User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Raamses Ortiz

07/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had no problems, None what so ever. Is fast,secure and is always up and running. So YES I would dor sure recomend it

Rating

4.8 / 5

Patrick Losey

07/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far it has been great. Some slow times here adn there but for the price cant complain Love all the features and full whm. Would be nice to be able to add some features without contacting support but understandable.

Rating

5 / 5

Ricardo Schmitt

06/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Pretty nice overall.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Oleg Jovanik

06/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 services about 2 years. It is very fast and relieble. Support is especially great. Several times i had virus and support helped me in few minutes. I'm from Russia and hosting24 overcomes our local hosting providers on all features!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Yvar Birx

06/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Dear Hosting24, Being new to any type of hosting this site really made me feel comfortable. I've tried a few hosting companies in the past, but if you're a beginner and new to every single little feature this can cause lots of troubles - especially when the hosting companies themselves lack the time to help out their customer, which was completely different here. One thing I wish Hosting24 could use is a new website layout, this being that there would be an update to the design as eventhough it looks fancy, I feel that sometimes it's 'too' simple. For my wish on this VPS, I'm going to start hosting game servers, and I really wish to try a VPS before actually buying it - I thought I was at the right place, at the right time. With best regards, - Dimitri

Rating

5 / 5

Tatiana Cassia de oliveira

06/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service.

Rating

5 / 5

freddy diaz

06/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best hosting that i never met before

Rating

5 / 5

CARLOS CHIRINO

06/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

un servicio excelente!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Mac Carter

06/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The services that Hosting24 provides are all-encompassing, which is really good for people who know they want to do a lot, but are not sure exactly sure what an end goal is. I use Hosting24 for testing and databasing some of my files, written in PHP and Javascript. Recently there have been problems between Comcast and 24Hosting which has hurt my ability to use my server for testing, though frustrating, it is not debilitating. There are a few areas for improvement, including the uplink speeds and downlink speeds, but overall I am fairly pleased. I don't think I could find a better host for what I'm doing, particularly I like how I get news letters every so often letting me know about my account and updates. One last thing that would be a nice addition would be the ability to upgrade an account plan easily with a few clicks. Migrating information is always a problem, but maybe you guys could figure something out. -Mac

Rating

5 / 5

Santiago Londono

06/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service. The support has always been available to help response speed of the site is excellent. I had no complaints Would be nice if the control panel was translated into other languages The online time of my site has been excellent. It has never offline

Rating

5 / 5

Madalin Vlad

06/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use this hosting service for a month or so, but I really think it deserves the payment. The only stuff I don't like is that the cpanel cookies don't last more than half a minute or so, if you don't keep browsing it.

Rating

5 / 5

Justin Mikalinis

06/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

There was no question who I was going to use for our boxing clubs new website. I'm a very happy and returning customer due to their prompt support and awesome reliability. Keep up the good work guys!

Rating

4.2 / 5

william kirby

06/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Despite a rocky start, the service that is being provided is reliable, I use the service that is provided to build new websites with live editing. before transferring the website to the new owners and it works beautifully. I would recommend this service to anyone that wishes to run their own on line shop.

Rating

5 / 5

Muhammad Naveed

06/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very fast server speed.No server errors

Rating

5 / 5

Miftahul Janah

06/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Greatest Hosting Service , 1 years i'm Subcribe And be Member On Hosting24. I Host 3 Domains And 1 Hosting Cpanel Gold Plan Anda It's Can Work Togerther, so My Domain Can Be Accses easily And Easy for Menages. Server On Hosting24 very Fast And reliable , i think i never get down by hosting24 about 1 years i'm going with hosting24. and lucky in hosting24 i get discount up to 50% and the proses is very fast just minutes after confirmation payment. and for support i very happy because hosting24 have live support so we can anytimes chat with staff on hosting24 , not just live support if live support is off there is we can contact open tickets , if once staff on the messeges was replied and proses with be going on , and was we going on the problem is fixed Thank You H24, Adi Starluzz Starluzz.US

Rating

5 / 5

Dumitru Gabriel

06/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use this hosting after on February i dont remember date but im verry happy to user and i continue using because is good service and i recomanded all people to use is cheap and good

Rating

5 / 5

carlton mason

06/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would really recommend this webhosting service becuase the amount of functionallty is just amazing. And cpanel is organized and that u can access it pretty much anywhere and that u guys are cheap. And really would come back here and upgrade my future domains as i go. i really do thank you guys so much. Hosing 24 has a great support system and that if i could join i would. The people that created sites with this host good choice. And the coders are realy talented. I am a coder myself to create login and things like that to link to a database. And i love everything pretty much about the site.

Rating

5 / 5

Ray Greenox

06/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Till now im happy , fast hosting . no problem . And what metters it's the fast support Thanks So Much.

Rating

5 / 5

Pablo Smitarello

06/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have a reseller account and a VPS with Hosting24 and both are great. The service is allway Up and Running well. Vps has several options preinstalled (like WHM/CPANEL or WEBMIN/VIRTUALMIN). Is really fast and IP's are clean. Tech support is great, allway with give the for get your full satisfaction. I'm really happy of have my bussiness with Hosting24. I recommend this company to any Web Developer, Web Designer or any one whi need a hosting service.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Ash Harris

06/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Love the pricing and how fast the servers are, always great support. Would definately recommend to anyone looking for good fast reliable hosting.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!