User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Carlos Eduardo Llano Jaimes

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Gracias por sus servicios. Muy bien.

Rating

5 / 5

alaa eid

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A great experience With you guys i've enjoyed it actually =))

Rating

4.6 / 5

George Widefield

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This host is the best deal I've found so far. Especially the support is insane. If you have a question it gets fixed within 2 hours for 90% of the time. I would highly recommend this hosting company to individuals and small companies. The speed might not be fast enough for multinationals but I'm even unsure about that!

Rating

5 / 5

Sam Shahrezaey

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very fast responses, no issues at all.

Rating

5 / 5

Blessing Jibromah

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 service is fantastic. I like how they respond promptly to help questions and how they fix any problems promptly. Their service is highly recommended. They make online experience so easy. Since I started using this service I've had problem-free experience with my website. No other service does it better! Thanks. Blessing (www.intercontinentaldiva.com)

Rating

5 / 5

Timothy Trites

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This service has been great

Rating

5 / 5

Dixit Baral

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very Good service provider. Keep it up. Hope to see new features. I vouch for hosting24.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Jonathan Kim

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great service. I remember when I first started my website, I hosted it on some free web hosting site. It was slow and buggy, and eventually I invested in hosting24. Now the hosting was fast, but after having shabby free hosting for 3 months...It was a godsend. Great quality hosting with amazing customer support. Their is a rather large price on the tag, but it is definitely worth it.

Rating

5 / 5

James Farrell

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The only shortcoming for me, in regards to your services, is the lack of even the option of having HIPPA level security for email, perhaps even other services. Beyond that, not only would I recommend Host 24's services, I would be interested in becoming a Reseller as well.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Asier Paz Martínez

03/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well. Probably a couple of clients or more are in hosting24 by me so... there you go.

Rating

5 / 5

Oskar Yildiz

03/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best and most reliable hosting company I've used so far. I chose them after I had multiple bad experiences with other previous hosting companies I used. There really hasn't been any downtime which is great! Their prices are really great and fairly cheap and competitive too. I would really recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for good and reliable hosting with fair prices. They have 24/7 support and their support is quick and good aswell super helpful.

Rating

4 / 5

Daniel Batcup

03/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have already recommended Hosting24 to Friends and Family, and the support is second to none, very understanding staff, and the servers and systems are awesome! <3

Rating

5 / 5

Jessica Powley

03/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I absolutely love this hosting service! It's easy to use and helpful whenever there is an issue. I will continue to use Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Peter Rushen

03/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, have had no down time, totally reliable wherever I am in the world. In one word, Fantastic.

Rating

5 / 5

Ismael Carbajal

03/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com its the best hosting, Thanks Hosting24. you're the #1.

Rating

5 / 5

kcinvestor kcinvestor

03/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is an amazing site with an amazing support

Rating

4.2 / 5

DAVID KYAMBADDE

03/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You provide a grace period to allow clients pay up their outstanding fees e.g domain and hosting......! That for me makes the difference!

Rating

5 / 5

OKAFOR CHUKWUMA STEPHEN

03/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

As far as am concerned, this is the best hosting provider. They have all the functionalities needed. There 24/7 support is always active. There website is always active and on the roll. They have also nice packages

Rating

5 / 5

graeme millar

03/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 Is a excellent company verry Cheap and great service and even for first time users so easy to use Plus thy offer a great support team. I Have used many hosting company,s but hoting24 beats the pants off of everyone. My opinion is go for it you will not go Wrong.

Rating

5 / 5

Mary Ann See-Sante

03/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Ive been very happy with the service ever since I started using it.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!