User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Nicholas Guimond

05/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Every time I've asked for support they always respond so fast and are more than helpful... very satisfied with the service so far!

Rating

4.6 / 5

William Stewart

05/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I used to be a member 000hosting services. After experiencing high quality free service there, I decided to upgrade by joining hosting24. I am glad I did. Hosting24's prices are unparallelled. You simply cannot get a bigger bang for your buck. Aside from their affordability they have a great referral program. I always recommend Hosting24 to friends and clients. I have been doing business with them for over 8 years.

Rating

5 / 5

Sofa King

05/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They've always seemed to want to help, no matter what. I don't know how many times they have went out of their way to help provide the best services possible!

Rating

3.8 / 5

Raj Subhag

05/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am a web developer so bought the reseller hosting plan. There was problem moving my individual accounts under the reseller plan initially but it was fixed later. I must say that hosting24 service is great for the price. I have not noted any outage so far and bandwidth and speed is great as well. Raj Subhag

Rating

5 / 5

Mohanad Azmi

05/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the is the best company ever and i will continue using it forever

Rating

5 / 5

Manon Lachapelle

05/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm new at Hosting24 and I think the service is excellent. When I have a problem, they respond very fast and efficient way. Their prices are very competitive and I'm very satisfied. I highly recommend Hosting24 for any web hosting needs. Je suis nouvelle chez Hosting24 et je trouve le service est excellent. Quand j'ai un probleme, ils répondent tres vite et d'une facon efficace. Leurs prix sont tres compétitif et je suis tres satisfaite. Je vous recommande vivement Hosting24 pour tout besoins en hébergement web.

Rating

5 / 5

Carlos Rocha

05/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I already recommended Hosting24 to many friends though I don't know if they actually used the service, I've been a long term costumer and the service keeps getting better. I wouldn't trade any service for Hosting24.

Rating

3 / 5

Simone Cass

05/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Any problems or concerns were replied to promptly and efficiently. Perfect for website building/creating newbs.

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron Whalley

05/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend hosting 24 to everyone. They have a great customer support team ready to help at all times. They have great prices suitable to all budgets. They have heaps of different plans and offers. They are the most reliable web hosting company I have found.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Matthew Carpenter

05/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

To begin with, Hosting 24 is not perfect, but they are a good hosting company in my experience. Reliability is pretty good. Their servers are fast and they have excellent features. They are much better than some other hosting companies that are more well known and traditional. I've gotten any service they have promised and everything they have told me has been accurate.

Rating

4.4 / 5

private private

05/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is great, they have great support. My website is a little slow sometimes but overall the company is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Gearhart

05/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The uptime on hosting 24 is awesome and I have not yet had my site down. I currently have the silver package and will be upgrading as my business grows. The packages are such great deals considering everything that is included. And the very few times I have had a problem, the customer service was very prompt in getting back to me and resolving whatever issue that I had. Thank you Hosting 25 for your high standards of service with your very reasonable prices!

Rating

5 / 5

Carlos Gonzalez

05/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

recommend the reseller hosting service is very stable because 24 to 100%.. Greets.

Rating

5 / 5

Connor Graham

05/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend Hosting24, my website was created fastly although my domain took a while to register but as it was free it didn't bother me too much, getting a *.com domain and hosting for £3 is quite amazing.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Brian Young

05/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A great value oriented hosting option. Tech support is really quick to respond. As with any low cost basic hosting options there are the occasional issues with reliability, but a really great deal.

Rating

5 / 5

roman zaikin

05/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very pleased with your service, I wish there was a discount on the vps service for gold account holders. I will buy vps for $ 9 per month not more Since there are many other companies that provide vps services even for $ 5. Overall I'm very pleased and I'm working with for more then an year. please consider the idea of discount for vps thanks in advance and continue with the good job!

Rating

5 / 5

Savio Design

05/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have actually recommended your services before to several customers of mine, and many of them are now your customers. They are always pleased with not only the pricing, but also the easy interfaces, tutorials, amount of options available, as well as the response speed for customer service issues. Keep up the great work guys!

Rating

5 / 5

Arttur Tuovinen

05/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been hosting24's customer for almost 2 years now, The customer support has been great never had an issue with them, always very helpful and even helping out with issues outside the hosting problems them selfs. The price has been very reasonable and constant offers only making it even more great hosting company. Uptime for me has been 100% as i never experienced any issues of website downtimes from their side, i found hosting24 to be great place to run my blog on, the cpanel is great and easy to use and making all backups and changes very simple and easy to take care off. in overall i am very happy with hosting24 hosting service it really has been every cent!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Calum Lees

05/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The services they offer is great haven't had a problem with the hosting yet the only problem i have is with the support team as sometimes they can be very unhelpful

Rating

5 / 5

Ho Hsing Hsiu

05/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have no experience in building a website and no mention coding. However, simple but powerful interface and functions you proveide enables me to successfully conduct an online business. Appreciate your efforts to asist me in problem solving.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!