User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

3.8 / 5

Mohammed AlMehmadi

03/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes i would recommend the service to other clients. I think if hosting24 works more on solving problems like contacting members before doing any new update or fixing would be good

Rating

4.8 / 5

kris sadlik

03/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

5 stars :)

Rating

5 / 5

Syed Abbas

03/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a great webhost!! Reliability: is 100%

Rating

5 / 5

ryan rivera

03/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi and thanks for the opportunity to voice my opinion on your service. I find this service to be extremely reliable and fast. The customer support is also great!. Iv'e been using Hosting24 for my host for over a year now and i don't regret it. Recommended it plenty of times.

Rating

4.8 / 5

David Ryan

03/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with hosting24 for years on and off and straight off the bat i'll say they've improved a lot. The downtime used to be an issue but not anymore.I've had issues with larger projects on domains but most were user error and fixed with help of support who're always fast and helpful. Also you can't beat the price for what you get now. Overall i've had my ups and downs with hosting24 but they're constantly improving.

Rating

5 / 5

Johnathan Whiteman

03/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for quite some time now and I have never had one problem. Not one of my websites have ever been down due to hosting issues. I have used many different hosting companies before but would never switch again. In fact as my internet business gets bigger I know that Hosting24 has got just what I need to keep my websites rocking! Thank you Hosting24 for taking away at least one of my monthly worries.

Rating

5 / 5

Dejected Rocket

03/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've used Hosting24 for all of my websites and would recommend it to anyone wanting to host.

Rating

5 / 5

Cristina Hrisca

03/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best of the best. the best prices from everywhere :)

Rating

3.8 / 5

martin olsson

03/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Theonly thing i have noticed s that the node that i am hosting on has been ddosed a few times

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Pinto

03/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This service is really good and wood definitely recommend. I enjoy the easy to use website tools. I liked how easy it was to get my URL. I love the amount of customization I have available to me. This is a great website.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Houseworth

03/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

they have great servercess and are very generous towards helping you complete your website even if you have no idea what your doing.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Jon James

03/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The price of this package is very good, however the speed of ftp transfers is rather slow.. but i did expect this with shared hositing. The Support guys are great.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Erik Crols

03/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Prior to signing up with Hosting24 I was using a freewebhost for the web-site. Asking the free host for assistance to become a paid customer was taking longer than I thought possible (think they didnt want money). I then contacted Hosting24 to find if they could transfer my site from the free host to Hosting24. Amazing in less then half a day all was resolved, the free host was cancelled and the site was ready on the new server, all that was left was change the DNS settings and presto, site live on Hosting24 server. At one point however, I could not get on my site, I requested live chat support where they informed there was a DDOS attack and that they where working on it, less then 10 minutes later the site was back, not only did support provide correct information (as opposed to beating around the bush not wanting to admit a DDos attack) they did so in under a minute!! and the server guys resolved the issue in less then 15minutes. If I would have 3 thumbs (sorry only human) I would give three thumbs up for, the server, the server guys and the support team, keep it up.

Rating

5 / 5

Leigh Baines

03/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great hosting site,

Rating

5 / 5

eduardo mtz

03/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best server, first quality support, I am very happy with the service, 100% recommendable.

Rating

5 / 5

Mohamed Amine Mezghani

03/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is the best hosting service provider i have ever dealed with, the prices are very good and logic, and you still get the best customer services, the chat live option is great but even when i submit a ticket i get a very clear fast respond, and the quality of their servers is great, never had any issues, even when i megrated from basic silver plan, gold or the last migration to reseller, they did all the work for the transfer and it was a hassle free upgrade.

Rating

5 / 5

Charles Townsel

03/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its doesn't breakdown due to server problems. I always receive professional assistance when i need help. The server reps are allways very professional and kind. Your price is very fair. The quality and the extras are also great to work with. I would like to see an automatic viral marketing function for long time members which needs a large fan base as entertainer. Every month as member the official homepage should get 1000 fans or clicks or 1000 facebook fans or likes, or 1000 twitter youtube fans clickes and or likes . This would be excellent! Cheers NIKKI

Rating

5 / 5

Mihai Danca

03/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is one of the cheapest and great domain+host pack i ever had! also the referral program is atractive !

Rating

5 / 5

Dele Akanmu

03/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love your services

Rating

5 / 5

Jay booth

03/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Wow! An Amazing company.My website is never slow never have to worry about my website crashing.I would tell any one about them!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!