User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Nabeel Butt

06/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24.com has Fast And Awsome servers I also used there servers many times i love hosting24.com

Rating

4.8 / 5

Lida Bargh

06/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like that you keep your word and are easy and quick to deal with regarding refunds and so on... so I felt safe to recommend you to another friend. I am still testing to see if there are times the server goes down. But so far so good.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Raj Kinkhabwala

05/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes I would recommend hosting24 silver plan which i am using for my site to beginners it speed is good support is well and it has a lots of feature in it. Then also i recommend hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Raj Sharma

05/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 really a very good sources to my bussiness i have not any problem with this company. Bigraj.com \"free Webhosting\"

Rating

4.8 / 5

Elio Vargas

05/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using this service for about two years. Up to now a dont have any bad experiences. Internet service is fine and always running, ticket support is fast and they always try to get problems solve. If i have the opportunity a will recommend this service to any person how wants to have a good reliable service.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Alex Legits

05/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like using this service, it doesn't really need to improve, staff was alright, the money for it is cheap! And im proud i found this website!

Rating

5 / 5

Jack Kabbo

05/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use reseller hosting last few month's. almost eveything fine. but just only there is not phone service.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Matt Jeanes

05/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 are awesome. Their prices are absolutely unbelievably cheap and come bundled with awesome things such as unlimited bandwidth and storage. There are only very minor issues I have experienced, such as a couple day outage due to issues out of their apparent control and a small issue I'm currently experiencing during domain auto-renewal. Overall I highly highly recommend these guys, they're great and you won't regret your purchase.

Rating

5 / 5

BRANDON WARD

05/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been the best experiance yet for me i run a pilot virtual and hosting24 helps me run it for my day to day clan i would highly recommend this to anyone everything should stay the same accept from staff they should have an oppertunity for new staff. THANKS:Hosting24 for your service

Rating

5 / 5

Eric Omar Sanchez Bernardini

05/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Estoy muy conteto con el servicio de hospedaje y con el soporte fue muy eficiente y rapido, Genial!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Francis Booth

05/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Setup was very quick and easy to use. Everything is well documented and easy to follow. I would however like to see Hosting24 offer a bigger set of support for other things like Owncloud (limited space obviously) to Gold plan members as cloud storage would be useful especially for people who travel but in all Hosting24 does a good job by offering VPS plans that you can use to do said cloud storage along with whatever you would need which is a must have for any starting webmaster or business. Pricing is great along with their coupons which bring the prices even lower, I've never seen a host chop their own prices down to the pennies and I like that. Reliability is kinda tough on sites that are in development where people are kinda rushing to get things done which in some events gets their website suspended for 5 minutes but besides that it is reliable with uptime that matches its promises.

Rating

5 / 5

Angel Solis

05/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far I have tried so many hosting services during all my years but for all my needs at this moment I feel extremely happy with Hosting24. I have flipped few websites and even recommended Hosting24 to my clients. Great service, support and for the price well I say priceless.

Rating

5 / 5

Ahmed Elsayed

05/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like your customer servers, they are really helpful and have a quick respond, also I like the admin tools and the supported cpanel, I just wish that you can find way that make web sites load faster, that will be great. And I did recommend your service for many of my friends personally. Thank you

Rating

4.2 / 5

Danny Verhaert

05/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Service is good. Costumer support is good but sometimes a little slow to send a reply, but that can be a country's GMT time zone problem. I'm Belgium time your US time. Speeds are better now sins the upgrades. Price value is good, you get what you pay for. Reliability, sometimes my websites are not working or being blocked by other servers like google because they think my sites are corrupt or have viruses on them, even wen i scanned them with your on-line virus scanner in the C-panel control panel.

Rating

4 / 5

Alexander Lieflander

05/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My service has been slightly unreliable, but overall the pricing is reasonable and the features are pretty helpful. The only thing that I can think of to improve the service, would be to add the ability for automatic backups to be made and saved on the FTP server (or remote server).

Rating

5 / 5

Jaime Díaz Albor

05/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the server is never down, and the price is excellent. I use for educational purposes and i'm happy with the performance with 500 students.

Rating

5 / 5

Rihards Ratke

05/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thanks to hosting 24 , I have the best web page , easy to start your own webpage , as well have advanced option for those who know something more about webmaster job , as well nice tools for pro . Love to use it , thanks to hosting24 and my skill I can be first page and Google search engine .

Rating

5 / 5

Rihards Ratke

05/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had uses hosting24 for 2 years the never had , let me down . I had recommended for all my friends who has or wants to make a webpage , easy to set up WordPress, or make your own php type of web , Easy to use control panels and admin . Good support help , had talked whit them in problem situations all in all a nice place for new web Dev , and for large organization

Rating

4 / 5

Trent Watts

05/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, i have my website hosted by hosting24.com for 2 weeks now, and first, i configured the nameservers wrong, and the support was very friendly and nice, so i could get it back up.

Rating

5 / 5

afzaal dar

05/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very very good hosting 24 cheapest hosting in computer webstes i recomended to all my members and friends

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started