User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Nejc Urh

06/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fast and easy to use. I really like the fast responds for help. And has very cheap and affordable product I would recommend this, more then any other hosting site.

Rating

5 / 5

mohd shahmeel zulkafali

06/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service! recommend to all webmaster out there to try hosting24 service.

Rating

4 / 5

Dmitry Ugryumov

06/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have use hosting24 services more then two years. This service have a good tech support, fast and understandable responses on any questions. Simple and usable member area. Hosting have a high reliability, at all time it is not turning off, except for ddos attack. I will recomend this service to my colleagues and friends.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Matthew Spitzer

06/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the ability to allow my students to perform uploads and create database information without having to wait for resources. I also enjoy having these features available outside to allow me to host my own applications. Hosting 24 has provided sound troubleshooting and maintenance and I appreciate everything.

Rating

4.4 / 5

MaxMad maximiliano

06/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hola: hostin24 provide service worldwide, which would be bueno Accounts with technical support with more languages​​, Due to the difficult times are understand. Regarding al hostin24 service, No problems that claim, in full conformity with the services offered.

Rating

5 / 5

Samuel A. A

06/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24, is reliable, and fast/prompt answer to customer quires, questions and request. I have been one of their customers for more than two years, and still with them enjoying their good and excellent services. They (Hosting 24), has good tolerant to their customers. And I like them and their services. HOSTING 24....YEBO!!!. Thanks Samuel (Softserve International)

Rating

4.8 / 5

Keith Soh

06/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The support is very responsive. I have a request to open a few ports and they asked only 1 question before opening them almost immediately. Even for basic silver plan, the cPanel is filled with many features. On top of all that, they are providing substantial discount.

Rating

5 / 5

Ryal Manjengwa

06/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been with hosting24 for three years and never disappointed, good service team. I never had second thoughts of going elsewhere.

Rating

5 / 5

kevin jones

06/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is a great site and i have been very satisfied with the services hosting24 has to offer. i would recommend this to anyone that wants to run a website!

Rating

5 / 5

Diego Hads

06/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 have a good products and with good support, is beautiful!!!

Rating

5 / 5

mark seaton

06/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great Services & value for money, easy to use

Rating

4.6 / 5

Wayne Bezuidenhout

06/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Customer service is of great assistance. Always willing to help. Response time once a call is logged is very quick

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan O'Connor

06/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have previously used Hosting24 to host a website for a company that I designed a website for and the service that they offer is amazing. The support that you get is top quality.

Rating

5 / 5

Daren Dugger

06/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for a few years now. I have never had any issues with reliability. Support has always been prompt and knowledgeable. Would certainly recommend.

Rating

5 / 5

Big Bad Bananas

06/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a loyal customer of Hosting24 since 2009 and until now, they have not failed me. Customer Service is great. Alex F and his team are really good. Hosting24 is really doing job at its finest. Thank you!

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Hoffmeyer

06/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used hosting24 for about a month now and everything is great. about to get a reseller account and let the world know how great they are.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Richard Jordan

06/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Brillian service, if I have had a problem, support have helped me sort it

Rating

5 / 5

Al Qisa

06/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The support is great. Never had to wait more than an hour. The service is very stable. The best host i've ever used.

Rating

5 / 5

Eni Gjinaj

06/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This a great service, the responsiveness is perfect. I've been using it for 3 years.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Payton Kraucyk

06/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think that Hosting24 is a great hosting company because their sites are fast, reliable, and cheap. I would definitely recommend this to people starting small businesses or organizations.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!