User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4 / 5

Alan Loke

05/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Value for money

Rating

4.8 / 5

Adrian Børresen

05/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nice webpage, i used to be a member of 000webhost to host some of my websites for CPA marketing, however i am now going to up it up a bit and may start my own buisiness. The guys at Hosting24 got great support, however they do have a bad bug in their live-chat, (Says typing while not typing :/, this is a bit anoyying). Ortherwise a nice hosting company.

Rating

5 / 5

Nikos Nick

05/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really good support etc.

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Gray

05/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is very good, the services are excellent.

Rating

5 / 5

João Paixão

05/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its absolutely fantastic, the service is easy to use, the live support is excelent and the website is 100% on. Other services after that i ve used doesnt work so good

Rating

5 / 5

Sajon Ali

05/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like Hosting24 and I have started to use it for my clients also. If you work clean all can be blazing fast. The only bad thing I can say about Hosting24 is that the customer support answers pretty late in weekends and the free domains are registered in 24-48 h. Overall I recommend Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

ghislain Ridder

05/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

des service de qualité rien a dire je vous et déjà recommandé a plusieurs personne tout sont satisfait

Rating

4.2 / 5

Adrian Heaney

05/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What I like about the services that Hosting24 offer are that it has incredible speed, and functionality. The help centre is full of top class professionals and always help me out when needed. The control panel, webmail and hosting services are very fast, and would satisfy the needs of any big web master, or hosting provider! Prices are incredible, so is the support.

Rating

5 / 5

IVAN GABALDON

05/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting services should be seamless, that is, we who have our websites should have to think very little about it, it should just work. Hosting24 achieves this without a doubt, but to me the most remarkable aspect of the quality of service you provide is how you shine when, for one reason or another, I find myself in need of some type of assistance. I have always been able to get a quick and effective response from your support staff, most of the time with direct one-on-one help on-line to solve issues that are usually related to a lack of knowledge on my part (like many other \"webmasters\" I have no formal training in IT). Kudos for that, Hosting24, and keep up the good work!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Matt Gregory

05/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have hosted two websites here over the past three months and I am glad that I stumbled over hosting24. They offer great web hosting for a very good price. Their features are great and it is easy to get around and customise/edit your site.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Evangelos Trimmis

05/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I host different websites since 2009, working with hosting24 was a big pleasure, The best part are the large number of offered services and the extremely fast support. In this five years I had only once an issue, my sites were at once down, I contact the support vie e-mail, I got an answer in the next 5 minutes and my problem whose solved in a few minutes! And all this in a supper low price! I likely recommend there services!

Rating

4.8 / 5

J. Banks

05/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far I have enjoyed my hosting account with Hosting24 but at times it can be annoying when my site loads too slow or not at all. But for what I pay a month, I deal with the issue becasue they usually are resolved in a timely manner. It does not happen often, though. I can say I am satisfied and happy with my account.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Samid Kamenjas

05/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have very good hosting in this company. I had only one problem with making payment. But everything work fine and super. I will recommend you to choose this hosting.

Rating

4 / 5

Edward Matthews Jr

05/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a constant client for 4 to 5 years. Problems have been few and far between.

Rating

4.8 / 5

costas bletsos

05/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent, no downtime, I would suggest anyway...

Rating

5 / 5

Edward Anderson

05/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for Domain registration & Hosting for well over a year now with various domains. I find their pricing to be quite low & reasonable. I have had nothing but great speed and reliability of their servers, both with uploading and changing files to the availability of the Sites. The full featured software they provide (or at least provide links to) cover a multitude of avenues for any Web Site owner. I have had need a few times to contact the support team, from billing to \"How do I...?\" issues. Responses to my queries have never taken more than a few hours, most within minutes.

Rating

5 / 5

Joel Herzog

05/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Reliable service, Fast response to support requests, fair prices.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Andrew Miracle

05/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

improve on pricing and features, include more features to hosting plans, would be lovely

Rating

5 / 5

Mario Solis

05/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

been using hosting24 for a while now and i must say im pleased with the service, but its not really all about that, the customer support, oh my gawd, its awesome, i love the live chat, theres somebody always there, i dont know who or how he does that, but he's always available... keep up the good work guys!

Rating

5 / 5

Steven Cunningham

05/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

absolutely great so far. haven't had any issues, servers are a decent speed, cpanel works great. awesome features such as remote sql. very happy so far !

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!