coming month and will likely figure out a way to justify upgrading to that as well. So far no real complaints. Sometimes my sites can be a little slow, but there could be any number of causes for that. Bottom line, I'd probably recommend them.....

Rating

5 / 5

Carlos Feijoo

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Ihave been satisfied with the services. At this point I do not have any recommendations. Thanks.

Rating

5 / 5

ian leedham

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think the services on the whole is extremely good The servers, websites run very good and very fast with very little problems If I have ever had a problem I would put in a ticket for help and the service team are on the isusse's straight away There is a couple of things I think that could be improved the response time between replys could be a little fast but then I know there is a lot on people sending them in maybe having a uk based help center also the second part would be a faster upload time for people who are on the fiber optic lines on the whole I have and will be recommening the company all the time I give the company A++++++

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jonathan Kindel

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is rock solid web hosting for a fair price. Previously I was using 000webhost but I'm so glad that I decided to invest a little bit back into my business. I like the way the admin area is provided, and it was a breeze setting up wordpress. So far I've seen 100% uptime and no stability issues. My only wish is that the month-to-month cost was a little bit closer to the annual subscription price. Regardless, I'd recommend this service to anyone looking for a reliable and cost effective web hosting solution.

Rating

5 / 5

Andrey Serzhantov

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best of hostingers I've ever seen! Power of the engeneering intelligence in action!!! Fast, Stable... and Stable once more. Better than Batman).

Rating

4.6 / 5

SS Hosting

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing services. Recommended to all my friends. Support is not very helpful at times and seem to get aggravated. Other than that, great cheap hosting service and awesome reseller services!

Rating

5 / 5

Cornelis Hoogendijk

03/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes Hosting24 is a great and simple to use hosting.

Rating

5 / 5

José Barreto

03/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

since you made migration, ​​all excellent

Rating

5 / 5

John Vilches

03/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best support experience

Rating

5 / 5

Michal Kedzior

03/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

First i need to say that price and reliability are great. Support also deserving of praise. All problems was resolved very fast. I really recomnd hostin24.com.

Rating

4.8 / 5

leonardo souza

03/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

use other languages ​​attendance

Rating

4.2 / 5

Min Kim

03/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

sometimes i cannot access my website.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!