User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

bjon Agera

03/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service. Quick response. Good FAQ for newbies. However, there is need to improve uploading and speed website display time. So far, so good. Keep it up. Thanx. bjon

Rating

5 / 5

Sidney Davalos

03/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent!!!

Rating

5 / 5

jungil kim

03/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Complete and friendly web services company

Rating

5 / 5

Diego Apolinar

03/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service :D

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon Root

03/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the best/cheapest web hosting company I have ever seen.

Rating

5 / 5

Nicholas Mckenzie

03/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its pretty good for hosting website i like it. But if your gonna host a famous website try vps.

Rating

5 / 5

Terry Lillo

03/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been working with hosting24 for over a year now and I've always loved the experiences I've had with their support team. They always have answered any questions I've had promptly and have been very helpful on several occasions. Just as well I haven't had any issues with downtime on my website or lag since I've started. I've always had issues with my past hosing companies, but hosting24 is great!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Treece Stream

03/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

if zyro builder include ur hostings it can be better

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Lisa

03/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best hosting you can find! Handled a lot of traffic without a problem... It's very cheap and you get a free domain name. You get a premium hosting service for a cheap price. I already recommended hosting24 to all my friends who needed to run a website. I had a problem and support fixed it within minutes. Speed was lightning fast. Cpanel was very advanced with additional features. I would highly recommend hosting24 to anyone!

Rating

5 / 5

Lee Jekyll

03/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I got to know hosting24 from 000webhost. More than 2 years have I enjoyed your service,it's perfect,and thanks a lot! But I think your price is somewhat high that I dare not to recommend you to my friends. Wish to get 50% off payment whenever I renew hosting and vps. Thank you again! Best regards! J.King

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Smith

03/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I purchased hosting hosting24.com after 6 years of utilising their free sister site 000webhost.com. I can honestly say that I have not had to look back since and gladly pay the 9.95 each month for peace of mind. Despite being thee greatest quality free webhost in existence, 000webhost can be slow at times and the free cpanel was lacking features which I've now realised make my life far easier. TO be briefly go over the technical aspects, the server I'm hosted on here at hosting24 has yet to go down for maintenance, the sites servers and security are up to date, the website I host ranks higher than ever, one of the many benefits of being served through trusted source. The cpanel is up-to-date and jammed packed with features, everything is clearly categorised and any features I want have been but a click away! I would say the most redeeming feature of hosting24 is the level of support I can receive instantly from live members of staff, something lacking with most major webhosts. The staff are happy to help with any enquiry and fixed two problems that I created and was expecting hassle in rectifying, however each was resolved without any cost to me, namely - Within a few hours of registering for the base hosting package (silver) I realised my needs would be better suited to the Gold account but given I was no set up, I envisioned trouble and further cost. I was wrong, after a two minute chat with a friendly member of the live support team I was able to upgrade my account. It was as simple as selecting the Gold package listing, my account was instantly upgraded, no other changes were made and the remaining balance on the silver package was transferred to my new gold. I also made a mistake in not taking advantage of the free domain when registering my hosting account. As with the previous occasion, I returned to live chat once again helped near instantly and given good news, I would still eligible to create my domain name FOR FREE despite being registered for over a month, and it was as simple as submitting a ticket to their help desk with the domain I wanted to be created and added to the account. To summarise, excellent service

Rating

5 / 5

The Brandon

03/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for a good 3 years now! I am completely going to stay here.

Rating

4.8 / 5

john stevens

03/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a great place for hosting if i had any problems they would help me and the hosting is great and the price is cheap i would recommend it to my Friends

Rating

4.6 / 5

nithusan mahalingam

03/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

this is the best company i ever went to. i will recommend this hosting commany due to their cheap price, support and speed. thank you soo much hosting24.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Stewart Annis

03/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has provided us with a great many features at a ridiculously low price for a few years now. My only complaint is the lack of phone support. If you have an emergency issue it is very inconvenient to wait for 12 - 24 hours before someone starts helping you resolve the issue. The trouble ticket system is cumbersome.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Adam Wolfe

03/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Easily one of the best and cheapest options out there when it comes to putting up a website. With all the options that it gives from helping you create the site from scratch or giving you a myriad of options using your favorite web framework (Wordpress, Joomla, etc.) I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for a start.

Rating

5 / 5

Jean-Francois Ross

03/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm usin hosting24 for a year now and i love it.

Rating

5 / 5

Danijel Popovic

03/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am satisfied with the service, and support. Highly recommended

Rating

5 / 5

Carlos Ruvalcaba

03/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Hosting Website!

Rating

5 / 5

mark simmons

03/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had no problems so far with hosting I am very impressed

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!