•  99.9% Uptime
  •  Free Domain Name
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee

Cyber Sale

Up To

90

%

OFF

Get Started
00
DAYS
18
HOURS
02
MINUTES
24
SECONDS
Cyber Sale: Web Hosting
From $0.80 /Month!
Get Started
×

User Reviews

Submit Your Review

Rating

5 / 5

Amaresh Rajaratnam

11/13/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am with Hosting24 for more than 3 years now. I was having my own servers in my country (Sri Lanka) and had many difficulties on maintaining it. Hosting24 just said we can help you with it and gave suggested a unlimited space and bandwidth hosting service which helps me to work in peace of mind. I am now very satisfied with the service at Hosting24. I love it because of more valuable free features such as Cloudflare, Let's Encrypt SSL, SEO tools and Zyro Builder. All these features are awesome and my customers are more happy because they get all these for free and the hosting service in an affordable price. My customers and myself are fully satisifed and happy with Hosting24's super service. I love the support which they give instantly if there is anything wrong or something I might mistakenly do. Their live chat is fast, everyone in the chat are knowledgeable and its just awesome! I recommend everyone who wanted a hosting service to get from Hosting24. No any other web hosting services offer that type of service to you! I'm in love with Hosting24.com!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Kim Jiwon

11/11/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I reselling in South Korea. Network speed slightly slow. But I like disk space, bandwidth. Because not unlimited disk, bandwidth in Korea.

Rating

5 / 5

Issam Hamdane

11/09/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely fantastic service .. Thank you very much Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

chad fryer

11/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Love the service! Would like to see more member discounts, but keep up the great work!

Rating

5 / 5

Kristine Krisak

11/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com gives the best service and value and if theres any problems they fix them immediately I recommend them for your hosting needs, they will not let you down, they havent let me down, Great Job Hosting24.com A++....

Rating

5 / 5

Abhilash Prabhakar

11/04/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Service is awesome ..

Rating

5 / 5

ALBERTO CARLOS ABREU

11/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome service, quick responses on tickets. A lot better than hostinger.es!!! I have already recommended this service to 4 of my colleagues. Regards.

Rating

5 / 5

David Kirk

11/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a customer of hosting24 for over a year, having switched from another web host. The variety of services were what first attracted me, and the price is most reasonable. Other web hosts I've used provide far fewer services and charge the same or more. What also pleases me is that my site gets excellent response time and the rare service ticket has always been answered within an hour. I decided to write this review because I recently opened a ticket for what I felt was a hosting issue. The problem turned out to be a DNS setting on my PC, which the tech support rep identified and provided directions on how I could correct it. So, fast service and I learned something useful. Overall, service is excellent.

Rating

5 / 5

mosab elhag

10/29/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent Services and Outstanding !

Rating

5 / 5

Labbi Cayron

10/24/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

if you add some faster customer support, you are clearly the best in the market.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Briheen Knuckles

10/19/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good Service so far. For features i gave that rating because there are still features i have not tried out as of yet. Appreciate your time always. B.K

Rating

5 / 5

Brian Opiyo

10/17/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have my site shoutloudtoall.com hosted by Hosting24 and I just love the experience.The customer support is really great and I love it because I normally get my questions answered and solved as quick as I want.If you can add more website installation softwares,I will be more delighted by Hosting24 than Iam now.I normally encourage my facebook fans to host with you whenever they ask me where I host my site.I just love you guys.

Rating

5 / 5

DWIGHT GREEN

10/16/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

fantastic service and cheap price for those of us who have limited income Thanks

Rating

5 / 5

Muhammad Rehan

10/04/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would like to refer hosting 24 to others.

Rating

5 / 5

Steven Rosander

09/30/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for a few years now and I could not be happier. I have used godaddy and a couple other hosts but have found none better priced and with expert service and features. I will continue to be a loyal customer and I highly recommend you at least try them. I can guarantee you will be satisfied with them. Thanks to everyone at hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

khalid labriej

09/29/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service thank you

Rating

5 / 5

Renato Preza

09/28/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hostin24.com is OK! :-)

Rating

5 / 5

Chihab Jraoui

09/20/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hostinger24 is simply amazing, I will use it with every website I will build. So fast, the Cpanel is great, the price is affordable. Thank you for your efforts.

Rating

5 / 5

Jimmy F Wilson

09/10/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a very good hosting company.

Rating

5 / 5

Cíborg Ascend

09/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is very good

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

$
0
80
/mo
GET STARTED