User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Mark Canton

04/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am a member since 2011 and still am. I like how fast it is but the problem is when you guys are doing such maintenance we dont get any notince about it. Overall perfect one for website hosting!

Rating

5 / 5

Orlando Cardona

04/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best hosting solution I ever try. I am now transfering all of my domains to my Hosting24 gold package, becouse i have an excelent support and many configuration options and features, I can install applications like joomla, wordpress, etc, in minutes, and all of this for a low cost.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Tim O'Dwyer

04/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the price is great compared to most other hosts. I did have one problem with activating my site at the beginning however it was eventually sorted. overall been a great experience so far and would definitely continue using this service for all future projects.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Ryan Marks

04/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a great service and I have been using them for just over 6 months and have hosted a few sites with them, while they are not the cheapest web host I have found they are better value for money. The support they offer is great and the live chat feature makes getting support easy and quick. But if you have to submit a ticket I have never waited over 24 Hours for a response and there staff have always been very helpful. I would Recommend them to anyone looking at setting up a website.

Rating

5 / 5

Adrian Gonzalez Saiz

04/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In my first words I want to describe my story, how I find this site. About 3 years ago I was Looking for cheap and safe hosting with domain and my Buddy recomment to me this site and I'm here up to today. Sometimes I see posts on forums, blogs from users who looking for like me 3 years ago and I surely recomment Hosting24 to their. Support live is awesome, fast and honest responds, thx for Hosting24.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Anatoliy Zabarenko

04/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love this hosting site. It makes making/uploading html files a dream come true. Of course, there should be improvements like adding web templates should be easier. The price is amazing. The other hosting I had was way overpriced and had at least half of the features you get here. Overall this is an epic buy!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Myron Hartman

04/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A phone number to call at times would be helpful. I do not like the email send limitations. I use Moodle on the site to communicate to students and have been locked out several times because of the number of emails being sent. This is very frustrating for me and I may look for outer services that do not restrict.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Brady Clarke

04/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have a business reseller account and I simply love it! Everything runs so smoothly. Prices are also so great! For so little money, I get so much stuff. One thing I would recommend is to get more support agents to make live chat wait time faster!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Niels van Dijk

04/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 does a great job for low profile websites. I have been using them for just about 3 months now and have to say I am impressed. They have great software (Installers, script support, ect) and excellent hardware. However their connection speed isn't the greatest. Every now it will have connection errors and other times it make take a little while to load. Yet these occurrences are rare and minor. I would highly suggest this host to everyone except companies and high-value groups.

Rating

5 / 5

Bruno Geronimo

04/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I always used Hosting24 to host all my websites, i never had a problem which i could not solve it, because i ever solved it with the support team. I already recommended Hosting24 for a lot of friends that I have, and i'll recommend it for everyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Pooper Pop

04/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great! Super Fast Support :D

Rating

5 / 5

ahmed muaz

04/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hi hosting 24 is really cool

Rating

4.4 / 5

Relax Ploute

04/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like your support ! Your moderators answer so faster ! It's excellent !! Do not change it !

Rating

4.8 / 5

Bradley Moore

04/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For such cheap hosting, my website has held up amazingly. With only a few issues while viewing my page, more than likely due to my isp, I find it to work perfectly for me.

Rating

4 / 5

Elliot Gluck

04/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I found out about hosting24 from 000webhost. During the Christmas sale event I saw that a semi annual hosting gold package was 4 dollars a month! I immediately purchased a subscription and I could not be happier. To my surprise they had a lot more features and transparency than my former *shudder* godaddy. Some features I would like implemented is SSH but overall the experience is great, the uptime is great and I use my hosting server all the time! Thank you hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Fernando Gutiérrez

04/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent Service, Support and Price!, Recommend!.-GNODE

Rating

4.2 / 5

César Camilo Cruz Cáceres

04/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 services are really good, in my experience as a user seems to be improving private dns. According to my reseller account I can say I have been good and that's why I chose as my main supplier. Thank you. César Cruz. Colombia.

Rating

5 / 5

Sam Parton

04/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have nothing bad to say about hosting24. It's my favourite hosting site. I've had multiple websites hosted with you. and I've been happy each and every time. Thank you for your amazing services!

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Sparkes

04/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fantastic service, never had any issues with support or downtime, would recommend to anyone!

Rating

5 / 5

James Hughes

04/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We have used Hosting24 for over a year with no issues. I have twice in the last year emailed support, both time had an answer in less then an hour. The service has been excellent, support has been amazing. Pricing is in line with \"budget\" providers while providing real service.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!