User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Sunny yo

05/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is one of the best services out there if you want your website hosted. The loading time of the website is great, and what comes with that is great support, and pricing. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a quality website. Adding basic DDOS protection would be an excellent add on, to make sure that the customer's website is almost always online. Other than that, I've been very pleased with Hosting24.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Sam Ainsworth

05/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great and reliable web hosting service. I soon as i started the transferred all my files from my old site to my current new one. The support is great and you can get whatever you need within a few minutes of contacting the support managers. The price is great for what you get as on the gold plan (my plan) I have everything UNLIMITED! And plus you get a FREE domain of your choice. Overall I think it is great and I am planning on buying another site from here.

Rating

5 / 5

Jonas Rasmussen

05/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You get many features for a cheap price when you compare hosting24 with other hosting. Free domain while hosting with hosting24 is even better. The cost of a website is so low. I have already recommended hosting24 to a lot of friends. One way hosting24 could improve for me, would be to get a host location in Denmark or near. Then it would be much easier for me to get my friends to use hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Damian Kalinowski

05/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's second time I order some service from Hosting24 and I can say it's reliable staff. They know what they do, I can't say bad word about this company. Big props!

Rating

5 / 5

Josue Rodriguez

05/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This service is awesome, i will recommend it with any one, but i would recommend that you add \"WHCMS\" in order of \"BoxBilling\" it would be better for the client, it have more features that we can use for our reseller account, but everything else is great! And im not saying that you have to delete \"Box Billing\" from your services, but you can use \"WHCMS\" like an option for us. Thanks!

Rating

5 / 5

Foo Po Loon

04/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the service i received here is excellent! good service good attitude Fast respond lot of help

Rating

5 / 5

Ahmed Alghamdi

04/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I find Hosting24 a great service. They respond quickly to any issues i send to them and react immediately. Lately, they started working to improve their servers and this improvement process caused my website to slow down some times and to stop responding other times. However I trust them and I'm sure this will be just a temporary issue that will be solved soon.

Rating

5 / 5

Espen Nordheim Karlsen

04/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love Hosting24, and I will recommend it to others! I like that you have a lot of different features to work with in the cpanel that comes with the hosting plan. The price is great. Hosting24 must be the best hosting service I have ever tried.

Rating

5 / 5

Earl Brown

04/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We have had Our Hosting Provided Here for a couple of years now and have had a great experience, little to no Down time. Customer service have a fast response time and are quick to Resold issues. Thanks.

Rating

5 / 5

angelbreek poccohuanca roca

04/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

boy a probar si esta ami alacanse esta todo bien estoy dispuesto a comprar muy agradecido. bamos en prueva

Rating

5 / 5

Gary Foster

04/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for 4 years. The service has been fantastic and continues to be so. I would not use anyone else. 5 Star rating!!!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Christopher Taylor

04/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been amazing for me but I recently ran into their data throttling. Their gold plan should allow you to use more than 2gb of transfer but once I hit that this month the throttling became unbearable. Its enough to make you cry. I hope they provide a solution and that would be something to ask about before buying.

Rating

5 / 5

Karen Jacobson

04/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a great company really quick to respond to tickets and support requests.

Rating

5 / 5

Guillaume Lallier

04/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You have a really great company. Everything is Cheap. Services get ordered really fast. I just bought back my hosting for a year! Thanks!

Rating

5 / 5

Andrey Osipov

04/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24. Its a great hosting service with perfect technical support. I recomeded it for all my friends!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Sam Catcheside

04/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Upon upgrading to hosting24 from my 000webhost (free hosting solution) I've found that hosting24 is easy to use, and getting the required documents up to the hosting server was easy. There are some things that I've yet to figure out like, allowing users to register email accounts without me having to set them up for them and some other things, but everything thus far has been very easy to use, and cheap. I would recommend hosting24 as a web-hosting solution, not only because it's cheap, but the many features they offer are too good an offer to pass up.

Rating

4.2 / 5

ciko arnold

04/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I using hosting24.com services for about more then 5 years, the support is good and the tools or features is very helpfull. many of client and friends using hosting24.com services because my suggest and recommend to using hosting24.com I hope this services always improving and do the enhancement for the best business solution in hosting and domain services.

Rating

5 / 5

Felix Ayerza

04/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had a great experience with hosting24 service cause every time i had any situation, the help desk replied at once all of my enquiries and always solved them! I am really happy with this service and hope it continues to work as fine!

Rating

5 / 5

Alan Wyllie

04/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very fast speed and very reliable. The customer support includes 'live chat' which is very useful - especially for a newby. CPanel is included which makes most of the backdoor stuff easy. I would definitely recommend hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron Holliday

04/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This website is fast and easy to use! Great customer service and very friendly people! I would recommend this hosting company to everyone and anyone who does not want to pay a whole bunch but still get great benefits! More than most!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!