User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.4 / 5

Michael Ewen

05/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Overall, I believe that hosting24 is a great value for general webhosting. I have had a few instances however where I have had a slow connection to my website, which is completely isolated to hosting24. I have also had some issues with FTP where if I wasn't active for a minute or two it wouldn't automatically log me off... but instead be really slow and wouldn't load directory's. Support is always great and generally responds in an hour or less!

Rating

4 / 5

Matthew Bull

05/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

When I first bought from hosting 24 the service was a little show and found servers would drop out unreliability. It appears the problem have been fixed and am pleased to say I have not had problem since.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Web Host Group

05/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

my experience with Hosting24 is very grateful .. and i got what i want as it is .. very helpful forums and help desk .. i think it will be very good to work with Hosting24 ..

Rating

4.4 / 5

Jasmine Ragins

05/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the features. For someone with minimal server side experience the Shared service helps any professional coder to learn on an as needed basis! Once you somewhat master the caveats of the Shared services many people will eventually move to the VPS services for more server side controls. With Live Chat and Fast Customer Support response, Hosting24 makes it simple and easy to choose any service that they provide. If you get hung up on an getting an piece of technology to work on your site--don't waste anymore time...Simply call on tech support and they will handle everything!

Rating

4 / 5

Cloud Coderz

05/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 web hosting is great for the price. It is fully packed with features and you can get a lot done. The speed is what you pay for, and the support is great. I like that I am able to open a live chat if I have a question. Thanks for the great services.

Rating

5 / 5

André Rechia

05/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the best Hosting Company of the world.

Rating

5 / 5

Ernesto Hernandez

05/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I always recommend you guys !

Rating

5 / 5

alejandro chan

05/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi my name is Alex I´m from Mexico, I´m very happy for your sevice . Thanks

Rating

4.2 / 5

Fernando Kiernan

05/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Although in my country monetary change didn't favours me in the last years, i'm really happy with your service and i'm still supporting your work.

Rating

5 / 5

Douglas Maposa

05/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 services. The services are very effective, 99% uptime, great customer care. The speeds are also fantastic. I would recommend them for all hosting services. Guess what? you get a free domain for every hosting package with them.

Rating

5 / 5

Joseph Ardies

05/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

it is now my second month using hosting24's reselling. I must say that for anyone out there looking to start a reselling business, this is definitely the best solution out there. I highly recommend hosting24's reselling services.

Rating

4.8 / 5

George Koufalakos

05/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Low cost, lots of features, stability. Great Support

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Hartenbach

05/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love the features provided for the plan - when paying for the full year up front it really is a cost saver. I have used other plans in the past, some free and some paid. None of them have come close to the ease-of-use and features provided by hosting24. The support department is also extremely helpful: every time I have had an issue, I have gotten a response within 12-24 hours and almost every time the issue was resolved the first time (only one issue required multiple help requests and that was mostly my fault). As for what to improve: to be honest this plan has everything I was looking for. I suppose the ability to add mail exchange servers to the DNS records would be nice, as I have a Microsoft Exchange account I would have liked to point to this domain but I cannot set up MX DNS records.

Rating

5 / 5

anes eko setiawan

05/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Since 2011 I have been using the services of Hosting24, to date there are no significant problems in nearly more than three years. Although there are obstacles, help desk service is very efficient in completing every detail of the problems I had, they were very patient and attentive. It is encouraging to tell a good service to all the people who need the right hosting service. Warm greetings Anes Eko Setiawan

Rating

5 / 5

David Alberts

05/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is wonderful and I definitely would recommend Hosting24 to anyone who might need their service.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Macauley Clark

05/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You should improve the waiting time for customers awaiting domain registration when paying via Credit Card.

Rating

5 / 5

Stuart Beasley-Forrest

05/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service and the support team is alway prompt and courteous, I would recommend this service to anyone who wants there own space on the web. I have had one or two problems in the 6 years I have been with them not always the fault of Hosting 24 but my problems have been sorted within a couple of days. There is an array of scripts and tools you can install are numerous giving you all the best options for website development. Unfortunately the one thing they took away from me that I needed was SSH access, now reserved only for their VPS servers. Would like that one back! As for the unlimited storage and bandwidth, wow thats worth the monthly cost alone. So all in all a great service, I can have my own virtual email and web server which is great just the SSH access is missing...

Rating

4.4 / 5

Tze Yeung Winston Chan

05/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend Hosting24 to my family and friends, due to its service and value of the site. Hosting24 provided me a lot of freedom, compare with other hosting webistes.

Rating

5 / 5

Gareth Lloyd

05/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very fast and responsive with excellent customer support and awesome features make the ease of hosting and administering a website with hosting24 a breeze. Would recommend to all!

Rating

5 / 5

Azharil Azizi

05/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes.. becouse i will make more then one hosting in here :D

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!