User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Chalant Davis

03/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is quite honestly the most reliable host I've ever used. They're understandable in terms of payment plans, have fast and effective support teams that can help diagnose and resolve technical difficulties, and I know I can rely on them to host my website. I've recommended this to countless friends and will continue to do so!

Rating

5 / 5

Vitor Fernandes

03/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service from this hosting company is really great, they have an amazing support team that can handle any problem you have with the website, plus the website is really smooth and it never goes down without any warning. They offer a great variety of tools to help you build and share your website.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Bridger Deschamps

03/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love this company they allow me to host my web page and not have to worry about down time, even if there is down time they get it back up and running with in minutes.

Rating

5 / 5

sam frost

03/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yeah very good hosting provider in market!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Jurij Colaric

03/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Before I used free hosting and then I found out about Hosting24 and I was immediately attracted to the price of the services. I choose Gold plan because of the all cool features and reliability. Great live support and quick responses. Recommended!

Rating

5 / 5

william sims

03/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello I have had hosting24 for 3 months now and I am 110% satisfied. I had a couple issues with setup but it took only 5 minutes to fix. If your looking for great hosting, look no place else. Everything they have advertised they deliver on and more. William Sims

Rating

5 / 5

Fayçal Hannoun

03/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Stable and fast servers. Very responsive support team. Holidays special prices =)

Rating

5 / 5

Gurvinder Singh

03/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its good

Rating

4.8 / 5

Fabrice Madre

03/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

At First I had a free account it was quite good. Then I got quite some bad luck when I bought my silver plan. It had lots of disconnections. But their technical teams was always there and helped a lot. Thank you a lot now all is fine and working great!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Renan Luz

03/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Despite some problems, the server's speed is good, as well as the support regarding any problems that may arise. Sometimes I've had some problems with the email server.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Gianluca Della Gatta

03/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The site is fast , thanks hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

shane ryan diaz

03/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nice Web Hosting Services!

Rating

3.8 / 5

adpsrp clan

03/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24, The price is really cheap i like it the only thing dislike is the support. You guys have live chat/Live help for LIVE HELP!! If its such a security reason have them submit account information to verify i hate using tickets because they usually take a LONG Time that i dont have thats why i thought you guys had live chat for HELPING! But other than that the price is great and really fast i like it but if you where to ex: Change your domain you have to use tickets. Im just going to say this the faster the help is the better all customers say that and using tickets i just completely HATE THEM!

Rating

5 / 5

Joel Pinto

03/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This guys have been amazing. I have been working with them for about 5 years so far and can say their customer service is simply awesome, so awesome that I even mentioned them in my blog. They are always reachable, knowledgeable, and willing to go as far as it is required to offer customers a solution to any incidence. Definitely recommend them. Not a doubt in my mind.

Rating

5 / 5

Ramon Gomez

03/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

THIS IS MY BEST EXPERIENCE ALL OVER THE INTERNET, NO BODY CAN BEAT YOUR PRICES AND GREAT SERVICE, SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Nathan Chupp

03/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great company. support is there when you need it and server have never been down. I use them for all my hosting needs

Rating

4.6 / 5

Cain Stevens

03/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've had this domain for about a month and a half now and I've had no problems with it at all, it's fast, cheap and reliable, I would defiantly recommend Hosting24.com to anyone who is looking for a cheap and reliable domain or even a VPS! I would rate Hosting24.com a 9/10!

Rating

5 / 5

Kevin Mastr

03/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone who wants to host a domain online ! It is awesome and comes for a cheap price ! I've contacted them 2-3 times in 1 year for only small bugs that got fixed in the next few hours ! It was awesome but i was a bit disapointed about the 'high_Cpu' at first but i managed to make my site a bit less consuming and now it works like a charm ! :) Thank you Hosting24 !

Rating

5 / 5

xie wei

03/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This service is very fast.At the same time it is safe.you have Very efficient staff.When I When I have a problem they always can solve it quickly.So I like your services.

Rating

2.4 / 5

Kanen Seenevaragachetty

03/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It has been a pretty good experience working on a Hosting24 server, plus the staff is kind of really nice and provide accurate information whenever questioned about the system. And the free domain name is an awesome extra.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!