User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4 / 5

Lisandro Curin Pinto

04/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think that this webhost is so good because the price is low by the features that it has. Unlimited bandwith, good speed, uptime so good. I think that the process that one user can do is good, other webhost offer more, but with more price. This webhost is recomendable for the users that need a webhost light and estable.

Rating

4.8 / 5

corey stephens

04/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

been using hosting 24 for a few months now its been great features are really useful and iv really had no problem with down time ect i had one encounter with a ddos attack and the support were great resolving the problem i would recommend using there web services they are great for webpages and even forums good features for html and great prices.

Rating

5 / 5

Terrence Stroude

04/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I definateley recommend hosting 24 service. Its great to have a monthly option at an incredible rate. Which can give a person that is new to understanding hosting gives them flexibilty not to invest at a yearly rate. Also receiving a free domain name is a huge bonus The interface is very easy to absorb and i will definately be a long time member of this service.

Rating

5 / 5

Adriana Ramirez

04/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've used Hosting24 before on my first ecommerce stores and now I even use it for Wordpress, I just love it!

Rating

5 / 5

Shawn Voisin

04/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far amazing. I have been in this business for a while, and have used many different services. For the price, the service, and efficiency of the hosting, its pure amazing!

Rating

5 / 5

Dan Everest

04/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Having used the free version of Hosting24 and being very impressed, I followed the link to become a fully paying subscriber; I'm very glad I I did. Everything from Domain management, to FTP, to CPanel, to Uptime is nothing short of superb! I love doing business with Hosting24 and would recommend to anyone!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Laszlo Kuntar

04/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love this service. Hosting24 has the best value for this price. With unlimited storage there is no better offer in the market.

Rating

5 / 5

BENSON SKARIA

04/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am totally (101%) happy with the service which providing by hosting24.com. I have published more than 4 sites via this and its working amazingly..

Rating

5 / 5

Robert Trik

04/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The prices was cheap and the service is fast and friendly. The fact you get a domain with a package is extremely cheap and a great offer, i would very much recommend you to buy a package from these guys.

Rating

5 / 5

Thomas Mitchell

03/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Some time problems but all OK

Rating

5 / 5

Gilchrist Maintenance

03/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A very efficient service. prompt support and always give full attention to all issues and requests. Very reliable hosting and I will continue to use Hosting24 purely because they are very professional.

Rating

5 / 5

Sam Forman

03/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great hosting site for a job of any size! Their support team is always available and provides quick responses to help with any problem. I am currently hosting several websites through Hosting24 and will not take them anywhere else. If there has ever been a problem on my account, they have always taken care of it in a timely manner. It would be hard to find another hosting service as good as Hosting24, and I don't plan on trying to find one. Thanks Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

pankaj bhatia

03/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nicee

Rating

4.4 / 5

Demi alghamdi

03/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the support by answering my questions within 24 hours. I like to improve the prices by make it cheap for old customers. I recomment to make a guide how to use VPS, hosting, servers, whois. I would like to have an option to cancel my services without customer support ticket. Thanks hosting24...

Rating

5 / 5

Yaari Guedexz

03/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The quick assistance and shortness of time helping solve each problem.

Rating

5 / 5

Chase Alexander

03/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is by far the most superior hosting company I have used. I currently use the Business Reseller Package for my own hosting company. I was surprised by how easy it was to setup, and how quick the support was from the staff. If I had a question, they were 1 step ahead. Servers are fast, never have had downtime on reseller, vps, or shared hosting. Servers are secure, and I trust Hosting 24 with my files. Hosting 24 is simply WEB HOSTING THAT ROCKS!!!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Diego Nolivos

03/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nice and easy hosting service. The help staff is always helping me and thats great. I recomemended 100%!!!

Rating

5 / 5

ROBERTO JUNIOR

03/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its a userfull company web hosting, and i can use all the services all i need for my job.

Rating

5 / 5

mario dominic

03/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

yes I would it is a great service. Never had any issues. It is a awesome service. Good php and script handling. No complaints at all

Rating

5 / 5

amin aref

03/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its a really good site i love the services they offer and there really cheap with their services!! Great domain Services!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!