User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Joseph Ardies

04/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far I've been very satisfied with hosting24's reseller services and I look forward to expanding using hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Divagar Reddy

04/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its great and use for a new developers to launch their site at a low cost:)

Rating

5 / 5

Mohamed Ahmed

04/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i been using free hosting pages and i been having so much problems with them, but when i asked for a solution they recommend to hosting24 and i been happy with them since i been costumer thank you guys

Rating

4.8 / 5

Raphael Hadjadj

04/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend Hosting24. This is the best value for money. The service is impeccable, clear and easy to understand. Cpanel tools are quite comprehensive and easy for installations.

Rating

5 / 5

Niklas Vilsborg

04/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am building a website for my clan, and had some problems that the support reacted quickly to.

Rating

5 / 5

Charles Terrell

04/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had nothing but a great experience using Hosting24. Easy to use, great collection of tools, and just all around great service!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Kamanza Silas

04/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello Hosting24, Hosting24 has offered great services to Computer Support for Africa. We have grown because of you. Silas Kamanza, Director, Computer Support for Africa.

Rating

5 / 5

Robin Berg

04/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would totally recommend Hosting24 services. Its just the best hosting service I ever tried out, and I must have tried out over 50 other services, and this one beats 'em all! Thanks for being so great!

Rating

5 / 5

Jimmy Watson

04/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I never have any problems with Hosting24. They are cheap, reliable, and offer excellent customer service. I have been using them for over a year or two now. Great web hosting :)

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew Register

04/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think hosting24 is a great hosting site. I had a great experience with it so far. All the services and features it includes are fantastic. The only feature I would improve if I had a choice is the overall speed of customer help/support. Would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Jennie Logan

04/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Some of the best support I've come across, which has made everything so much easier. Still having one or two problems but that's my end mainly. Would strongly recommend!

Rating

5 / 5

Jordan Amaley

04/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 on and off for a few years now, and it is still the service I recommend to each of my friends.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Marc McLean

04/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I moved onto Hosting24 after using the free host equivilent, webhost000. Since the shift I have been much happier with the overall service provided - customer service is excellent, quick to respond and helpful. Pricing is easily the best value found. Would happily recommend to others if they needed a reliable hosting platform.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Faheem Majeed

04/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

1.Price is very good, and flexible. 2.Navigation to the sevices can be improved some (access to payment can be more simpler. 3.C-Panel is very informative and easy to start a new site. 4.More information can be presented on the other platforms to put a site on, other than Wordpress. 5.Better information on how to use php, ect....

Rating

5 / 5

Lilian Erhan

04/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hello everyone, hosting24 have very good services, and what i like is live chat support, everything word perfect !

Rating

3.8 / 5

jukka heikkinen

04/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

uptime of my site isn't great. half the time i can't get to my site at all. this has only happened with my new webhotel, not many problems with my other site. i like the prices and features of your service. i would recommend and i have already recommended your services to many people. keep it up.

Rating

5 / 5

kymani guy

04/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been great, amazing support and honestly no problems! they have answered every ticket of mine really quick and to their best ability. i recommend their service if your looking for cheap and easy hosting! but one thing i have noticed is that they offer 1 ip for reseller clients.

Rating

5 / 5

jamie hannay

04/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has helped me create my website with so much ease. I haven't had to hire people to make a website for set it up because its all automatic. This is the perfect place to start your website from and really cheap domain names too. I would give them a 5 out of 5 for there amazing ease of use user area and there amazingly cheap servers. Keep up the good work guys.

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Rehder

04/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent customer service, stable servers and unbeatable prices and a well established company; Hosting24 is by far the best hosting service out there.

Rating

5 / 5

MUNTHER ABU -DOULEH

04/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you have very co- operative team . suitable price . good speed . comprehensive features . fast response for any problem i face .

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!