User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

3.8 / 5

Joost Houtbeckers

03/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an okay hosting provider for a simple website. Only downside: only 30 emails allowed an hour (via php etc.) and that is not enough for me at the moment but if you just need a simple host for a simple website than this webhost is good!

Rating

5 / 5

Dillon Howell

03/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Their support team is very fast and kind, very easy to solve little problems and any notice. The shared server portion is okay, as long as you don't have any giant projects going on. Overall just a great site. The prices are very cheap aswell. The only problem I can see is just some small grammar errors, but other than that I would recommend this to anyone looking to start up a website!

Rating

5 / 5

Hector Arredondo

03/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Since i got a Hosting24 website i stop worrying about how to setup every little tech side of the proyect so i just take care of the contents that i want to share. With the one click installer i have the choice to change from wordpress to joomla structure in just one step. Very recomended!!!

Rating

5 / 5

chris davies

03/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

allready recomended hosting24 to 2 of my clients

Rating

3.2 / 5

Ryan Dean

03/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for the past several years as a domain for my own sites and as a development environment for clients. Hosting24 is a cost-effective solution for simple, small business sites and the like. I haven't used larger server setups on Hosting24, yet, but intend to in the next few months. Their customer support staff is friendly and genuinely interested in helping with problem solution, however sometimes the heirarchy of the support staff will bog down a ticket. That is the only complain I have with the service and will continue to use them for the ease of use for smaller sites without a question.

Rating

4.6 / 5

danail dakov

03/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well i started using hosting24 one year ago.I was scared and i didnt know if i could trust you.Because you wernt the top ranked on the net,but i found you through 000webhost from witch i was very pleased.So i payed for one mounth and it turned out one of the best hosting i have seen.24 support always helps me with my problems.If the price was little smaller it would be the number one hosting ever. Thanks you Hosting24

Rating

4.4 / 5

Victor Durand

03/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service.

Rating

5 / 5

Ulises garcia martinez

03/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have some years using Hosting24 how my hosting provider and whole always work very fine 100% recommendable.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Jordan Murphy

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 carries amazing plans for different needs, I went with the Gold plan giving me more features and more reliability to get to my customers. The price for the plans is very low costing your for 5 - 8 dollars and even lower if your use the coupon code \"XXXFREEBIE\" at this link \"http://www.hosting24.com/ref/159550\" to get a 50% discount. I truly recommend hosting 24 as a grate start up for any business.

Rating

4.6 / 5

dhari altuwairish

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i really like hosting24 , speed and security . best host ever

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Joseph

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Unbelievable server and such great value for money. You wouldn't expect the service and support at such a low monthly cost.

Rating

5 / 5

Chris Embry

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best Hosting I had in Years.They are fast and Customer Service Kick Ass .I would suggest anyone looking for hosting,You should stick with Hosting24.I would offer free vps to all clients as way to rewards your loyal payer for sticking around.Beside that i love you guys and am never leaving at all

Rating

5 / 5

Patrick Chorongo

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like this hosting more because of its fast and great support and easy to use Cpanel

Rating

2.6 / 5

Abed Essalam Abassi

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you should offer WHMCS for your reseller, boxbilling is very bad script

Rating

5 / 5

Juan Figueroa

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

esta excelente

Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Donaldson

03/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The support here at Hosting24 is the best, you get a response in less that an hour when the ticket has been submitted. The uptime is 100% I haven't noticed the site going down at all. The services are very fast, on the website, etc.. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jacob Riley

03/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is great. I haven't had no problems at all. Its easy to use, Cheep and it truly is the best. If i ever need another web host i would buy it from here.

Rating

5 / 5

SACHIN SELVARAJ

03/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service good response , good stability

Rating

5 / 5

Cesar Fierros

03/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 gives the best services ever.

Rating

5 / 5

Hector Portillo

03/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like that it does not lose signal. It's fast. Has good customer support. Should have more payment options. They should not be able to pay member

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!