User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Issam Hamdane

11/09/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely fantastic service .. Thank you very much Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

chad fryer

11/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Love the service! Would like to see more member discounts, but keep up the great work!

Rating

5 / 5

Kristine Krisak

11/05/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com gives the best service and value and if theres any problems they fix them immediately I recommend them for your hosting needs, they will not let you down, they havent let me down, Great Job Hosting24.com A++....

Rating

5 / 5

Abhilash Prabhakar

11/04/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Service is awesome ..

Rating

5 / 5

ALBERTO CARLOS ABREU

11/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome service, quick responses on tickets. A lot better than hostinger.es!!! I have already recommended this service to 4 of my colleagues. Regards.

Rating

5 / 5

David Kirk

11/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a customer of hosting24 for over a year, having switched from another web host. The variety of services were what first attracted me, and the price is most reasonable. Other web hosts I've used provide far fewer services and charge the same or more. What also pleases me is that my site gets excellent response time and the rare service ticket has always been answered within an hour. I decided to write this review because I recently opened a ticket for what I felt was a hosting issue. The problem turned out to be a DNS setting on my PC, which the tech support rep identified and provided directions on how I could correct it. So, fast service and I learned something useful. Overall, service is excellent.

Rating

5 / 5

mosab elhag

10/29/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent Services and Outstanding !

Rating

5 / 5

Labbi Cayron

10/24/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

if you add some faster customer support, you are clearly the best in the market.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Briheen Knuckles

10/19/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good Service so far. For features i gave that rating because there are still features i have not tried out as of yet. Appreciate your time always. B.K

Rating

5 / 5

Brian Opiyo

10/17/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have my site shoutloudtoall.com hosted by Hosting24 and I just love the experience.The customer support is really great and I love it because I normally get my questions answered and solved as quick as I want.If you can add more website installation softwares,I will be more delighted by Hosting24 than Iam now.I normally encourage my facebook fans to host with you whenever they ask me where I host my site.I just love you guys.

Rating

5 / 5

DWIGHT GREEN

10/16/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

fantastic service and cheap price for those of us who have limited income Thanks

Rating

5 / 5

Muhammad Rehan

10/04/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would like to refer hosting 24 to others.

Rating

5 / 5

Steven Rosander

09/30/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for a few years now and I could not be happier. I have used godaddy and a couple other hosts but have found none better priced and with expert service and features. I will continue to be a loyal customer and I highly recommend you at least try them. I can guarantee you will be satisfied with them. Thanks to everyone at hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

khalid labriej

09/29/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service thank you

Rating

5 / 5

Renato Preza

09/28/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hostin24.com is OK! :-)

Rating

5 / 5

Chihab Jraoui

09/20/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hostinger24 is simply amazing, I will use it with every website I will build. So fast, the Cpanel is great, the price is affordable. Thank you for your efforts.

Rating

5 / 5

Jimmy F Wilson

09/10/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a very good hosting company.

Rating

5 / 5

Cíborg Ascend

09/02/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is very good

Rating

5 / 5

MD MITHUN ALI

08/30/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best

Rating

5 / 5

Kathaleen Groomes

08/29/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent resources for web building of any kind ~ shop, standard website, blog, online community and much more. I contacted the help desk for support (for guidance on CNAME and domain confusion on my part), and received a response within a few minutes. \"Saunderson P.\" assisted me and was patient, courteous and extremely knowledgeable ~ the issue (which turned out to be my error) was fixed immediately. I am thrilled with the service I've received thus far, and because of that, will remain a loyal customer. Thanks!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!