User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

szab csika

06/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm fine completely satisfied

Rating

5 / 5

Nicholas Van Dyk

06/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great webhosting Service, it is cheap and very reliable

Rating

5 / 5

josh allen

06/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for about 6 months now, there has never been any problem what-so ever apart from once there was a bit of downtime but it was for like 15 minutes. They are very professional and easy to set up. I highly recommend to anyone to use this service.

Rating

5 / 5

Arul ananth

06/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good hosting server

Rating

5 / 5

Nguyen Ha

06/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

fast support and excellent

Rating

5 / 5

amir al hafiz

06/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is the best web hosting. your support team also great because give fully concentration to the user issue. for improvement hosting24 can give the easy manual for the newbie user to use your product. lastly, you can reduce your support time from 24hours to 10hours let say want to improve the server for certain user.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Asim Adh

06/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has great support and help desk. I am satisfied with the support from hosting24. Online Support is too fast. Server is also fast. But sometimes, computer bot may down server by using maximum limit of resources.

Rating

5 / 5

Alimasi Kangolingoli

06/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I do really like the service. My only concern is that, there is no easy way to move to resseller. Other than that, you are doing really good.

Rating

5 / 5

Kevin Huffine

06/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great, website is working fine, never have any down time, greate services.

Rating

4 / 5

Robin Millar

06/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Servers have good up time and any problems are usually resolved quickly. These servers do have problems receiving mail sometimes which can be a problem. They usually rectify these problems quickly though.

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon Hibble

06/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The servers are always up 100% and tech support is amazing

Rating

5 / 5

Shawn Voisin

06/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been around the block when it comes to hosting companies, and as a hosting client you know there are thousands of hosts to choose from. I would put Hosting24 right up at the top of that list. Low price, great support, and the network runs amazing! Kudos.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Tom Whitehead

06/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for my site now for a number of months and have never once had a problem with the site being inaccessible. The one problem I did have with cPanel was corrected quickly and professionally by the support staff. I have recommended Hosting24 to a number of people who have been looking for web hosting and I will continue to do so.

Rating

3.6 / 5

Juan Arrastua

06/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is good in relationship price/quality. The support is very poor, and dont have assistance is other languages. Is not the best, but is cheap.

Rating

4.4 / 5

kuilo jukio

06/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Unlimited speed disk is very usefull but sometime the website don't work (Really low) A support really fast (20 min in the night :D)

Rating

5 / 5

AXTRON GLOBAL

06/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Gold Member: I completely recommend Hosting24.com, they are incredible, affoardable, and provide very reliable hosting services.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Bailey White

06/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has given us a cheap unlimited web hosting and bandwidth and on top with a free domain! We would highly recommend Hosting24 for there cheap price and amazing deals which you probably won't find better anywhere else. It also comes packed with features to manage and control your website at anytime and anywhere!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Faouz BASSABI

06/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The firt thing i like with hosting24 is the speed of their servers. In second hand the support: a dedicated contact always answers very quickly. It is the second time i use hosting24 and i have never been desappointed by your services. AND YES, i would recommand your services.

Rating

5 / 5

Kelly Barritt

06/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for years. I love the service I receive, and recommend to everyone I know that they use Hosting24 for their websites. I love the prices, they are very reasonable. I have compared Hosting24 with other hosting companies. Hosting24 offers so much more than the rest at a lower price. I don't know how they do it, but I hope they don't change a thing!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Patryk Szumilas

06/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a very good service for both hosting websites, as well as providing Domain names. They provide good bundle packages for initial purchases as well as very excellent customer service, any questions asked in the \"Help Desk\" question are answered soon after the question is posted, and are answered with full knowledge to a solution. I am very pleased with Hosting24 and have already recommended it to one of my associates, who has just recently purchased the silver package. It is very difficult to find a hosting and domain service as cheap and high quality as Hosting24 around the web.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!