User Reviews

Submit Your Review

Rating

5 / 5

mohammad al-otaibi

04/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good

Rating

2.8 / 5

Bley Maximiliano

04/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excelent, but now there is an inconvenient on the server. And the support dont know when are going to solve the issue

Rating

4.2 / 5

fabrice leterme

04/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like the speed and the big variety of features here. Also, it said that there's pretty much no downtime, which has been the case till now. I'd sure recommend this to my friend if they ever search for a hostingcompany.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Alexandre Antioufeev

04/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best hosting I found till today! Thank you a lot!

Rating

5 / 5

jomon oonnittan

04/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is very good hosting provider.Because rather than other provider it is giving PHP, SQL AND HTML FULL SUPPORT. THE RESOURCES LIMIT IS ALSO VERY VERY GOOD. THE SUPPORT OF HELP LINE IS ALSO VERY GOOD. THEY ARE ATTENDING ALL THE TICKET WITH IN 20 TO 45 MIN. AND OF COURSE THE SPEED IS GOOD COMPEER TO OTHERS EVEN THOUGH IT IS A SHARED SEREVER

Rating

5 / 5

rod gowz

04/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

well great support. very hand site cant agrue with the uptime. will reccomend you guys to evry one i know. very great Service !!!!!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Nikolai Grønland

04/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend hosting24 for anyone looking for a good host. They have fast servers that are reliable! Even if the server is under a ddos attack they will notify you about it so you don't have to go through the support center and such.

Rating

5 / 5

warren campbell

04/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good, simple to use and very reasonable costs

Rating

5 / 5

Zach Crandell

04/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend to all!

Rating

5 / 5

sobhi elsafady

04/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What can I say about Hosting24.com It's the best hosting and domain service I ever tried. Thanks to my friend that recommended me to them, I have been a happy man. You see I'm kinda a noob, but hosting24.com is here to help with their 24/7 chat, and email support. Thank you hosting24 for being #1 and I'll always support you till the end

Rating

5 / 5

Arpad Horvath

04/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My website is more than two years runing on Hosting24 without any problem! The support is fast, workmanlike and correct. Hosting24 give my a No1. service for a reasonable price ! I don't find anythink what should You improve. Really... The supply is more than enough for me. I very very like the unlimited space and transfer. This is very important for me. I say a big Thank You!

Rating

5 / 5

Darcy Coombs

04/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a great site

Rating

3 / 5

Hermon Alfaro

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend hosting on shared servers but only for websites with little demand. If required to use a mail server that is not a good choice, by problems of spam.

Rating

5 / 5

grange partners

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 was recommended by my web designer and we couldnt be happier the service is up 24/7 very stable massive amount of disk space to store files run scripts we host multiple website on hosting24 and they really are webhosting that rocks thumbs up hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Mohammad Omar

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What I like about all of your services and the simplicity and ease and price of your support and I wish her ​​to be your other services such as archiving sites, programming and always come with all the benefits Developers and thank you very much for your service wonderful

Rating

4.8 / 5

Dale Morris

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting 24 for several years and they just keep getting better with the improved features they have recently added and their quick response to inquiries. I'd say they are the best kept secret hosting provider around.

Rating

5 / 5

Francis McNamee

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like Hosting24 services. They offer exactly the services I need and if I ever have a problem their support teams are excellent at replying quickly and solving my problem effectively. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to someone who's looking for a great, reliable host, at a great price! Their business plan offer all of the resources that you could possibly need whether your a small or medium sized business. I would definitely use Hosting24 again because of their great support, services and awesome prices!

Rating

5 / 5

asd lkjxlzckj

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has the best hosting service ever

Rating

4.6 / 5

Jesper Ragnarsson

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm very satisfied with the services offered by Hosting24. Their hosting is cheap, reliable, and they offer a wide variety of features with all their packages! I've tried lots of webhosts before, but none have been quite as good as this one. The referral system is also very cool. Highly recommended.

Rating

5 / 5

Emanuel Plasa

04/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's great. Thanks you hotsing 24 :D

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

$
0
80
/mo
GET STARTED