User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Thomas Robinson

04/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think that this host is great. It gives full access to most things unlike my old host. On the past host I didn't have Cpanel, And moving over to here has helped me so much. I moved to gold a while back and this saves me a lot of money because I can add as many add-on domains as I want, Which saves me a lot of money, The one thing that I think needs to be improved is the consistency of the Support staff, Some are quite clearly better than others

Rating

5 / 5

Jacob Smith

04/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Website services are all around really gooda nd provided me with speed and reliability where all else failed to do so. Hosting24 is a very trustful company, and I have 0 regrets or seconds thoughts after purchasing my webhosting gold package.

Rating

5 / 5

Zeljka Ceovic

04/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Easy to use site, great support. Will use you again, and recommend to my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

chris hedger

04/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Their customer support is amazing. That alone should make them the #1 web hosting service.

Rating

5 / 5

Caleb Musial

04/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Although I am a newbie, I have found this site very user friendly and easy to use. I am learning more each day and I notice it in the volume of people that come to my sites. I could not be happier with this site and plan to use it for years to come.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Mehdi Aziz SIDI BOUMEDINE

04/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I got to hosting24 with a promotional price and there was really no trap behind it. At least the support is here an answers ontime, very rare for such a price, the package is fully featured with 1 click apps install, mysql, file management and others.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Franco Zuñiga Zavala

04/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

-Good price. Never found better prices. -Control Panel is simple to use. -I would like a cloud vps. -Sysadmin always reports any problems and solutions. -The team support respond every ticket.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rogier Arends

04/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great host for a great price, a lot of features and a nice complete cpanel!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Vasil Ivanov

04/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Support is great , they help me tottaly for all . I am glad to work with you , because of your best services and support . So i am pleased .

Rating

5 / 5

Ian Herrick

04/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I find the service exceptional and I recommend you to all of my customers and colleagues. Support is great even with a fussy customer like me!!

Rating

5 / 5

HENRY cabatana

04/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

cheaper than other hosting sites & great customer service team its my 2nd year in hosting24 and looking forward for lasting relationship with hosting24

Rating

4.2 / 5

Albert Tamayo

04/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had some troubles at the begining but it was fixed

Rating

5 / 5

Jacob Marshall-Smith

04/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is actually the most reliable host that i have found. But there is one thing first time customers should be allowed a 36HR demo vps just to test it before they buy. But in other ways this is a host i would recommend to all that need a cheap and affordable hosting.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Mark Gerhard

04/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'd say add more payment methods. And more freedom of changing the payment methods would be nice. Furthermore it's a shame we cannot change the MySQL settings on shared hosting. But in general it is all very good.

Rating

5 / 5

James Barton

04/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24, incredible customer service and helpful all around :)

Rating

4.8 / 5

David Bate

04/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The hosting service provides effective hosting with little latency. The management system is intuitive and flexible, comparable with any host provider I have used previously. Support is prompt, professional and effective. Overall, a very cost-effective service.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Daniel Kahmann

04/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service from hosting24 is reliable and straightforward. I enjoy the way they let you do what you need to do with no interference. I have had very little downtime, which is to say they are reliable. Customer service has been good - with most issues resolved quickly.

Rating

5 / 5

Hidden Creeperz

04/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with Hosting24 has been wonderful! Fast, Reliable, and never goes down. I would recommend Hosting24 to everyone that needs a website without the high costs. I believe that this is the best hosting i've had yet! I tried GoDaddy and other hosting sites but they were too complicated and cost hundreds of dollars. I haven't had a problem with Hosting24 yet! :)

Rating

5 / 5

mohammad al-otaibi

04/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good

Rating

2.8 / 5

Bley Maximiliano

04/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excelent, but now there is an inconvenient on the server. And the support dont know when are going to solve the issue

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!