User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Iwan Dimitrijevic

06/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend hosting24 fast delivery of my webhosting never been down and very helpfull support members when i had some questions. The prices are cheap for the quality i get i reccomend buying a domain and webhosting here.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Jesse Palmeter

06/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a Great Service for everyone. The speed sometimes on my website and others isnt that great when i have traffic flow, however they have great support and theyre prices are amazing!. I would reccomend the Silver plan for a starter website and the gold plan for someone that is starting new but plans for alot of stuff to happen!. They have everything id like in features besides SSH Access but saddly thats not possible without buying a private vps from them!. Ive rarely experienced any downtime unless the servers are being ddos'ed or in maintenece! Great service and I reccomend it to everyone!.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Psykia Tecnología Social S.L.

06/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good compared to similar services. I have tested in paralell with other hosting services and hosting24 has the best ratio price/quality for my needs

Rating

5 / 5

Brendan Pratt

06/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service from them team, very helpful support team. Easy to set up and use.

Rating

5 / 5

yusof funaki

06/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service the price value is what i was looking for and i would recommend this to anyone looking for a hosting service

Rating

5 / 5

Irshaad AllyJaun

06/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The services including hosting and support are excellent. The price may not be as cheap as some other service providers but it is worth it. You can be in touch easily with a support person via chat and send support tickets too. I have been moving many of my services on Hosting24 and have been recommending it to others for around 5 years now...

Rating

5 / 5

William Stewart

06/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been hosting with these guys for several years. Price meets reliability. People tell me I should go here, or there to host. I tell them no. I have a trusted hosting provider.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jayden Kelly

06/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Website and Really cheap and affordable Services, Have Referred to heels of people

Rating

5 / 5

Alan Saunders

06/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For my first web hosting service, I am incredibly happy with the service and support provided by the team. The website went down once and was restored within 12 hours. I would definitely recommend your web hosting service to someone else.

Rating

4.4 / 5

danny alderson

06/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service, Barely any issues. Used it for along time now. I would gladly prefer this to any of my friends. My only issue is when you guys had issues with Comcast users connecting to your services, i'm a Comcast user and i couldn't connect to the site at all

Rating

4.4 / 5

Peter Holt

06/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Always a fantastic service with good uptime, only issue is the delay between application and being able to use the services, otherwise can't knock it

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew Mordecai

06/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I started a team membership site with Hosting24, and their service has been great. I do a lot of internet marketing, and I prefer them over Godaddy because of the customer service, and many tools in the cpanel. I recommend giving them a try if you haven't already.

Rating

5 / 5

Robin Berg

06/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 have the best service I ever seen, its amazingly good and the support is just fast and great! Cheap service, best service! Recommended to everyone that needs any hosting!

Rating

5 / 5

Eugenio R. Rodríguez

06/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best service one can get. It's light speed fast, C-Panel version is the greatest. Everything works all the time, magnificient !

Rating

5 / 5

muhammad abdus-salaam

06/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a very good service. Your plans fits the budget of anyone that needs a good histing plan. Your plans offer good items in them. It is easy to set up and a novice can operate them. It can be subscribe anywhere worldwide.

Rating

5 / 5

Brisas Del Titicaca

06/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really , I thought that our HOSTING 24 couldn ´t help us for our needs however, I can look that is a good service overall that 24 hours are with us. I hope that other clients with a lot of truth can get this services. It´s very well ..!! We recommend ..

Rating

5 / 5

jay hall

06/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Pretty good site overall and for the price you simply cant beat it.

Rating

5 / 5

Rain Stevenson

06/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has very friendly, courteous and helpful customer service, they are always willing to help resolve an issue to the best of their ability in a swift timely reasonable manner (above and beyond what they actually do not have to do as CS reps I think but they helped me I no nothing about maneuvering around that CPanel lol) depending on the situation. I like the all around service I have been provided and they are excellent for the price I am paying;yes I recommend them give them a try I do not think you would be disappointed at all. Rain

Rating

4.8 / 5

fletcher alexander

06/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, servers are fast .. connextion is the best .. support amazing .. and fast payement with fast setup

Rating

5 / 5

Jitendra Ray

06/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

AWESOME HOSTING SERVICE. HAVE ALREADY STARTED WORD OF MOUTH PUBLICITY TO HELP MY FRIENDS TO GET THE SAME AFFORDABLE AND RELIABLE SERVICE.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!