User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Luis Ferreira

08/25/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very responsive hosting service. Excellent Support (both automated and human).

Rating

5 / 5

Timothy Brown

08/16/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Prompt answers to issues may be having.

Rating

5 / 5

Antonio Ricossa

08/08/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service and great support. Professionalism and quality.

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Pape

08/07/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Wow. Truly the greatest hosting service I have been with. Out of the 5 or so services I have tried this tops the rest in price and performance. The people down at support are truly incredible they are up 24/7 and gave me a response in under 5m. Which is the reason I'm writing this review. 10/10 would go with again. (: If you are looking for great customer support and great quality you found them!

Rating

5 / 5

Orlando Parisblue

08/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an amazing hosting company - definitely the best on the market. My website has never gone down, and whenever I have had any problems or questions the support team has answered within seconds. I am a programmer / developer, and have had enjoyed the ease of use both uploading my own code, installing packages, and managing databases. I look forward to many continued years of web hosting with Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Jakub Pejzl

08/03/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely great service for my hosting company. Good price/ration.

Rating

5 / 5

CHIJIOKE ONWUACHU

07/30/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best, it is easy to use than my previous Host that put me to hell, i love H O S T I N G 2 4

Rating

5 / 5

Kenneth Dueck

07/27/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

thak you

Rating

5 / 5

Elizabeth le Roux

07/19/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com's service is absolutely fantastic! They are not only trustworthy, honest and transparent, but offer tremendous service and support. My website building experience is a dream, thank you!

Rating

5 / 5

graeme millar

07/19/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a company that is suitable for Personal websites and Business. There Prices are Second to none and if you need Support ...Waw they are fast and officiant I Have Multiple Accounts. For years now And i have had and am having a great time knowing i paid for a great price and Benefits. So go on Buy Now They are having an offer.

Rating

5 / 5

Andela Mandic

07/16/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Reasonable prices and quick,fast assistance to the users what is expected from providers in this days. I had a very bad experience with the previous hosting provider so I decided to replace him with hosting24 and I do not regret it one bit. they're available 24 hours a day and that means a lot as for me. So that's the only way forward. Thanks again the entire team of hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

cesar basurto

07/14/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love it, my site was on line in one sitting!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Grayson

07/11/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Never had any issues with anything, including no (atleast known) down time. Awesome prices. Loads of great features in control panel that have proven very useful to us. Support is fantastic, friendly and very informative. Fast uploads (we have uploaded allot of material) which took no time at all. Highly recommend to anyone who wants an amazing experience hosting their website. Not to forget it's dead easy to use and you can easily navigate around.

Rating

5 / 5

Diego Alberto Girón Rivas

07/11/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excelente Servicio me gusta la eficiencia de sus servidores

Rating

5 / 5

Robert Behar

07/09/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Inexpensive, up to date cpanel, accepts .xyz and great customer service with quick response to tickets. I recommend hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

raul banegas

07/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

thanks for good service :) I look forward to working with you much longer

Rating

5 / 5

cyusa romeo

06/18/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

your services are pretty great

Rating

4.6 / 5

Sabina Munyao

06/15/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Just love them - like the 5th domain I registered with them and all to say TwoTumbsUp for the Team there (Y) !

Rating

5 / 5

Carol Brightbill

06/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The support staff is like none other! They answer immediately and always have the correct answer to any issue I have. And they always solve it. They are helpful. They make my job so much easier!!!

Rating

5 / 5

hasan maybasan

06/04/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

your servers and customer services perfect. I think you are number one web host in the word. Thank you very much spcially for your perfect customer services

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started