User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

-Chad Allen Farmer

05/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

When I first started out with hosting24.com I had one domain name and was trying out the service. Actually, before that I was using free hosting with 000webhost.com, I thought that was great for learning about cpanel and how to operate server stuff. But because of softaculous and the ability to easily auto install wp on a domain name; I switched to payed hosting (hosting24). Once I started using cpanel with my payed domain (basic silver plan) name I was trying all kinds of stuff and when I got stuck I asked support for help and I've never been disappointed. I remember I deleted an important folder on the server and my domain quit working properly. Support found out right away what it was and fixed it, I didn't even lose any information and the time frame was about 20-30 minutes on chat! All in all I'm satisfied for over 4 years now. I like how newbies can try the free hosting and work their way up to payed and even paying for Gold. I mainly like the idea of custom nameservers and a dedicated IP address, that's why I pay for Gold; plus I was going to add a domain name in the future. I would recommend hosting24 over godaddy, liquid web, hostgator and fatcow! I've considered these other services and they all have their pros and cons but hosting24 has been the perfect blend of services for me; at least I like to think so. -Chad Allen Farmer | www.iAlbion.com

Rating

4.6 / 5

Terry Hunter

05/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had agreat experiance other then the slow services with the comcast issue. Other then that Hosting24 is great!!! My go to for webhost domains and vps!! Thanks alot!! Very happy with my service!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Nethanjana indrakeela

05/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i am using hosting24 more than 2 year nw, all services are fully satisfied bt sometime with issue in our side, before contacting me hosting24 stop all my websites and put \"this domain are inactivate\" banner, it is very harmful to our business. after contact online support all the time it have only few prob such as spam detect or something and also it wasn't us, sm spammers malware or auto bots., if you gusy can stop relevant service rather inactivate all website hosted on your account it is very friendly to us. thank you

Rating

5 / 5

clifford unruh

05/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The hosting site stays up and there are little errors. When we encountered and error they were really fast in correcting the problem, They went above and beyond the call of customer service.

Rating

5 / 5

Dan Boyko

05/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using Hosting24 for more than 3 years and it never failed. What i really like here is the support, many services have good spead and prices, but support like here you won't find anywhere, every problem will be solved in minutes. I Highly recommend Hosting24 and its services. With best Regards, Dan.

Rating

4.8 / 5

MARIA CRISTINA ORTEGA GARCIA

05/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's a great server at a great price! Every time an issue arises tech support is quick to answer and solve :) Very happy.

Rating

5 / 5

Christian Vazquez

05/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have over 4 years with this hosting and have always given me the right support and the servers have few falls. I have never blocked by bandwidth

Rating

4 / 5

Nigel Hagen

05/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Was having some issues with the hosting, but thansk to the great customer service it has been resolved fast. Thanks again !

Rating

5 / 5

Beatriz Aviles Lara

05/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm working with hosting24 3 yrs ago, of course is not perfect, but i allways get service that is the most important for me

Rating

4.8 / 5

Joss morera

05/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the attention its amazing unique little problem is the overload server my website was overload 3 times in a month only this the i reccomend this excelent webhost :D. JM

Rating

4.6 / 5

Rommel Kott

05/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Personally, the best hosting service to date. Their customer service is great and their hosting speeds are unbeatable. My website was up and running in less than a day. Highly recommended it!

Rating

5 / 5

maria elizabete pereira de almeida

05/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am satisfied with the service offered. I recommend everyone join the site. I'm a bit of difficulty in relation to stock when I have to communicate. Hosting offers a good hosting. Service offered meets my expectations. Really pleased.

Rating

5 / 5

KF Moore

05/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The help I was given in trying to get my own domain was great, the price is a decent amount, with a great amount of storage so far, the speed (when no tech issues happen lol) is good, loads very fast. Also the features you get, is just brill, plenty to choose from and a lot of things still I have yet to find out about :D I love this hosting place, I wish I found it sooner :)

Rating

4.2 / 5

Christopher Bowman

05/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This hosting service is typically pretty good but the recent fiasco with Comcast customers not being able to reach my site on your servers was a nightmare. If the outage lasted another day I was considering moving to a new hosting company. If this happens again I probably will.

Rating

5 / 5

Gonzalo Barboza

05/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Es un servicio muy bueno, aunque ahora estamos buscando cambiar a un servidor VPS.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Jamie Haworth-Duff

05/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The only bad thing i have to say that the download speeds are a little slow

Rating

5 / 5

Suling Chen

05/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used 000webhost for a year, and changed to hosting24 once, but due to my site builder issue, I have to move back to 000webstie. Recently, I updated to silver membership, noticed straight away, the speed is much faster, and if need any help, it is always there. There is no any pop up window in my first page anymore. I haven't had any problem ever since. Very happy with the services and will stay with hosting24.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Rodolfo Diaz

05/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, actually its my first host, but what i really love is the 24/7 support, i have the security that i can recieve help at any time with any issue, i think you could add more featuers and promotions as well, of course i would recommend 24 hosting, the price es great, shell service should be able not only in vps but laso in hosting plans.

Rating

5 / 5

James Browne

05/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 offers great cheap plans and have brilliant hosting! Support is fantastic, I often recieve replies within one hour which is amazing! My site is very fast and reliable, and there are awesome features. Unfortunately my site is getting too large for the gold plan - looks like I will have to upgrade to a VPS! I would definitely recommend Hosting24. :)

Rating

5 / 5

matthew read

05/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

server uptime is good best hosting services i have had A*** WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!